Smoler Smiles

Dentist

820 N WAYNE RD

WESTLAND, MI 48185

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
11 months ago
High quality and attentive professional treatment
Dr Smoler and his entire staff are highly professional with high tech equipment and treatment was exceptional. A very smooth and professional operation which performed all treatment quickly!
Response from Smoler Smiles
Thank you for your review! Smoler Smiles offers the latest in technology to ensure you are getting the best dental care . Be sure to tell all your friends and family how Dr.Bruce is Exceptional :) We appreciate you!
R
12 months ago
I love all there work best dentist ever and all the girls are the greatest
Response from Smoler Smiles
Thank you for your feedback. Your recommendation is the highest compliment we can receive! we appreciate you!
B
12 months ago
Excellent service as always. Staff is excellent and Dr. Smoller is awesome!!!!!
Response from Smoler Smiles
Thank you for your kind words! Be sure to tell all your family and friends how awesome Smoler Smiles is :)
P
12 months ago
Friendly and professional
The appointment went great. Dr. Smoler’s office has very nice people working there. Gianna did a real good job of cleaning my dental with no pain. The new dentist to the staff Dr. Borson did a nice job of checking over my mouth and was friendly while he was examining my teeth. Dr. Smoker was very friendly as well and as usual always happy to see me, his work has made a big difference in my life.
Response from Smoler Smiles
We are so pleased to hear Smoler Smiles dental work has made a big difference in your life! This is the best compliment we can receive. Thank you for taking the time to send feedback. We appreciate you.
S
1 year ago
Great place
The Friendly staff provided me with a tour and introductions. They were gentle and accommodating. Looking forward to my next visit.
Response from Smoler Smiles
We look forward to seeing you again soon too! Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback! We appreciate you .
A
1 year ago
Amazing team, professional and helpful.
I had my first appointment here recently for pain in my wisdom teeth, the dental assistant was so comforting and helpful and went above and beyond. I needed to try to get in before the next available date they had and they went above and beyond to make it happen. Everyone was so nice, professional, and helpful.
Response from Smoler Smiles
Smoler Smiles is so pleased to be able to help keep you comfortable,out of pain and happy with great dental care that you deserve! Thank you for choosing us.We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit.
H
1 year ago
In a lot of pain at 1am in the morning - but no one else could do what Dr Smoler does to me and the dental care is excellent ! Next appt he can see the statue of my Son. Brett. Love you all !!!!!!!
Response from Smoler Smiles
We are always happy to be able to take care of your dental needs and sorry to hear of your pain at 1am! We definitely look forward to seeing the statue of Brett! Thank you for your dedication to Smoler Smiles.
D
1 year ago
Deep cleaning and filing
The Dr. Smoler is the most friendliest dentist I've ever met! The dental staff are caring and very friendly! I would recommend Dr. Smoler and his crew to everyone! Thank you!
Response from Smoler Smiles
Thank you for your kind words Destiny! We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and recommend Dr.Bruce Smoler. We truly enjoy helping you to live a healthier life thru great dental care.
K
1 year ago
Dental Visit
Great staff and I felt well taken care of.
Response from Smoler Smiles
Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate you. We will always a strive to give you the dental care that you deserve!
L
1 year ago
Perfection is a priority - it's personal with Dr. Zoma
I've been a patient in the Smoler practice for five years and recently I had the opportunity to be seen by Dr. Zoma... I couldn't be more pleased. As an "aging" patient I required a number of crowns and a couple of fillings as part of my long-term care. I'm never really "excited" about 1) visiting the dentist or 2) spending money... I've now been seen by Dr. Zoma four times now over the past 4 months and she is really, really good. In my opinion Dr. Zoma excels in three key areas: 1) She's professional and a perfectionist - let's be honest no one wants a slouch when your teeth are concerned... she did all the work, never handed off to an assistant to close or do the trivial issues... she was accountable and "communicated" what she was doing - I was always in the know 2) She honestly cares - has a great chair-side manner and treats her staff with respect... she even called me on her way home after a rather complex procedure to ensure everything was OK.... this personal attention to excellence is very much appreciated 3) Highly functional. Appointments are on time, costs are discussed prior to the work (at my request) and she provided a number of scenarios for "me" to consider and select -- benefits / risks were clearly outlined The Smoler team is really solid and I would offer my personal recommendation without question.
Response from Smoler Smiles
Thank you for your dedication to Smoler Smiles! We appreciate your raving review of Dr.Zoma! We are so pleased to hear of the personal recommendation from you, it is after all the highest compliment we can receive.