Smoler Smiles

Dentist

820 N WAYNE RD

WESTLAND, MI 48185

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly
They are very professional and Friendly. They explain everything into detail and there are no hidden fees they tell you upfront what the cost will be for all procedures. I was very pleased. I would recommend them to anyone that needs any type of dental work.
Response from Smoler Smiles
Thank you for your feedback. Your recommendation is the highest compliment we can receive! we appreciate you!
L
1 year ago
Very kind and professional staff.
I just wanted too also say what many others have written. The staff here are so kind and understanding. You feel like they truly will do everything they can in order to alleviate any nervousness, or anxiety you may feel about going to the dentist. I myself was very embarrassed, and nervous about gong to a dentist or years. As my teeth are in pretty bad shape. Plus, i've had some very unpleasant experiences before with dentists. But regardless. I have been made to feel very comfortable and safe by the staff; and most importantly they are skilled and do very good work. I feel very confident in finally pursuing a plan to better my dental heath, and i really want to thank the team here at Smoler Smiles for that.
Response from Smoler Smiles
Thank you for your kind words! We understand that there is a level of anxiety to some patients to go to a dentist, but here at Smoler Smiles we make it a priority to keep you comfortable. We are sorry to hear of your past dental experiences.Smoler Smiles will strive to keep you happy and comfortable! It is our pleasure to help you!
D
1 year ago
The best Dental experience in my life
I just Walked out of Dr. Bruce's office. It was a long process, but it was all worth it. I started out with major problems with my upper teeth, and several dentists I consulted with, had no viable options. Through Dr. Bruce's implants I now have a full permanent upper arch of teeth. I hav'nt had this for decades. The only thing left is timing to have the bottom done. Dr. Bruce was always supportive, always patient, and always willing to spend as much time as I needed for him to answer questions.
Response from Smoler Smiles
We are so pleased to be able to help you where even some specialists could not! Thank you for your feedback, we truly appreciate you. Smoler Smiles is here for all your dental needs and any questions you have.
K
1 year ago
Teeth cleanig
It felt to have the teeth fully clean I enjoy talking with the ladies looking forward to get that business started to get the money needed to pay for implants
Response from Smoler Smiles
Thank you for taking the time for your feedback Ken! You are a pleasure to talk with also. We wish you continued success with your business. Don't forget to tell all you family and friends of Smoler Smiles great dental services we offer! :)
P
1 year ago
Very professional and compassionate
My experience was very pleasant. My teeth are in bad shape. But, everyone from the office staff to X-Ray tech along with dentist were very nice. They gave me an appointment the same day. I felt very comfortable . I already have recommended them to family.
Response from Smoler Smiles
Welcome to Smoler Smiles! Your recommendation to us is the highest compliment we can receive! We appreciate you and your feedback.
G
2 years ago
Accommodating
Dr. Smoler's office is known for their superior patient care and the reputation is well deserved. I'm very thankful for the relationship I have with the staff and Dr. Smoler. They have made me feel very special from my first visit to my last. I appreciate how systematic they have been about all my dental needs and how they worked with me to get the smile I have always wanted. Smoler Smiles has changed my outlook on going to the dentist and I can't express enough the numerous compliments I get on my smile. The best part is, I can't remember a single uncomfortable experience. Talk about painless dentistry!!! Thank you for restoring my faith in good people and especially in dentistry.
Response from Smoler Smiles
Thank you for your awesome review of Smoler Smiles! We appreciate you taking the time to share your great experiences. We are so happy to hear of your numerous compliments on your Smoler Smile and being painfree! We always strive to give you the care you deserve.
T
2 years ago
Today I had a wisdom tooth extracted. It was a wonderful experience if there is such a ting when getting a tooth pulled. DR. BRUCE was very gentle and explained the entire process the most important part to me was I wanted a painless experience and that is what I got. His pleasant attitude towards his staff and myself was impressive. DR Bruce also took the time out of his busy schedule to call and check on me before he left the office for the night. AWESOME JOB THANK YOU DR.BRUCE AND TEAM. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOUR SERVICES.
Response from Smoler Smiles
Thank you for highly recommending Dr.Bruce Smoler with Smoler Smiles. We will always strive to give you the care and painless dental experiences that you deserve! We are thrilled to be able to help keep you comfortable and on a healthy way to live :)
R
2 years ago
Got information I did not know before. As usual the staff was friendly and attentive to my needs.
Response from Smoler Smiles
Thank you for your review. We are here to help educate, inform and keep you comfortable and healthy with all your dental need.
C
2 years ago
Professional
Since this was my first follow up after surgery, I was a little nervous, but everyone was kind and gentle with the exam.
Response from Smoler Smiles
Thank you for your review! You did great! We are so pleased to see you smiling with ease and comfort. We will always aim to give you the care that you deserve here at Smoler Smiles
M
2 years ago
He professionalism was very nice. Very nice staff.
Response from Smoler Smiles
Thank you for sharing your feedback about Dr.Bruce Smoler. We appreciate you! Be sure to let all your family and friends know of the great service we provide :)