Smoler Smiles

Dentist

820 N WAYNE RD

WESTLAND, MI 48185

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 year ago
Very professional and compassionate
My experience was very pleasant. My teeth are in bad shape. But, everyone from the office staff to X-Ray tech along with dentist were very nice. They gave me an appointment the same day. I felt very comfortable . I already have recommended them to family.
Response from Smoler Smiles
Welcome to Smoler Smiles! Your recommendation to us is the highest compliment we can receive! We appreciate you and your feedback.
G
1 year ago
Accommodating
Dr. Smoler's office is known for their superior patient care and the reputation is well deserved. I'm very thankful for the relationship I have with the staff and Dr. Smoler. They have made me feel very special from my first visit to my last. I appreciate how systematic they have been about all my dental needs and how they worked with me to get the smile I have always wanted. Smoler Smiles has changed my outlook on going to the dentist and I can't express enough the numerous compliments I get on my smile. The best part is, I can't remember a single uncomfortable experience. Talk about painless dentistry!!! Thank you for restoring my faith in good people and especially in dentistry.
Response from Smoler Smiles
Thank you for your awesome review of Smoler Smiles! We appreciate you taking the time to share your great experiences. We are so happy to hear of your numerous compliments on your Smoler Smile and being painfree! We always strive to give you the care you deserve.
T
1 year ago
Today I had a wisdom tooth extracted. It was a wonderful experience if there is such a ting when getting a tooth pulled. DR. BRUCE was very gentle and explained the entire process the most important part to me was I wanted a painless experience and that is what I got. His pleasant attitude towards his staff and myself was impressive. DR Bruce also took the time out of his busy schedule to call and check on me before he left the office for the night. AWESOME JOB THANK YOU DR.BRUCE AND TEAM. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOUR SERVICES.
Response from Smoler Smiles
Thank you for highly recommending Dr.Bruce Smoler with Smoler Smiles. We will always strive to give you the care and painless dental experiences that you deserve! We are thrilled to be able to help keep you comfortable and on a healthy way to live :)
R
1 year ago
Got information I did not know before. As usual the staff was friendly and attentive to my needs.
Response from Smoler Smiles
Thank you for your review. We are here to help educate, inform and keep you comfortable and healthy with all your dental need.
C
1 year ago
Professional
Since this was my first follow up after surgery, I was a little nervous, but everyone was kind and gentle with the exam.
Response from Smoler Smiles
Thank you for your review! You did great! We are so pleased to see you smiling with ease and comfort. We will always aim to give you the care that you deserve here at Smoler Smiles
M
1 year ago
He professionalism was very nice. Very nice staff.
Response from Smoler Smiles
Thank you for sharing your feedback about Dr.Bruce Smoler. We appreciate you! Be sure to let all your family and friends know of the great service we provide :)
K
2 years ago
People who care
Dr. Smoker and his father have been my dentist for almost 35 years. They are knowledgeable and try to help everyone have their very best smile.
Response from Smoler Smiles
Thank you for your dedication to Dr.Smoler and all of us here at Smoler Smiles! We appreciate you:) Always a pleasure to see you and your smile.
R
2 years ago
Friendly staff and great service
Love walking in to a newly remodeled office with an incredibly friendly staff. Service was professional, efficient, and customer service oriented. I loved that after, a staff person came out to walk me through the plan moving forward.
Response from Smoler Smiles
Smoler Smiles is here to keep you on a plan to maintain a Healthy Way to Live in a friendly and caring environment! We will always strive to give you the care you deserve. Thank you for your feedback , We appreciate you!
G
2 years ago
A great experience
Today was my teeth cleaning. It felt so good and not an ounce of discomfort. I just love the treatment I get at Dr. Smoler's Office. Everyone is so friendly and pleasant.
Response from Smoler Smiles
We are happy to be able to keep you comfortable and keep you on your path to good health! Always a great experience seeing your fabulous smile :) Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you.
R
2 years ago
My new smile
I was referred to Dr. Smoler by a friend last year and when I came to see him for my consultation I was a little nervous. You see it had been several years since I had any dental work. I had a missing side tooth and had multiple cracked or damaged teeth. Over the last few years my smile had changed to a small grin because I was embarrassed to smile fully. After our first meeting that all began to change. I immediately felt like I was in the right place. Dr. Smoler was caring, kind and had a great sense of humor. He explained a detailed plan of action that could restore my smile. We broke ground last year and yesterday I received my third implant. During my treatment, I did some real research on implants. I realized that Dr. Smoler was not only a great dentist but also highly regarded in cosmetic dentistry across the country. I also want to mention Dr. Smoler's incredible staff of technicians and hygienist who make me feel comfortable every time I visit. Today I have regained my smile and a renewed confidence. My teeth look fantastic and I owe it all to the Smoler Institute.
Response from Smoler Smiles
We are so pleased to see you smile with renewed confidence! What a great feeling to be able to help keep you comfortable and give you the dental care that you deserve. Yes,Dr Bruce Smoler is a renowned implant dentist with extensive education and unmatched training who provides 1,000s of implant services a year! We appreciate you sharing your great experience, this is the best compliment we could receive :)