Smoler Smiles

Dentist

820 N WAYNE RD

WESTLAND, MI 48185

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 years ago
Great staff everyone is so friendly! Very gentle cleaning. They are really great with kids and very patient!
Response from Smoler Smiles
Thank you for your feedback! Be sure to tell all your friends and family of our friendly and gentle environment :)
R
2 years ago
Dr. Smoler and his staff are very friendly and very professional.They made me feel very comfortable.They explained me all my treatment options and also the breakdown of all the charges. There was no pressure for any kind of treatment.After all the explanation they let me decide how i wanted it.I would definetly recommend Dr smoler.
Response from Smoler Smiles
We are pleased to be able to offer you the care you deserve in a comfortable environment.Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you!
R
2 years ago
Teeth Cleaning
Dr. Smoler and his staff are incredibly friendly. They made me feel very comfortable from the beginning and throughout the process. The staff is very personable and make you feel as if you are at home. In all my years seeing a dentist I have never felt more comfortable and informed as I did with this office. It seems there is really nothing he and his group can't do which they use to provide a plan and an array of options, with NO PRESSURE, to giving you the best dental health possible. If you are looking for someone to put you at ease and feel that your best interests are in the forefront this is a very good option.
Response from Smoler Smiles
We are here to keep you informed with options of the best dental care we can give! Thank you for your feedback. Be sure to tell all your family and friends how incredibly friendly we are :) We appreciate you.
T
2 years ago
Implants
I have had a few issues with my implants and they have been very helpful with taking care of them in a prompt and friendly manner.
Response from Smoler Smiles
We are here to help keep you comfortable and satisfied with all your dental needs. Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you!
S
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly
Everyone from the time I walked in was very nice. The dentist came out right to the lobby to introduce himself, the hygienist made me feel like family and explained everything very thoroughly. I was offered many treatment options for various things even though my exam was free of any cavities and what not. The treatments they offered ranged from preventative to cosmetic but they were far from pushy. They explain all of your charges and break down your insurance for you which I really liked-and they do this ahead of time so, no surprises! Every part of my visit was excellent.
Response from Smoler Smiles
We are so pleased to hear of your excellent visit! We are always happy to provide information to keep you on a healthy way to live. Be sure to tell all your family and friends that we offer any type of dental care at Smoler Smiles :)
M
2 years ago
Always great Care
So glad I chose this office 3 years ago for the major costly dental work I so desperately needed for my health and self esteem. It's wonderful to be able to smile again and eat properly again. Dr. Bruce and Staff couldn't be nicer or more caring. They make each of my visits so comfortable. Not a stuffy office atmosphere. No judgement especially when I walked in there for my first visit as a real hot dental mess despite years and years of dental work to try and save my teeth. Genetics finally won over in my case.
Response from Smoler Smiles
We appreciate your dedication to our Smoler Smiles office where you are getting the quality care and comfort you deserve to help you live a healthy life. It is awesome to see your smile and know you feel more confident :) Thank you for your feedback!
R
2 years ago
I give 5 stars I am very pleased with every one. dr bruce is the best dentist I have ever been too. please believe me when I say he is the best
Response from Smoler Smiles
Thank you for your feedback Robin! We appreciate you and with awesome patients like yourself we are very lucky !
K
2 years ago
Fast, friendly, informative, very accommodating service.,
Response from Smoler Smiles
Thank you for you feedback Karen! We appreciate you and are more than happy to keep you informed. Be sure to tell all your family and friends of Smoler Smiles !
P
2 years ago
high quality cleaning
this morning i had a cleaning scheduled for my dental work. the appointment started early which was great because i had to go to work after the appointment. beth ann did a great job of measuring, taking x-rays and cleaning my dental work with minimal pain. the people in the office and dr. smoler are very friendly every time i visit the office.
Response from Smoler Smiles
Thank you for your great feedback! We are happy to keep you on schedule and back to your day. We do have a really great team here :) They are both thrilled to hear this. Be sure to let all your family and friends know what a great job we do here @ SmolerSmiles!
H
2 years ago
Wonderful and professional - as always !
My teeth cleaning professional - Beth Ann is one of the best that I have ever had, and when I needed supplies, as usual they were available and fresh. They even awarded me with a great back pack which I will use a lot. All of the ladies up front, Dr Smoler, their financial staff are the best ever. I have been a patient at CDA for over 20 years and if I did not live now on the opposite side of MI I would be sending them many more patients. What a wonderful place and even when they have to do more extensive Dental work, I trust them and no other Dental office - that is why I come five hours to have all of my dental work completed so far away. Hurrah to them all !!!!!!!!!
Response from Smoler Smiles
We appreciate you and your dedication to Smoler Smiles Helen! We are more than happy to make your 5 hour drive well worth it! Thank you for your trust in us :)