Smoler Smiles

Dentist

820 N WAYNE RD

WESTLAND, MI 48185

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
People who care
Dr. Smoker and his father have been my dentist for almost 35 years. They are knowledgeable and try to help everyone have their very best smile.
Response from Smoler Smiles
Thank you for your dedication to Dr.Smoler and all of us here at Smoler Smiles! We appreciate you:) Always a pleasure to see you and your smile.
R
2 years ago
Friendly staff and great service
Love walking in to a newly remodeled office with an incredibly friendly staff. Service was professional, efficient, and customer service oriented. I loved that after, a staff person came out to walk me through the plan moving forward.
Response from Smoler Smiles
Smoler Smiles is here to keep you on a plan to maintain a Healthy Way to Live in a friendly and caring environment! We will always strive to give you the care you deserve. Thank you for your feedback , We appreciate you!
G
2 years ago
A great experience
Today was my teeth cleaning. It felt so good and not an ounce of discomfort. I just love the treatment I get at Dr. Smoler's Office. Everyone is so friendly and pleasant.
Response from Smoler Smiles
We are happy to be able to keep you comfortable and keep you on your path to good health! Always a great experience seeing your fabulous smile :) Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you.
R
2 years ago
My new smile
I was referred to Dr. Smoler by a friend last year and when I came to see him for my consultation I was a little nervous. You see it had been several years since I had any dental work. I had a missing side tooth and had multiple cracked or damaged teeth. Over the last few years my smile had changed to a small grin because I was embarrassed to smile fully. After our first meeting that all began to change. I immediately felt like I was in the right place. Dr. Smoler was caring, kind and had a great sense of humor. He explained a detailed plan of action that could restore my smile. We broke ground last year and yesterday I received my third implant. During my treatment, I did some real research on implants. I realized that Dr. Smoler was not only a great dentist but also highly regarded in cosmetic dentistry across the country. I also want to mention Dr. Smoler's incredible staff of technicians and hygienist who make me feel comfortable every time I visit. Today I have regained my smile and a renewed confidence. My teeth look fantastic and I owe it all to the Smoler Institute.
Response from Smoler Smiles
We are so pleased to see you smile with renewed confidence! What a great feeling to be able to help keep you comfortable and give you the dental care that you deserve. Yes,Dr Bruce Smoler is a renowned implant dentist with extensive education and unmatched training who provides 1,000s of implant services a year! We appreciate you sharing your great experience, this is the best compliment we could receive :)
H
2 years ago
Great staff everyone is so friendly! Very gentle cleaning. They are really great with kids and very patient!
Response from Smoler Smiles
Thank you for your feedback! Be sure to tell all your friends and family of our friendly and gentle environment :)
R
2 years ago
Dr. Smoler and his staff are very friendly and very professional.They made me feel very comfortable.They explained me all my treatment options and also the breakdown of all the charges. There was no pressure for any kind of treatment.After all the explanation they let me decide how i wanted it.I would definetly recommend Dr smoler.
Response from Smoler Smiles
We are pleased to be able to offer you the care you deserve in a comfortable environment.Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you!
R
2 years ago
Teeth Cleaning
Dr. Smoler and his staff are incredibly friendly. They made me feel very comfortable from the beginning and throughout the process. The staff is very personable and make you feel as if you are at home. In all my years seeing a dentist I have never felt more comfortable and informed as I did with this office. It seems there is really nothing he and his group can't do which they use to provide a plan and an array of options, with NO PRESSURE, to giving you the best dental health possible. If you are looking for someone to put you at ease and feel that your best interests are in the forefront this is a very good option.
Response from Smoler Smiles
We are here to keep you informed with options of the best dental care we can give! Thank you for your feedback. Be sure to tell all your family and friends how incredibly friendly we are :) We appreciate you.
T
2 years ago
Implants
I have had a few issues with my implants and they have been very helpful with taking care of them in a prompt and friendly manner.
Response from Smoler Smiles
We are here to help keep you comfortable and satisfied with all your dental needs. Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you!
S
2 years ago
Professional and Friendly
Everyone from the time I walked in was very nice. The dentist came out right to the lobby to introduce himself, the hygienist made me feel like family and explained everything very thoroughly. I was offered many treatment options for various things even though my exam was free of any cavities and what not. The treatments they offered ranged from preventative to cosmetic but they were far from pushy. They explain all of your charges and break down your insurance for you which I really liked-and they do this ahead of time so, no surprises! Every part of my visit was excellent.
Response from Smoler Smiles
We are so pleased to hear of your excellent visit! We are always happy to provide information to keep you on a healthy way to live. Be sure to tell all your family and friends that we offer any type of dental care at Smoler Smiles :)
M
2 years ago
Always great Care
So glad I chose this office 3 years ago for the major costly dental work I so desperately needed for my health and self esteem. It's wonderful to be able to smile again and eat properly again. Dr. Bruce and Staff couldn't be nicer or more caring. They make each of my visits so comfortable. Not a stuffy office atmosphere. No judgement especially when I walked in there for my first visit as a real hot dental mess despite years and years of dental work to try and save my teeth. Genetics finally won over in my case.
Response from Smoler Smiles
We appreciate your dedication to our Smoler Smiles office where you are getting the quality care and comfort you deserve to help you live a healthy life. It is awesome to see your smile and know you feel more confident :) Thank you for your feedback!