Smooth Sailing Dental

Dentist

1511 S 25th St.

Fort Pierce, FL 34947

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smoothsailingdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
17 hours ago
Friendly, professional staff
I have had several procedures and appointments at Smooth Sailing during the last few months. From the front desk Ladies, to the hygeinist, the assistants and Dr Shah, everyone is very professional and friendly. 5star service here!
K
5 days ago
Great service very friendly!
I dropped in for a quick follow up unexpectedly with out appointment. The staff was very accommodating, informative, and friendly. Been a patient for 25 years and will continue because of the great service they have always provided.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent Dental office
- very professional staff ; high quality
N
3 weeks ago
I have been going to this facility for many years!!! Every time I see a specalist there is always a coment on how great my teeth are taken care of by Dr. Long who is caring and always professional as well as knowledgeable. He has a new Dentist in his practice who is proving to be a tremendous plus!!
S
3 weeks ago
Satisfaction at the Highest Level
This was my first visit and I was really impressed. Every staff member I met was courteous and friendly. Customer service at its best!
S
3 weeks ago
Best way to start the year is with a nice smile.
The staff is great and super nice and the office is immaculate.
D
3 months ago
Over all I had a excellent experience With this dentist!! The best ive had in a long time
M
3 months ago
Amazing
I had an exam and cleaning today it is a very nice office, very kind staff. You feel welcomed from the entrance by the front desk Sherry, Maria, and Patty and the assistants. Dr. Shah provided a very detailed exam. Barbara did an amazing cleaning.The service was overall excellent. Thank you everyone!
T
4 months ago
i felt very comfortable. it was a pleasant experience.
M
5 months ago
Professional service
Staff was excellent. And I loved my hygienist!