Smooth Sailing Dental

Dentist

1511 S 25th St.

Fort Pierce, FL 34947

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smoothsailingdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 weeks ago
my visit today was another pleasant experience, because Smooth Sailing Dental is a helpful and soothing place. It's staff are always ready to put you at ease and its tasteful and cheerful decor help make dental care a relaxing and painless experience. I have always appreciated Dr. Long's professional manner and expertize. His co-workers are good at their jobs, pleasant to talk to, and I actually look forward to each dental appointment. that is something different than one usually hears about going to the dentist, isn't it? y
G
3 weeks ago
Excellent staff always friendly and polite.
F
1 month ago
Great title.
Great customer service.
D
1 month ago
professional staff
Very good experience
H
2 months ago
Love this place
E
2 months ago
My first appointment with Dr.Long was May 1991, and he has been my dentist of choice ever since. The work at Smooth Sailing Dental is excellent; the people are friendly and caring, and Sherry in the front office can solve any problem you might have. I would never go anywhere else. Dr. Long is the best. Dr. Elizabeth Lambertson
D
2 months ago
Quality caring service with a smile.
I highly recommend Smooth Sailing Dental. I am very satisfied with the service provided. The staff and doctors are professional but cheerful. The office is bright, clean and colorful. Choose Smooth Sailing for your dental needs. You will be happy.
M
2 months ago
Caring Dr. and Staff
Treasure Coast has the best dental in the state of Florida. I refer whoever I come in contact with at the college to go to Smooth Sailing. The entire staff is so nice. Sherry, Julie and Dr. Long are my favorite. Plus,the entire staff is so nice.
J
2 months ago
Kelly is amazing 😉 think she needs a raise!
D
2 months ago
Friendly Accomodating and Excellent Care
I moved to the area and was referred to Dr Long by a family member... I made appointment and Dr Long along with the entire staff was amazing. He did exam and provided a treatment plan. I had several appointments and very happy with the results. If you are looking for an honest hometown dental practice. Do not hesitate to contact SMOOTH SAILING DENTIST. :)