Smooth Sailing Dental

Dentist

1511 S 25th St.

Fort Pierce, FL 34947

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smoothsailingdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
Best dental practice!
Love all the staff, from administrative, to hygienists! And Dr. Long.... really love his bedside manner and his caring demeanor. I travel more than 30 minutes to get there, and it is well worth it!
C
1 day ago
As always, the staff are pleasant, efficient and don't have you waiting long. Office is absolutely beautiful.
P
1 week ago
Reputable professional
Dr Long and staff have the newest and most advanced equipment. They are well trained and friendly.
M
1 week ago
Great Service and friendly, professional staff
Everyone was very professional and friendly. They took care of my issue efficiently and I was very satisfied.
M
2 weeks ago
My visit was in a timely fashion. Dr. Shah was very good a explaining what I needed done, her assistant 💓 her. Everything was sure Smooth Sailing. Will be sailing soon 🤗
A
1 month ago
Unmatchable!
I have been a patient with Dr Long's office for over 15 years. I would never want to have to go elsewhere! His staff are professional, knowledgeable, and welcoming. Dr Long has a very calm and reassuring demeanor and always thoroughly explains what he will do before he starts working. I have never felt so comfortable at a dentist or doctor as I do in his office.
E
1 month ago
Excellent service
Always a great experience with Kelly and Dr. Long!! Very professional and friendly!
B
2 months ago
Quality dental care
Excellent service, best in town, but pricey for retiree with no insurance!
T
2 months ago
Smooth Sailing Dental - professional and friendly
I have been a patient of Dr Long and his staff for the past 2+ years and it has been one of the best dentists I have ever gone to. My first initial reaction is that any other dentists I have gone to has not performed a complete exam as thorough as Dr Long has. All of his staff are well trained and friendly. The front office made us feel like I am apart of the family and are experienced insurance experts. They respond quickly to your questions and the work done is excellent. I have had crowns, cleanings and gum issues resolved with lasting results.
M
2 months ago
My neighbor Cheri whom I adore recommended Dr Long & staff.I was a little(alot) nervous about going to the dentist.they were absolutely wonderful.can't thank you enough for putting me at ease.