Smooth Sailing Dental

Dentist

1511 S 25th St.

Fort Pierce, FL 34947

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smoothsailingdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Sooth Sailing's Dental Care is the best.
Professional, but caring. Kelly is wonderful! Your office has been taking care of our family's dental needs for years. You have consistently given us high quality, friendly service. Thank you.
M
3 days ago
A wonderfull time at the dentist office! How many times to you hear that??
Everything the staff said and did was great! They were on time. My cleaning was spectacular! Smooth Sailing Dental will be the place I go for the care of my teeth!
R
1 week ago
Like new remodel work Cleaning went well. I really do not like trying to be sold stuff every time I go to the doctor when I go in. Just me Nice to meet new doctor also
E
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly!
My experience with Smooth Sailing Dental was awesome! The moment I walked into the office I was put at ease ! Everyone from the receptionist, dental assistants, and dentist were friendly and professional. My comfort was their main concern. I was recommended to Smooth Sailing Dental by my son and daughter-in-law and would highly recommend them. They are very through and trustworthy explaining all the details of what they were doing.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff
My experience with Smooth Sailing Dental was exceptional, as always. Dr. Long and his staff are top notch!
A
3 weeks ago
Great place to go to get your dental work done
Everyone is very friendly and the atmosphere is very welcoming and relaxing
M
3 weeks ago
Everything was just fine! Staff is the best. Very courteous and gentle.
C
1 month ago
Great place
The office, the staff, the doctor, all exceptional and very reasonable in prices. Glad i walked in, I am a very nervous person at the dentist. My experience was 110% care respect and knowledge, the technology is also pretty amazing.
C
1 month ago
had a good cleaning today and feel good after
M
1 month ago
Excellent job for the cleaning of my teeth. The staff was very friendly and professional. What a pleasure. Excellent experience. Dr. Long is an Excellent Doctor who cares about his patients. His staff is also Wonderful. Thanks you for the great experience.