Smyrna Dental Center

Dentist

811 Industrial Blvd

Suite 630

Smyrna, TN 37167

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:00PM

dentist-smyrnatn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Only my 2nd visit and I'm buying the Kool-aid!!
I'd been thinking of changing my dentist for a bit and found this office near my office. Setup my appointment and I have been amazed. From check-in, to sitting in the chair, to coming in for the follow-up appointment, I've just been wowed. The staff is very friendly, easy going, and they go all out to make an uncomfortable setting, comfortable. Like the title says, I'm digging this practice and have found my new dentist practice, with Dr Downer & staff.
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Really they are professional , very clean place
J
3 weeks ago
Best Ever!!!
Very clean place with a great location. Wonderful people all the way around. Dr. Downer is awesome, great caring gentleman. Actually the entire staff is A++++.
B
1 month ago
Would Recommend To Anyone!!!!!
Absolutely everything is wonderful at this place! I have been here for my daughter and myself. From the time I walked in the door to the time I left I felt very comfortable. The staff is AMAZING and Dr. Downer is very thorough, but he does not pressure you into getting unnecessary work done. If you need a new dentist I highly recommend this place.
S
1 month ago
Fillings - quick and efficient
We love Dr. Downer and his staff. They take the time to get to know you and treat you like family.
P
1 month ago
Excellent Service!
I was warmly greeted and the staff was very professional and personable. I felt confident in the care I received today!
L
2 months ago
Very professional and sweet to children!
The lady that cleaned my daughters teeth was very sweet, made her comfortable, talked about school. The dentist himself didnt take long at all and reassured me that as long as I make her do what shes suppose to for her teeth that shell be in great shape! They make you feel comfortable and at ease.
L
2 months ago
Great service and people who care
Dr Downer and staff will take good care of you. Ask him about the root canal happy hour special - 2 for one!
M
2 months ago
Outstanding Crew
In at 10:24 am out by 11:10 am. Extremely nice crew, very professional. I have been there four times now and each time they greet me with a smile. They even remember that I am about to start a new job and have a couple of weeks off in between, asking me what I have planned while off. Definitely some of the best dental experiences I have had.
B
2 months ago
Had such a great experience today getting 2 cavities filled.