Smyrna Dental Center

Dentist

811 Industrial Blvd

Suite 630

Smyrna, TN 37167

Open Today By Appointment

dentist-smyrnatn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Great Dentist and Staff!
Friendly priced right and great care!
M
1 week ago
Dr. Downer and his staff are always friendly. Always professional. From the front desk to the Doctor himself. Nice waiting area. But I never wait very long. They are always on time. Up to date on the newest technology. You will be happy with your visit here.
S
4 weeks ago
Fantastic service, very friendly and professional
Dr. Downer and his team are always fantastic. Each member is courteous and professional. I leave with all my questions and concerns addressed. I also never have to wait long once I get to the office.
M
4 weeks ago
Dental process and payment process
Very happy with service provided and assistance with credit payment service.
J
1 month ago
I must say that Dr. Downer and his staffs are incredibly friendly and wonderful group of people. They make you feel comfortable and welcome each time you have appointment with them. Dr. Downer and Shannon are very good at explaining each steps of what needs to done.
J
1 month ago
Cleaning
Show up a little early, they got me in, and performed X-rays and good cleaning .They went over the results. Very satisfied with all of the staff , have been going here for many years. Have told other people which are patient’s now. I think you will be very pleased
H
1 month ago
Excellent
The staff are so good to me... I'm terrified of needles... They go out of their way to help me not be scared!!!,. Dr. Downer is awesome!!!
J
1 month ago
Always a good experience when I’m here
S
2 months ago
Great visit as always. I enjoy going
T
2 months ago
Excellent!!!
Always Friendly and courteous ,listens to concerns.Have been going here for years.Great !!!!