Smyrna Dental Center

Dentist

811 Industrial Blvd

Suite 630

Smyrna, TN 37167

Open Today By Appointment

dentist-smyrnatn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 weeks ago
All of the staff were pleasant, and kind, they made the experience very nice. Every one was very professional and informative, so that was very much appreciated.
A
4 weeks ago
VERY FRIENDLY, NICE STAFF AS WELL AS DR. DOWNER I WOULD RECOMMEND ANYONE TO THIS ESTABLISHMENT. VERY GLAD CUSTOMER
J
1 month ago
Friendly staff
Great people. Always on time.
D
1 month ago
Highly recommend
Everyone was very professional and timely getting my son back for his cleaning. They already had his next appointment scheduled for us and let me know they will send reminders. We have finally found a great dentist office! My son had a wonderful experience
M
1 month ago
Awesome People!
I love Smyrna Dental Center! Everyone there is great!
Q
1 month ago
in and out they get two 👍👍
I
1 month ago
No waiting, excellent service, no hidden charges, Materials are all brand new and will keep, best doctor in TN
J
2 months ago
High quality service
First time visiting Smyrna dental and was very pleased with the staff and Dr. Downer. He was very interested in what I wanted done and his desire to give me the best care. Highly recommend this dentist.
B
2 months ago
Excellent service
Smyrna Dental Center is always very courteous and they make my family feel comfortable. Kristen at the front desk always greets us with a smile and is very helpful! Dr. Downer and his staff are excellent and the new office is awesome!! I was able to reschedule my son's appointment quickly and with ease. I highly recommend Smyrna Dental Center!
J
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Always a pleasure to visit Greg and crew. You can always be sure that your satisfaction is top of the list when you see Dr Downer