Smyrna Dental Center

Dentist

811 Industrial Blvd

Suite 630

Smyrna, TN 37167

Open Today By Appointment

dentist-smyrnatn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Fantactic
This is the Best Dental Office,Very Professinal and polite.
J
1 day ago
Excellent Service
My daughter had an awesome appointment. They are so caring and attentive! It’s always very nice to have staff treat your children well, and they did just that from the time we walked into the door until we left. I have seen another dentist for years, and I plan to switch my care to this location because of the way they treated my daughter.
R
2 weeks ago
Very professional and always great service. Like family, I love they way they look out for me and my two boys.
It was wonderful, as always. Me and my two sons have been going here for the last 3 years and are absolutely pleased with Doctor Downer and his staff, who treat us with the upmost respect. My mouth fills refreshed from my 6 month regularly scheduled cleaning. Thanks
C
2 weeks ago
Great Dr. and staff.
R
2 weeks ago
Staff and dentist are caring and there is not a long wait.
P
2 weeks ago
Love this place
Dr D. Is the best I would never go anywhere else again and would recommend to anyone
R
2 weeks ago
Professional Caring Treatment
Dr Downer and his staff make Dental care a bit easier. They were all very professional and very caring.
M
3 weeks ago
Very fast
I called at about 9 and they told me to come straight over. With a very minimal wait time they got me in and fixed my broken tooth within an hour. Dr. Downer is great!
B
3 weeks ago
Great staff, consistent treatment!
I really appreciate the appt reminders, I’m very forgetful. I have the same hygienist and that makes me feel valued.
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service as always!
I’ve been coming to this dentist since I moved to Smyrna back in 2006. They’ve always treated me like family, and I couldn’t ask for a better place to get my teeth cleaned!