Smyrna Dental Center

Dentist

301 Wolverine Trail

Suite 102

Smyrna, TN 37167

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentist-smyrnatn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Excellent Service
I always receive excellent service at Smyrna Dental. Everyone there makes me feel like family. I appreciate the concern that everyone has about my health and the excellent treatment I receive every three months on my teeth. The new office is beautiful!! am very happy for Dr. Downer and his staff.
H
2 weeks ago
Great
My appointment went great, as always. I love the new building! The staff have always made me feel comfortable and welcome. I do have a suggestion, though, since this is a new location. Maybe have an extra chair in the rooms, for when someone has company (like a parent or a friend - for those who are afraid of the dentist). It would also be a good place to set a purse or any other belongings of the patient if they come in alone :)
K
2 weeks ago
Love the new space. Same great people!
They are always friendly and on-time. I know my appointment will be when they say - and I appreciate that!
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
My children have been coming here for a few years now. My girls are always so excited to come and get their teeth cleaned every 6 months. Dr. Downer and his staff are amazing thank guys. We Highly recommend Smyrna Dental Center.
R
2 weeks ago
Everyone was very professional. They are truly caring .
L
2 weeks ago
Awesome service
At the age of 25, I had never been to a dentist and was really nervous to start going. Dr. Downer's calm, warm personality immediately put me at ease. On my initial visit, I needed a lot of work done. He tried more conservative, cost friendly options (which worked) before having me pay a lot of money for more extensive procedures. Years have passed since then and I have been cavity free and enjoyed the same great service & reliability as the first time. You can tell Dr. Downer is a man of faith, character & integrity. Kristen is super nice too!!
S
2 weeks ago
My husband and I had a wonderful experience looking forward for our next appointment,the staff is very professional and nice thanks.
A
4 weeks ago
Accommodating and super friendly!
Everyone here was extremely nice and fun to be around which is important in an environment where most people are uncomfortable. Great job!
P
1 month ago
Great atmosphere super nice people
I love going here I will never go anywhere else doctor Greg downer really cares
S
1 month ago
I actually like going to the dentist
Always love going. Everyone is always nice and professional.