Sneed Home Inspection, LLC

Property Inspector

Bullard, TX 75757

National Association of Wastewater Technicians: 13393ITC
Texas Real Estate Commission: 21776
Open Today 7:00AM - 9:00PM

homeinspectorbullard.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
10 months ago
High quality service, Friendly and prompt!
My husband and I were referred to Mr. Sneed and I must say, he is very thorough, professional and prompt with his inspection. Not only did I get a call when he was done with the inspection, I received my report first thing the next morning!! I would happily recommend this wonderful Company to friends and family.
R
1 year ago
A notch above the rest!
My husband and I are in process of buying a home. Not only did we have the opportunity to employee Mr. Sneed's inspection service once, but we used him twice! The reports were very thorough, easy to read, and based on actual findings that are supported with digital images. His thoroughness and expertise in his field of work allowed us the opportunity to make a well informed decision on a home that we thought we wanted to purchase. After review of the inspection, we opted to not by the first home and have now secured a contract on another home that is much better suited for us. Mr. Sneed is very professional, provides service in a very timely fashion and at an affordable cost. My husband and I highly recommend Sneed Inspection Service if you are looking for above quality service with the utmost integrity in regards to the line of work performed.
M
1 year ago
Definitely recommend...Report was easy to understand and thorough
My husband and I are in the process of buying our first home and we chose Sneed Home Inspection to conduct our inspection. Bill was very prompt about setting up our appointment and arrived on time. He pointed out and explain any and everything that he felt we needed to be aware of as he was doing the inspection. He had the report to us first thing the next morning. The report was organized, very easy to read and understand, and included pictures. We were very pleased with Bill, his work, and his professionalism.
R
1 year ago
Very professional
Mr. Sneed was extremely professional and very thorough. He went out of his way to make the appointment convenient for me and took the time to walk me through the process and show me all his concerns. He promptly finished his inspection report which I received the same evening. I highly recommend Sneed Home Inspection LLC
C
1 year ago
Very professional and courteous!
He pointed out all concerns so we can get started on corrections before we move in! Highly recommend this gentleman and his services!
C
1 year ago
Quality Work
I recently contracted Sneed to inspect a home that I am looking to purchase. Mr. Sneed was very thorough in his inspection. He took time to explain in detail the report information. I would recommend Mr.Sneed to others.
Response from Sneed Home Inspection, LLC
Thank you Crystal. I hope the rest of your purchase process is smooth. It was nice meeting you and your boys. Have a good week. Bill Sneed
T
1 year ago
Didn't Know What to Expect
Service was exceptional and with this being my first investment, a lot of knowledge was gained. Bill provided me with insight on the best to start with. He was punctual in arriving and had already started walking the property and after pleasantries we began a walk through of the house before he began. Sneed Home Inspection, LLC took service to whole another level of building a sound relationship in his line of business.
C
1 year ago
Couldn't be happier
Friendly and professional. Easy to talk to and is extremely helpful. Bill provided a superior performance and I will not hesitate to use him again. He made things easy to understand and his report was well organized. I big thank you to Bill, you're truly appreciated.
Response from Sneed Home Inspection, LLC
Thank you Courtney for the kind words and referring your mother for her home inspection!! It was nice meeting you both.