Snelling Avenue Dental

Dentist

604 Snelling Ave S

Saint Paul, MN 55116

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 months ago
Very impressed
I came in for a cleaning and they accommodated my medical concerns whereas my former dentist did not. The entire staff is friendly and professional. It was the most pleasant visit at a dentist I've ever experienced.
S
4 months ago
High quality service and friendly
I had an enjoyable appointment. I liked my technician. I think her name is Chu
D
4 months ago
Great check-up
Cheerful professional front desk with Pang. Hygienist Choa thorough yet gentle--easiest cleaning I have ever had. Stress free teeth impressions made by Ken. Dr Pham and Dr Bomberg lead a great team!
M
4 months ago
Best Dentist ever!!
Came in for a crown because my filling came out. They noticed that my insurance wouldn’t cover it for another 5 months. They put a temporary filling in until I was covered by insurance. Who does this??? Amazing! Saved me sooo much money! And they stayed after hours to do it! Again...who does that? They are the best!!
R
4 months ago
High degree of professionalism from all staff involved! Took the time to explain what I can do to prevent dental problems in the future and I will follow their advice. Thank you all!
R
4 months ago
Top notch professional dental care
I have been a client of Snelling Avenue Dental for over 30 years. Their service and professional care is always the best. Al does a great job of cleaning. Doctor Bomberg is a great dentist. I would recommend this dental practice to everyone.
J
4 months ago
Covered by Insurance, Treats Me Like an Adult
The title sets a low bar, but I really like going to Snelling Avenue Dental. My hygienist remembers me, clearly explains technical dental care issues _once_, and makes me feel involved in my dental health. Dr. Pham is friendly and quickly and clearly explains her assessment. The office staff is friendly and handles the paperwork so I don't have to. My insurance covers everything, a rarity these days with increasing dental care costs.
L
4 months ago
Friendly and very thorough with exams.
Was a new patient.
M
5 months ago
Cheerful and the utmost of Professional Dentistry that foster's excellence in performance with courtesy and respect
D
5 months ago
As always I was treated with respect and kindness. I have nothing but praise for every one of your associates and the work that they do. Doug McIntosh