Snelling Avenue Dental

Dentist

604 Snelling Ave S

Saint Paul, MN 55116

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:30PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
I actually look forward to going to the dentist here!
I have been a patient here for 20 years and hope I never have to leave. Excellent care with a warm friendly atmosphere. Everyone working here enjoys their job and likes the people they work with and the people they serve. Hygienist Choua and both Dr. Bloomberg and Dr. Pham are terrific.
T
7 months ago
Very impressed
I came in for a cleaning and they accommodated my medical concerns whereas my former dentist did not. The entire staff is friendly and professional. It was the most pleasant visit at a dentist I've ever experienced.
S
7 months ago
High quality service and friendly
I had an enjoyable appointment. I liked my technician. I think her name is Chu
D
7 months ago
Great check-up
Cheerful professional front desk with Pang. Hygienist Choa thorough yet gentle--easiest cleaning I have ever had. Stress free teeth impressions made by Ken. Dr Pham and Dr Bomberg lead a great team!
M
7 months ago
Best Dentist ever!!
Came in for a crown because my filling came out. They noticed that my insurance wouldn’t cover it for another 5 months. They put a temporary filling in until I was covered by insurance. Who does this??? Amazing! Saved me sooo much money! And they stayed after hours to do it! Again...who does that? They are the best!!
R
7 months ago
High degree of professionalism from all staff involved! Took the time to explain what I can do to prevent dental problems in the future and I will follow their advice. Thank you all!
R
7 months ago
Top notch professional dental care
I have been a client of Snelling Avenue Dental for over 30 years. Their service and professional care is always the best. Al does a great job of cleaning. Doctor Bomberg is a great dentist. I would recommend this dental practice to everyone.
J
7 months ago
Covered by Insurance, Treats Me Like an Adult
The title sets a low bar, but I really like going to Snelling Avenue Dental. My hygienist remembers me, clearly explains technical dental care issues _once_, and makes me feel involved in my dental health. Dr. Pham is friendly and quickly and clearly explains her assessment. The office staff is friendly and handles the paperwork so I don't have to. My insurance covers everything, a rarity these days with increasing dental care costs.
L
7 months ago
Friendly and very thorough with exams.
Was a new patient.
M
7 months ago
Cheerful and the utmost of Professional Dentistry that foster's excellence in performance with courtesy and respect