Snelling Avenue Dental

Dentist

604 Snelling Ave S

Saint Paul, MN 55116

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Highly professional and responsive to patient needs
Sarah, Leonard and Dr. Pham were warm, friendly and very professional. They listened to my concerns and responded with appropriate adaptations. I have a history which includes whiplash and neck pain. They made adaptations to make my experience in the chair as pain free as possible. It worked!! Very little neck and jaw pain several hours after my appointment. I will definitely return for continued dental care in the future. Thank you!
B
4 days ago
Kind, professional, excellent and enjoyable ( rarely heard @ a dental review) service
I broke a tooth and they got me in within a day and fixed it with a beautiful crown in 2 hours. Even the novacaine injection was pain free. I was amused by the friendly banter between Lenore and Dr Pham making the time whiz by. It was the best dental visit of my life and I'm 69 so there's been a few of them. Cost was reasonable.Thank you😁.
K
6 days ago
Excellent personal experience & quality work
I was more anxious than usual for dental work and both Leonard and Dr. Pham were very sensitive to this and proceeded slowly, with care, and gave me breaks as needed. There was a great deal of attention paid to fit of my crown and resulting bite. And getting it done in one visit...well, that's just the best ever! thanks so much.
M
1 week ago
As always, friendly, fast and efficient! I always feel like I have know the people in this office for years. Very personable.
S
1 week ago
Everything was fine - and especially nice that I was able to reach my home before the rain hit most of the state. Everyone is great to see - and watch professionalism in actions.
J
2 weeks ago
Fast friendly repair of my chipped tooth
After I chipped my tooth I called for an appointment. Got in to see Dr. Pham in a timely manner and was soon on my way. Thank you, Dr. Pham
J
3 weeks ago
the interaction I have with Al has always been something I enjoy. I also appreciate the efficiency of the appointment desk.
L
3 weeks ago
Al is the best!
what can I say, Al is the best
M
3 weeks ago
Julia does a great job and knows her stuff!
S
4 weeks ago
Made going to the Dentist enjoyable
The staff at Snelling Dental were professional, friendly and courteous. I was in and out of the dental office in under an hour, and I was given excellent dental service.