Snodgrass-King Pediatric Dental Associates - Cool Springs

Dentist

Aspen Grove Medical Plaza 125 Cool Springs Blvd. Suite 140

Franklin, TN 37067

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
The Very Best Pediatric Dentist in Middle TN!
All 3 of my children have been seeing Dr Snodgrass since they were babies. They absolutely LOVE going to the dentist! Even as an adult, I am sometimes apprehensive, but Dr Snodgrass and his team are so welcoming and warm! They really put the kids at ease and make it a truly enjoyable, tear free visit every time!
A
4 months ago
Such an amazing experience for my kids and I
The patience, kindness, and friendly atmosphere of the staff is unbelievable. Oir 3 year old and 6 year old came today and had a fantastic time with the team. Of course, the 3 year old needed some extra TLC and every staff member made sure to give it. Truly amazed with this team and would recommend this facilty to anyone that will listen! Cool Springs location was AMAZING and we are so grateful to Dr. Snodgrass, Jamie, and the rest of the team.
N
5 months ago
Wonderful experience!
My daughter was diagnosed with a lip tie at 6 weeks old. I called the office and they scheduled an appt for 1 week later to see Dr. Snodgrass. From the moment we walked into the office, to the time we left, I have never had a better experience at a doctors/dentist office in my entire life! The girls at the front desk were very friendly and professional, the nurses were very compassionate and friendly and Dr. Snodgrass has great bedside manner and explains things thoroughly so that parents can understand. The procedure was very short and my daughter was brought back to us shortly after. Unfortunately, we did not have dental insurance on my daughter since she was a newborn and we were prepared to pay for the lip tie release out of pocket. Amazingly, there was no need for that because Dr. Snodgrass did the procedure FREE of charge! I have never seen a doctor be so selfless and compassionate. We are very thankful for the act of kindness he showed us and will now be sending our entire family to see him for our dental needs!
C
6 months ago
They just wanted money
They tried to quilt me into going through with unnessesary procedures... this dentist looked at my daughters teeth whom has always seen Our family dentist... the only reason we went to snodgrass is because we wanted someone closer. We are very good care of our child’s teeth and our daughter had a few cavities. When our daughter was seen there they said they didn’t need an X-ray at this time and looked in her mouth for 20 seconds I kid you not and told us that she needed porcelain caps on every tooth and stainless steel fillings on the back ones...the second I disagreed with him saying that he hasn’t even seen an X-ray he had the nerve to ask if I’ve ever been taught how to brush my daughters teeth the right way by a dentist office..I said no I am fully capable and knowledgeable to brush my daughters teeth. He smirked with attitude and was tried again to guilt me into some useless procedure since they are baby teeth...she is frequently seen at the other dentist so somehow in the matter of a month her teeth went from two cavities to all of her teeth being terrible. All they want is money!! Don’t let them trick you or try to guilt you! Just want your money!
R
7 months ago
Good choice.
I was new to the area 2 years ago and chose this practice because they accepted my insurance and were close. I am so glad I did. The office is very clean, fresh and the desk staff eager to help and seem to appreciate your business. The dental hygienist and doctors have always had my best care in mind and don’t push unnecessary procedures, products on you. Always a pleasant experience, even with a root canal ( yuk)! Look out for my comfort and pain control as I don’t like pain and am jumpy during procedures! Happy to write a great review when I have a very positive experience!
M
9 months ago
Great Pediatric Dentist
My daughter had her first dentist appointment today. She’s 13 months old and everyone was so great with her! The waiting room is made for parents and children and was very comfortable. All the staff members were very kind and the hygienist did a fabulous job making sure we were educated and that my daughter was comfortable. They had lots of neat tricks to keep the little ones happy. Dr. Snodgrass is a natural with kids and I felt like he genuinely cared for my daughter.
C
9 months ago
Very Friendly and Knowledgeable
My son visited Dr. Snodgrass for the first time, and we were VERY impressed with the positive experience. He is two years old, and this was his first dental visit as he received trauma to his 2 front teeth that became visible about a month later. I contacted the office to speak with them about why my son's teeth were graying out. They were extremely informative, and took us in that day!! Very impressed. We were excited to play with the toys upon arrival, and see all of the fish. It did not take long at all to be called to see Dr. Snodgrass. Alicia, the assistant, was extremely helpful and kind. She made my son feel at ease and open up to her as she spoke to him sweetly, and was very interested in meeting him. Once we made it back to the X-Ray room she made him feel comfortable and happy because she consistently let him know how proud she was of him for allowing her to take the X-Rays. The mini televisions in the ceiling made it easy for my son to lay back and get comfortable while waiting on Dr. Snodgrass. Once Dr. Snodgrass arrived he was a pleasure! He gave high fives, and huge smiles. He was very thorough in his treatment, and allowed me to understand what exactly he was speaking about in layman's terms. He even drew a picture for me and my son. As we exited my son was offered a toy to choose from! The entire experience was an absolute joy, and it was so easy. My son smiled the entire time and was super happy to meet all these new people. We will definitely be back!!!! This IS our new doctor.
M
9 months ago
Great service!
F
10 months ago
Consistent/Reliable
I've received my dental care from Snodgrass and King for 8 years now. I have had two dental hygienist and two dentists and all have been consistent & reliable in caring for me & my teeth. My current providers are Tabitha & Dr. Poole and I have NO complaints about their personal & professional demeanor. I trust their judgement related to my dental health and never feel pressured in a negative manner. All other staff with which I have contact are friendly and helpful no matter who they are or how long they've been there. The entire office has provided me w/ consistent & reliable service! Thank You all!!
K
10 months ago
Professional & Pleasant
I went to this provider to get a new crown. The staff made a less than exciting process pleasant and enjoyable. They were engaged and did a great job of ensuring my comfort at all times. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone, kids or adults, looking for a great dentist.