Snodgrass-King Pediatric Dental Associates - Cool Springs

Dentist

Aspen Grove Medical Plaza 125 Cool Springs Blvd. Suite 140

Franklin, TN 37067

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Good choice.
I was new to the area 2 years ago and chose this practice because they accepted my insurance and were close. I am so glad I did. The office is very clean, fresh and the desk staff eager to help and seem to appreciate your business. The dental hygienist and doctors have always had my best care in mind and don’t push unnecessary procedures, products on you. Always a pleasant experience, even with a root canal ( yuk)! Look out for my comfort and pain control as I don’t like pain and am jumpy during procedures! Happy to write a great review when I have a very positive experience!
M
3 months ago
Great Pediatric Dentist
My daughter had her first dentist appointment today. She’s 13 months old and everyone was so great with her! The waiting room is made for parents and children and was very comfortable. All the staff members were very kind and the hygienist did a fabulous job making sure we were educated and that my daughter was comfortable. They had lots of neat tricks to keep the little ones happy. Dr. Snodgrass is a natural with kids and I felt like he genuinely cared for my daughter.
C
3 months ago
Very Friendly and Knowledgeable
My son visited Dr. Snodgrass for the first time, and we were VERY impressed with the positive experience. He is two years old, and this was his first dental visit as he received trauma to his 2 front teeth that became visible about a month later. I contacted the office to speak with them about why my son's teeth were graying out. They were extremely informative, and took us in that day!! Very impressed. We were excited to play with the toys upon arrival, and see all of the fish. It did not take long at all to be called to see Dr. Snodgrass. Alicia, the assistant, was extremely helpful and kind. She made my son feel at ease and open up to her as she spoke to him sweetly, and was very interested in meeting him. Once we made it back to the X-Ray room she made him feel comfortable and happy because she consistently let him know how proud she was of him for allowing her to take the X-Rays. The mini televisions in the ceiling made it easy for my son to lay back and get comfortable while waiting on Dr. Snodgrass. Once Dr. Snodgrass arrived he was a pleasure! He gave high fives, and huge smiles. He was very thorough in his treatment, and allowed me to understand what exactly he was speaking about in layman's terms. He even drew a picture for me and my son. As we exited my son was offered a toy to choose from! The entire experience was an absolute joy, and it was so easy. My son smiled the entire time and was super happy to meet all these new people. We will definitely be back!!!! This IS our new doctor.
M
3 months ago
Great service!
F
4 months ago
Consistent/Reliable
I've received my dental care from Snodgrass and King for 8 years now. I have had two dental hygienist and two dentists and all have been consistent & reliable in caring for me & my teeth. My current providers are Tabitha & Dr. Poole and I have NO complaints about their personal & professional demeanor. I trust their judgement related to my dental health and never feel pressured in a negative manner. All other staff with which I have contact are friendly and helpful no matter who they are or how long they've been there. The entire office has provided me w/ consistent & reliable service! Thank You all!!
K
4 months ago
Professional & Pleasant
I went to this provider to get a new crown. The staff made a less than exciting process pleasant and enjoyable. They were engaged and did a great job of ensuring my comfort at all times. I would highly recommend this practice to anyone, kids or adults, looking for a great dentist.
V
5 months ago
Friendly, smiling faces and excellent service.
Always smiling faces with top quality service.
C
5 months ago
Polite, forgiving, quick and friendly.
I had a terrible day at work and ran late trying to get my son to the dentist in the afternoon. I was behind and frustrated but they are so nice there. There receptionist were very polite and forgiving, despite my tardiness. The procedure was fast and they took time to compliment my son, even though I was taking their time! We love it here! This is only our second time in the office but we will definelt keep coming back.
E
5 months ago
Absolutely fabulous experience every time.
B
5 months ago
We have been part of the Snodgrass-King family since 2011. This is an excellent pediatric dental office. The staff is very very polite,friendly and professional. My son has never had a wait time in the office that was over 5-10 minutes. The Doctors are patient and keep the parents well informed of activities involving your child. GREAT Job!!!