Snodgrass-King Pediatric Dental Associates - Cool Springs

Dentist

Aspen Grove Medical Plaza 125 Cool Springs Blvd. Suite 140

Franklin, TN 37067

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
excellent dental care
This office has a great staff of qualified dental personnel combined with compassionate dental care which makes for a wonderful dental experience!!! Great job!
S
3 weeks ago
A 3 year olds first Dentist visit!
I brought my son in for his first dental visit today and the team at Snodgrass-King were amazing! He felt comfortable and genuinely enjoyed the visit. He left the office saying "I love the Dentist Mommy"! Thank you for making today and enjoyable and fun experience for him.
B
3 weeks ago
Quality service and great a customer service 👌
Great customer service!
H
3 weeks ago
High quality service friendly
We like the the service and the staff
T
4 weeks ago
The BEST!
My two daughters have been with Snodgrass-King for eleven years, and we love it. Today, my older daughter had an ortho appointment to get lower braces, while my younger one had sealants added on the dental side (SO convenient to have both kids treated at the same time!). Both appointments started right on time, and they finished within the exact time frame we had been told. Couldn't be happier. Highly recommend!
L
1 month ago
Always Kind and Helpful
I have been taking my 5 children to Snodgrass King for 15+ years. We couldn't be happier with our experience!
A
1 month ago
Today could have been planned better
I do love bringing Shannon to Snodgrass-King however today was wasted time. Today's visit was suggested by Miriam Hall so Shannon can be more comfortable with her when she starts her procedure. However, Dr. Hall was away at a conference from what we were told. So right away the other technicians were about to start a procedure without full knowledge of what was happening. If it wasn't for my daughter looking at me and crying, this procedure would have taken place. To be fair we did have to reschedule our appointment from 4/17 to 4/24 but I guess Dr. Hall wasn't made aware of the change or however the communication works there. Now we have to reschedule so Dr. Hall & Shannon can meet. The only bad part of this visit was wasted time. Maybe with the emails we receive from you regarding visits may actually have what the visit is for so everyone is on the same page. i.e. Upcoming appointment regarding consultation or regarding cleaning or ortho/ alignment etc...
G
1 month ago
My visit was as pleasant as any trip to the dentist can be pleasant and fun. My hygienist, Amber, was both pleasant and professional. She gave me tips for tooth care I had never heard before. I had no dental work done at this visit but feel confident about returning to the dentist when I need dental work. I was impressed with the Doctor too.
J
1 month ago
Great dentist office for kids
This was the first pediatric dentist my 6 year old has been to. The waiting room is awesome, the staff is very nice and kid friendly and the dentist is very thorough. This was our first experience with conscious sedation and she did great. She was happy when she left and said she liked them all very much.
M
1 month ago
Friendly and efficient!
WE had a great experience at Snodgrass King. Every single woman there who helped my son was friendly, patient, competent and beautiful! The consult with the dentist was quick, friendly and efficient also. My only complaint is that there are no signs I could see from the street or the parking lot so that I could find my way in. Thank you!