Snodgrass-King Pediatric Dental Associates - Cool Springs

Dentist

Aspen Grove Medical Plaza 125 Cool Springs Blvd. Suite 140

Franklin, TN 37067

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
18 hours ago
Best Dentist Ever!
I love the people and the atmosphere. They are all so helpful and do such a good job with my dental cleaning. Compared to similar experiences I've had in the past with dental procedures, Snodgrass-King exceeds them all. I used to hate going to the dentist, but not anymore. I highly recommend Snodgrass-King Dental Associates!
S
1 week ago
Great Service!
Great service and efficient process. Rachel is amazing! Her caring and resourcefulness is supportive for our son with special needs. The hold team is so caring and wonderful.
L
2 weeks ago
Excellent Care and Friendly Staff
I had my appointment on the adult side with Dr. Poole. She is wonderful as are the staff and hygienists. Everyone is friendly, kind and helpful. I highly recommend this practice.
M
2 weeks ago
Short notice dental work
Friday morning...Had a cavity fall out which left the tooth extremely fragile....Spring Hill office was closed but a very responsive telephone receptionist suggested I contact the Snodgrass Cool Spring office....did so and explained the situation....the transition between offices was seamless!! I was able to get worked in according to my request.....all Cool Spring personnel, from the receptionist, the hygienist, the insurance ladies and the dentist were so courteous, responsive and professional. I have made the right choice in Snodgrass-King!!!! Thank you!
A
1 month ago
Always have taken care of my babies!!
My family have been patients Dr. Snodgrass since he was in the Dental office at Vanderbilt!! Always excellent service and Dr. Snodgrass has the most most humble caring demeanor. Best Dentist Ever!!
C
1 month ago
Caring
I love this practice. Both of my children go here as well as myself. They are kind, caring and professional. They understand how uncomfortable dentist visits can be and strive to make you comfortable. They are upfront and honest, which I love. I highly recommend this practice for all ages.
J
1 month ago
Very quick, professional, and friendly
D
2 months ago
Professional and friendly!
This place is perfect for anxious children or just children in general. My daughter was extremely scared to get her teeth worked on, and this place made everything as calm and easy for her as they could! There was a beautiful fish tank, games, and TV's all over. The same lady was with us from beginning to end, so my daughter was comfortable with her and trusted her. They were so good to her! We had no problems at all, and so thankful for their great service and friendly staff!!
T
2 months ago
Great Customer Service - In and Out in no time
I had to call at last minute because my crown fell out, they got me in same day and I was in and out with 20 minutes. Thanks to those that made that possible
B
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly
The staff is professional, yet always very friendly and personal.