Snodgrass-King Pediatric Dental Associates - Hermitage

Dentist

4761 Andrew Jackson Parkway

Hermitage, TN 37076

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 hours ago
Friendly staff, awesome service.
I cannot remember how long we have been coming here, but the third child will be having her braces removed in four weeks. All in all, it has been a pleasant experience. Less crowding with the opening of the Mt. Juliet location.
A
1 week ago
Highly recommend Snodgrass-King
I have thoroughly enjoyed my experience with Snodgrass-King. My experience location is the Hermitage location. The environment is very warm and welcoming. My children have been patients for at least the past 5 years. We have always had a good experience. The staff from the billing department to the dental hygienist to the Dentists are professional and very friendly. The appointments are true to scheduled time. My son has been an ortho patient for the past 3 years. The staff was thorough throughout the entire process from spacers to braces and now retainers. Dr. Heidi and her staff did an excellent job in making his smile shine even more. I recommend Snodgrass-King to any parent looking for a pediatric dental office.
J
1 month ago
I just love this place
I love the professionalism of everyone, starting with the receptionist. She was very patient related to insurance mixup on their part. When I was called back for information regarding my son's care, the dental assistant was wonderful and happy. The dentist was very informative with recommendations and was just pleasant. Everyone was happy and pleasant. I'm a nurse and customer services means a lot to me. I trust all of them here with my kids dental care. Thank you.
A
1 month ago
So nice.
My son needed a lot of work done. I scheduled his procedure but was emailing them about me being worried. When we got there the assistant told me she had researched things I was emailing so she could be prepared to ease my mind. She literally took time to help me feel at ease about what was being done. I never saw the dentist though but the assistant was sure to update me during his procedure. No regrets. He wasn't scared or traumatized either.
T
2 months ago
The most professional friendliest customer service
Snodgrass Hermitage is the best! We were seen at our appointment time and the staff is very professional and friendly. I love bringing my children to a dentist that is loving and caring. My children loves when they have a dentist appointment, because they can play while they wait and they are not scared by the staff. I recommend all parents to bring their children.
R
2 months ago
Excellent Experience
Snodgrass-King Pediatric Dental Associates took excellent care of my little girl while she was there for a check-up. They are very kind, always smiling and friendly. My daughter looks forward to her dental visits with Dr. Hobbs and the wonderful hygienists/assistants in the office!
D
2 months ago
Professional and Positive and just plain fun and wonderful!!!!!
I love going to the Hermitage office. Everyone there is always awesome and wonderful people to be around. I have never had a bad experience when dealing with anyone including the people up front and the people in the back and Laura in the finance part of the office. Everyone is just plain awesome and it is nice to see the same faces and not new ones. It shows that everyone there loves their job.
M
2 months ago
Great place for the family
Really enjoy taking my children here. The staff is friendly and the experience is great every time.
C
3 months ago
Painful and Traumatic
My 9 year old daughter wanted to know why they only asked her one time if she was OK. Why didn't they help her when she told them it was a sharp pain? Why didn't they ask her any other time if she was OK? Why did they keep talking about their lunches, what they had for lunch and where they ate their lunches? Why were they talking to each other and not to her? My daughter asked me all these questions right after having 2 cavities filled. My daughter is an athlete and is used to a certain amount of pain and discomfort, so for her to report this level of pain was unusual and therefore upsetting. My daughter felt the drill in both teeth. She knew the difference between the cold of the water and the sharp pain of the drill. She tried to report the pain. She felt ignored and she suffered. When I reported my daughter's experience to the staff, the staff told me that she was not in pain, and that she had not reported being in pain. My daughter gave the staff the benefit of the doubt and said they may not have heard her, but they could have asked her a second time. I am not happy with the experience at all. I will be looking for a dentist who listens more closely to a child's voice.
C
3 months ago
Quick, painless, fun
Today was my 4 year old's first real dentist appointment. The hygienist was very kind and patient with him and he was very happy with the whole experience. The dentist was also very nice and professional and addressed all my questions and concerns effectively.