Snodgrass-King Pediatric Dental Associates - Hermitage

Dentist

4761 Andrew Jackson Parkway

Hermitage, TN 37076

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 weeks ago
Very good experience and you are dealing with very nice team
G
7 months ago
Organized and efficient, great with kids!
Organized and efficient, great with kids!
J
7 months ago
Staff members are outstanding, friendly and professional.
L
8 months ago
Always professional!
I'm right around the corner from several dental clinics, however, I've been bringing my son to the Hermitage Snodgrass for years now. Excellent staff, well maintained facility, and they provide top notch quality work and care for my teen.
P
11 months ago
Friendly staff, awesome service.
I cannot remember how long we have been coming here, but the third child will be having her braces removed in four weeks. All in all, it has been a pleasant experience. Less crowding with the opening of the Mt. Juliet location.
A
11 months ago
Highly recommend Snodgrass-King
I have thoroughly enjoyed my experience with Snodgrass-King. My experience location is the Hermitage location. The environment is very warm and welcoming. My children have been patients for at least the past 5 years. We have always had a good experience. The staff from the billing department to the dental hygienist to the Dentists are professional and very friendly. The appointments are true to scheduled time. My son has been an ortho patient for the past 3 years. The staff was thorough throughout the entire process from spacers to braces and now retainers. Dr. Heidi and her staff did an excellent job in making his smile shine even more. I recommend Snodgrass-King to any parent looking for a pediatric dental office.
J
1 year ago
I just love this place
I love the professionalism of everyone, starting with the receptionist. She was very patient related to insurance mixup on their part. When I was called back for information regarding my son's care, the dental assistant was wonderful and happy. The dentist was very informative with recommendations and was just pleasant. Everyone was happy and pleasant. I'm a nurse and customer services means a lot to me. I trust all of them here with my kids dental care. Thank you.
A
1 year ago
So nice.
My son needed a lot of work done. I scheduled his procedure but was emailing them about me being worried. When we got there the assistant told me she had researched things I was emailing so she could be prepared to ease my mind. She literally took time to help me feel at ease about what was being done. I never saw the dentist though but the assistant was sure to update me during his procedure. No regrets. He wasn't scared or traumatized either.
T
1 year ago
The most professional friendliest customer service
Snodgrass Hermitage is the best! We were seen at our appointment time and the staff is very professional and friendly. I love bringing my children to a dentist that is loving and caring. My children loves when they have a dentist appointment, because they can play while they wait and they are not scared by the staff. I recommend all parents to bring their children.
R
1 year ago
Excellent Experience
Snodgrass-King Pediatric Dental Associates took excellent care of my little girl while she was there for a check-up. They are very kind, always smiling and friendly. My daughter looks forward to her dental visits with Dr. Hobbs and the wonderful hygienists/assistants in the office!