Snodgrass-King Dental Associates - Mt.Juliet

Dentist

5000 Crossing Circle

Mount Juliet, TN 37122

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 months ago
First time visit
Today was my first appointment at Snodgrass-King. Staff was quite friendly and thorough. Had x-rays taken and teeth were cleaned. I highly recommend them!
D
1 year ago
Sophie loves the folks at Snodgrass and King.
G
1 year ago
Quality, professional cleaning
Have always had a good experience for the past 11 years.
I
1 year ago
Always a good experience.
C
1 year ago
Professional, friendly, on time
The staff is very friendly, always on time, provides neeeded information regarding procedures. The business office is very accommodating as well. All are helpful, and answer any question asked.
J
1 year ago
Friendly and Helpful
The staff and Dentist were very friendly and helpful in providing a corrective plan for my teeth. I went in for severe pain. Although they couldn't do anything for my current issue, they did provide good information on how to get my teeth where they should be.
R
1 year ago
Great service
The service and staff was amazing. My teeth are super clean.
R
1 year ago
Great service
The service and staff was amazing. My teeth are super clean.
J
1 year ago
Haven't been in for a year and didn't wear my retainers. My teeth have moved and I needed help. They found a way to keep from putting the braces back on and make my teeth shift back into place. Thank you!!! Jazi
A
1 year ago
Very Friendly
My kids loved it here! The staff was friendly, made them feel comfortable, and the pace of the appointment was perfect. I would recommend this office for your little ones!