Snodgrass-King Pediatric Dental Associates - Mt.Juliet

Dentist

5000 Crossing Circle

Mount Juliet, TN 37122

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
6 days ago
Pro service
As always excellent service!
L
2 weeks ago
Very professional, friendly staff
This Mount Juliet location is quite beautiful and clean. I appreciate the professionalism and friendliness of the staff. They make me feel welcome but I especially appreciate their thoroughness in helping me take care of my teeth and gums.
K
2 weeks ago
Love the staff
Jana is fabulous. She is so empathetic of our situation with our new (junky) insurance being out of network and understanding that our situation today with my sons appliance breaking needed to be handled ASAP. The appointment scheduler got us in 4 hours after my call (after school was over) and I sat with Jana the entire visit to discuss options so we may be able to stay with Snodgrass. Love this place and the staff, they're always great!
L
4 weeks ago
High Quality Professional Staff!
The best dentist office I have ever been to from front office to back office. Professional through and through from start to finish. Love this practice
L
1 month ago
Snodgrass-King have the best professional staff ever!! They treat you like family and very concerned about your needs. They get you in and out on a timely manner. Jenna Sutherland is one of the best dental hygienist ever!!!!!!
A
1 month ago
Quality and professional
Quick and easy with all my children!
S
1 month ago
Super Nice
I came to this dentist for a 2nd opnion and it was one of the best moves ive made. They are all super nice, attentive, listen to and address your concerns in a professional and careing manner. Im so glad i made the choice to switch to this doctor.
L
1 month ago
great environment also dentist was very gentle and nice.
M
2 months ago
Excellent...... The staff and Doctors were very friendly and knowledgeable....
M
2 months ago
Great appointment
My daughter was seen by the dental team for fillings. They were attentive and took excellent care of her. My daughter has a fear of going to the dentist and they made her feel comfortable and safe.