Snodgrass-King Pediatric Dental Associates - Murfreesboro

Dentist

Gateway Medical Plaza II 1747 Medical Center Parkway, Suite 300

Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
5 days ago
Wonderful visit
Today was our first appointment with Snodgrass & King. It was so nice to be able to do orthodontics and dental in the same visit. The staff is professional and super friendly. Doctors as well. I appreciate the time Shawna took with me to discuss payment options. I look forward to having Snodgrass & King care for all my children's dental needs.
M
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
Excellent service excellent staff. Speedy service
C
3 weeks ago
Amazing staff and facility!
Took both my kids 9 and 4 for the first time and the staff made them feel comfortable as soon as we walked in. They will continue to take care of my kids :-).
J
1 month ago
Dental hygienist
I had an appointment today for a cleaning with the new dental hygienist that started in October for the adult side. I believe her name is Leslie. She was super rude to me. She was also disrespectful. She didn't care that she was hurting me at all and kept on and ignore that I was in pain and bleeding. I miss the last dental hygienist. The dentist was super nice I do give her a 4 star ⭐️
T
1 month ago
Great service in a timely fashion
Two crowns in an hour and fifteen minutes and no pain. Good fit with the temporary too. Can't ask for much more than that!
J
1 month ago
First Class Treatment- As Always
I had my first crown done today. Dr. Waits and Leslie were spectacular. They made any apprehension about a new procedure disappear, and I was pleased that it was virtually painless. My entire family trusts Snodgrass and King because care is consistently excellent.
B
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, and great service
Our experience today was excellent! The people were so nice. My one year old and five year old was very comfortable with there first time visit with the dentist. We are so glad we chose snodgrass-king. Highly recommend!!!
S
1 month ago
professional, friendly, excellent service
As always we have a great visit with the folks at Snodgrass-King. Courteous, professional, and able to answer all questions either I or my little ones have.
E
1 month ago
Professional yet friendly
Absolutely love our experience at this office today! The staff was knowledgeable, friendly, and made sure that we were comfortable with all procedures. They were excellent with my special needs child that has sensory issues! Highly recommend!
J
1 month ago
friendly and professional services
Friendly and professional services. I was in and out in no time for my cleaning. Great group of people!