Snodgrass-King Pediatric Dental Associates - Murfreesboro

Dentist

Gateway Medical Plaza II 1747 Medical Center Parkway, Suite 300

Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Finished with braces in 1 hr with maybe 10minute wait!
S
6 months ago
Professsional and Friendly Staff
Calmed fears for a first time visit. I've never seen my grandchildren so excited about brushing and flossing their teeth. Staff explained thoroughly about what was going on, what is to be done, and expenses/insurance coverage were explained in detail before leaving! No explaining to mom when we got home. It was all on paper to see! Highly recommended!
A
6 months ago
Wonderful staff! They were able to get me in sames day. My children also love it. They took great care of my six year old she was scared since it was her first time there and they had her laughing in no time.
L
6 months ago
Patient and Great!
My daughter was so at ease with Dr Graves! She has a dentist until she gets to choose for herself... highly recommended
V
6 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Hand down the BEST dental office
My grandson saw Dr. King today. It was his first visit to dentist ever. The staff was amazing with him, so patient, kind, and understanding. Dr King, himself, is absolutely most kind doctor, just a precious soul. He,also, was patient and so calm. Braxton had a wonderful first experience and I can’t thank Dr King and his staff enough for this experience.
L
6 months ago
Patient and Kind with my anxious kiddo!
I cannot say enough about the level of care we’ve received at your Murfreesboro office! My son has major anxiety, sensory, and other issues and his recent orthodontic appointment proved to be really difficult for him. They encourage our need to use a weighted blanket and essential oils. His anxiety was through the roof, and I won’t go into just how difficult he was, and the staff never made me feel bad, lost their patience (even though I was losing mine!), and took amazing care to see us through completing everything he needed to have done. I’m so very grateful!!
A
6 months ago
So timely
12:30 appt- they called my daughter back at 12:33 and were done by 1. I sincerely appreciate those who value the time of their patients.
J
7 months ago
High Quality Service
Really love Tiara’s and her suggestions for better and healthier teeth. It was very quick and easy to get in and out.
C
7 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Everyone is so nice and they keep you well informed on your treatment. My entire family loves the staff and friendly atmosphere.
A
8 months ago
My son had his teeth cleaned this week and came back to have a tooth filled today. He has as Asperger’s and arrived very nervous. I️ appreciate that the staff listen and trusted my advice in the situation. In our world of autism it is rare to find people who understand. Thank you