Snodgrass-King Pediatric Dental Associates - Murfreesboro

Dentist

Gateway Medical Plaza II1747 Medical Center Parkway, Suite 300

Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Q
3 months ago
Great place
I recently moved from a long tome Dentist to this office. The sole reason for the switch was that all three of my kids go to Snodgrass - why not take one PTO day for all four of us to be seen. My first visit I was thoroughly cleaned. My first thought was man were my teeth not cleaned before.... I felt like I had a new life. They found two cavities. I got them filled this morning. It was a prompt informative visit. The equipment used was state of the art it made the visit efficient!! I recommend me this dentist office to all adults they are so great all the way from front office to back office. And seriously any place that can see all four of us at the same time is a mommy life saver!!! Cheers
M
3 months ago
Great and Horrible..
Fair and awesome work with the kids.. Complete force feed rip off for adults.. I walked out after being told the cleaning was $174 bucks and being put in the chair to find out that’s for a quarter of my mouth.. Would have been $960 to get my whole mouth clean without insurance.. So I told them no cleaning let’s get my filling replaced.. Suddenly it was to deep and had to be seen by a off site specialist to see if a root canal is needed.. You can’t figure that out and do it or not really..? Geesh horrible.. Good luck with that if your gonna give them a shot.. The kids is completely opposite.. Again they are great and fair always have been.. They are different business under the same name as far as I’m concern.. Glad they sent me a text to ask my option.. 😎
M
4 months ago
Finished with braces in 1 hr with maybe 10minute wait!
S
10 months ago
Professsional and Friendly Staff
Calmed fears for a first time visit. I've never seen my grandchildren so excited about brushing and flossing their teeth. Staff explained thoroughly about what was going on, what is to be done, and expenses/insurance coverage were explained in detail before leaving! No explaining to mom when we got home. It was all on paper to see! Highly recommended!
A
10 months ago
Wonderful staff! They were able to get me in sames day. My children also love it. They took great care of my six year old she was scared since it was her first time there and they had her laughing in no time.
L
10 months ago
Patient and Great!
My daughter was so at ease with Dr Graves! She has a dentist until she gets to choose for herself... highly recommended
V
10 months ago
Professional, Friendly, Hand down the BEST dental office
My grandson saw Dr. King today. It was his first visit to dentist ever. The staff was amazing with him, so patient, kind, and understanding. Dr King, himself, is absolutely most kind doctor, just a precious soul. He,also, was patient and so calm. Braxton had a wonderful first experience and I can’t thank Dr King and his staff enough for this experience.
L
10 months ago
Patient and Kind with my anxious kiddo!
I cannot say enough about the level of care we’ve received at your Murfreesboro office! My son has major anxiety, sensory, and other issues and his recent orthodontic appointment proved to be really difficult for him. They encourage our need to use a weighted blanket and essential oils. His anxiety was through the roof, and I won’t go into just how difficult he was, and the staff never made me feel bad, lost their patience (even though I was losing mine!), and took amazing care to see us through completing everything he needed to have done. I’m so very grateful!!
A
10 months ago
So timely
12:30 appt- they called my daughter back at 12:33 and were done by 1. I sincerely appreciate those who value the time of their patients.
J
11 months ago
High Quality Service
Really love Tiara’s and her suggestions for better and healthier teeth. It was very quick and easy to get in and out.