Snodgrass-King Pediatric Dental Associates - Spring Hill

Dentist

Spring Hill Medical Plaza 5073 Main Street Suite 240

Spring Hill, TN 37174

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 month ago
Awesome care for our four year old!
She had a blast and had no issues.
A
3 months ago
Great place to go for routine dental and orthodontics
We have been with Dr Jason in ortho since he first started at S&K. We love Dr Jason!! He is so great with the kids and makes the kids feel at ease. I’ve sat back and watched him talk and joke with each kid, as if he is their best friend. He truly cares for these kids. Today was time for my daughters cleaning and I can’t say enough positive about the hygienist. She has always asked questions and made my child comfortable. The staff is great and are always there to answer any questions. Another great visit!!
K
4 months ago
Kind and professional
Not only are we new to the area but new to the US. Our daughter has had previous orthodontic work in the UK but here they were very thorough, kind and professional. Highly recommended!
L
4 months ago
Awesome visit
This visit was awesome. My son had no problems and his cavity was filled in a very timely manner.
K
4 months ago
Great service
The complete staff are very patient with me and my child. They definitely know how to calm a scared child.
R
4 months ago
Greeted with smiles and staff made my sons first visit so awesome!
J
4 months ago
Awesome service!
I cannot say enough about Dr. Jason and his staff. Abby was nervous about getting braces, but they were so great with her. Sierra and Dr. Jason were constantly talking to her and telling her how great she was doing. I drive almost 1.5 hours to see this practice. Absolute best there is!
D
5 months ago
Great Place to go
My Daughter has been going there since she started going to the dentist, it was a great experience then, but now she is having to see the orthodontist and he is fantastic. Dr. Jason is very kind and caring, he talks to my daughter and tells her everything he is doing, as well as his girls that work with him, they are "Super Awesome", it makes my daughter to not dread going to the dentist. Thank You all for the great work! I highly recommend Snodgrass for any of your children's needs.
H
6 months ago
The staff is very attentive to my daughter. She will begin her second phase of braces in the Spring. I know we are in good hands.
L
6 months ago
Awesome Ortho
Today was my last orthodontist appointment after 2 1/2 years of treatment. I couldn’t be happier! I’m going to miss talk to Jason and the staff there!