Snodgrass-King Pediatric Dental Associates - Spring Hill

Dentist

Spring Hill Medical Plaza 5073 Main Street Suite 240

Spring Hill, TN 37174

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 weeks ago
Respectful
The hygienist was very nice and knew me well. The dentist was respectful of my time.
E
4 weeks ago
Great experience at Snodgrass King Adult Dental Associates
Had a great experience at Snodgrass King today. All the staff were friendly and professional and the Dentist took the time to explain what she saw and answered all my questions. The best experience at a Dentist office I have had in years!!!
R
1 month ago
Regular appointment went well again
I always have a good experience at Snodgrass and King Dental.
S
1 month ago
Very appreciative
I am very appreciative of working my son in today for a second opinion. He had car issues and was late but he was still seen. Thanks again.
C
2 months ago
Dr. Jason and the ortho staff are amazing.
My kids look forward to going to the dentist and orthodontist. Everyone is SO nice, they remember the kids (their interests, etc.), and they make the kids extremely comfortable! They are also very technically competent, and have done wonderful things with my kids' smiles. I cannot recommend them highly enough.
J
2 months ago
Great ortho consultation
Dr. Jason and his team did a great job and my son is looking forward to getting started on a beautiful smile.
C
2 months ago
Wonderful office,staff and Dentist. She is very knowledgeable and friendly.
M
2 months ago
Everyone nice and polite
Everyone in the office is really nice always but there was a very long wait. We went in to have a tooth evaluated and extracted and we were in the office for 2 hours and 15 minutes. The dentist was so nice but the long wait made it much more intense for my child who was already overly anxious and begging to leave. This is not the normal for her when she goes to the dentist. They do a great job but sometimes the wait can be excessive.
R
3 months ago
Best Pediatrics Dentist ever!
I have a large family of 7 and it's hard getting everyone in and out of visits at different times. They always accomodate my family. It's always a special experience. My appointments are always scheduled to fit my kids all at once, back to back. The staff is super friendly and always willing to assist with what they can for me. My youngest daughter panics easy, and they were patient and gave a chance to be comfortable to perform her little procedure. Now she's not so scared of visits. I appreciate you Snodgrass and Kings! Thank you for making things easier on me. :)
C
3 months ago
Excellent!