Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist

Dentist

34929 South East Ridge St. Suite 220

Snoqualmie, WA 98065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
LOVE this dentist
I've had nothing but good experiences at Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist. I highly recommend them.
A
1 month ago
Love it here!
Response from Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist
We love you guys thank you!
J
2 months ago
My 7 year old first cavity filling
I just can’t say good enough of this experience. I was more nervous than my son. But he also was so anxious that he asked to go to the bathroom to throw up right before the appointment 😪.Dr. Jenny Lee and her assistant were just Amazing in calming my son down and communicating with him all the way through the process . What could have been a traumatic experience, became a totally fine one. So thankful for this great team!
S
2 months ago
Caters to little kids, but did spend time waiting
The staff and the office are great and cater to small children. They have a great play area in the waiting room and offer movies to watch while in their chairs. We did sit in the waiting area for 10 minutes before anyone came out and my son did sit in the chair waiting for the dentist, which is not fun for a 4 and 2 year old. It seemed they were understaffed that day so maybe I caught them on an off day.
Response from Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist
Thank you so much for being patient with us today as you are right we were short staffed do to illness and we do our best to not have to cancel patients. We are so happy to you and your family be a member of our dental family.
D
2 months ago
Great service today and thank you for making my son very comfortable
Great service today and thank you for making my son very comfortable for his filling. We love going here!
Response from Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist
Thank you for letting us know. We strive to make the kids as comfortable as possible.
M
3 months ago
Great Great Great
Great front office staff, Great hygienist, Great dentist. My kids (7 and 5) love coming to the dentist! :)
Response from Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist
Thank you so much!
D
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
We just love our dentist my daughter is 7yrs old and enjoys going to the dentist! They make the experience friendly, fun and professional. We won't go anywhere else.
Response from Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist
thank you so much.
M
5 months ago
Fantastic staff!
Response from Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist
thank you so much! Glad we could get him in.
J
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
The staff is very friendly and great with kids. The doctor is also very knowledgeable and helpful.
Response from Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist
Thank you so much!
J
5 months ago
Awesome service
My 6 year old went for her first dentist checkup and left the office asking when would be the next time she'd come back...
Response from Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist
We are so happy you all came to see us!