Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist

Dentist

34929 South East Ridge St. Suite 220

Snoqualmie, WA 98065

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Still love them!
We've been going to Snoqualmie Valley Kid's Dentist for a while now and I am NEVER disappointed. They always provide friendly and professional service. They have really put my daughter at ease about visiting the dentist. Each visit gets easier and easier. They are patient with her and I love they way they talk and interact with her. Such a great experience every time!
K
1 week ago
Excellent Dentist and staff!
The way they handle anxious kiddos is fantastic!!!!! Every experience has been great!
Response from Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist
Thank you so much!
K
1 week ago
Excellent Kids Dentist
We absolutely love coming here. My kids are very comfortable going to the dentist and it is all because of you guys! Thank you for a positive experience every single time we come and visit.
Response from Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist
Thank you so much!
K
2 weeks ago
Best kids dentist
We have been coming to Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist for years, and I wouldn't take my kids anywhere else. The level of care is exceptional, and we love all the staff. The dentists have helped my kids through cavities, cleanings, extractions, and even a broken tooth, and they are always so kind and caring. The best kids dentist anywhere!
Response from Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist
Thank you so much!
J
2 weeks ago
Great experience
Kids loved their experience here! Hygienist took the time to go over things with my daughter and help her with the trouble areas. Dentist was very thorough as well!
Response from Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist
Thank you so much! We are so happy to have you join our dental family.
A
3 weeks ago
Great office!
We always have quality care by all the staff here. They are very accomodating which is a plus with a special needs kiddo.
Response from Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist
Thank you so much!
C
3 weeks ago
Great experience, kids enjoy going to the dentist.
We had sealants put on my daughters molars today. The hygienist was thorough, explained everything ahead of time, but also did the work as quickly and comfortably as possible. No problem at all! My kids love coming to the dentist! Everyone is super nice and always positive.
D
3 weeks ago
Great staff and care!!!
It's always a pleasure going to the office with the happy staff. Makes visiting the dentist that much more comfortable for my kiddo.
H
1 month ago
Friendly and welcoming staff
My boys have been coming to Snoqualmie dental for about four years and they live going to the dentist now!! The staff is extremely friendly and thorough.
S
1 month ago
Excellent care,high quality attention & communication
We had a great experience today with Dr. Ryan, she is thoughtful, a great communicator, and detail oriented when it comes to her patients care !! Thank you Allegro for providing us with such great healthcare providers !!