Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist

Dentist

34929 South East Ridge St. Suite 220

Snoqualmie, WA 98065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Dr Dorothy is the BEST!
Thank you Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist, for a wonderful first experience today! The little one had fun playing with the toys before her appointment and enjoyed getting to know the team there! Wonderful advice and suggestions from Dr Dorothy, we will see you all again in 6 months!
Response from Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist
Thank you so much!
N
4 weeks ago
Very helpful and professional!
Response from Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist
Thank you so much!
N
1 month ago
Courteous
My daughter was in for a cavity. They were awesome and explained everything they were doing so she wasn't nervous.
M
2 months ago
Fabulous Dentist for My Son (He's 8)
We love taking our son here for his dental appointments. The staff is so polite and kind. The office is out of our way now, but we still feel so comfortable here we keep coming back. Our son tends to ask many questions, and the staff always takes the time to answer him in a way he understands.
Response from Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist
Thank you so much! We appreciate that you make the drive to come see us.
M
2 months ago
Best Kids Dentist hands down!!
My sons have been going here since they were both babies. 12 years+years. Unbelievable dentists and my boys still love to go to the dentist and I have to pull them out when they are done. Not anything like my childhood dental visits....
Response from Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist
Thank you so much! We love to hear this.
N
2 months ago
Friendly Staff
Everyone is so nice and helpful. They are always patient with my daughter and treat her so well!
Response from Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist
Thank you so much!
T
3 months ago
Great Dentist for Kids - So Kid Friendly
We took our almost 3 year old daughter here today for her first dental appointment. We were so pleased! They have a great little toy area in the waiting room that is clean and full of toys that are well taken care of. They also have a bin full of big stuffed animals that they call "lovies" and the kids can pick one to take back with them to the chair. I love that the exam rooms are open, it helps that it doesn't feel closed in. My daughter loved that she could pick a movie to watch. The doctor, Jenny, was so nice and made our daughter feel so comfortable and at ease. We are happy that we found this office!
Response from Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist
We are so happy to have you become apart of our dental practice. Thank you so much for kind words.
J
3 months ago
Awesome customer service, always friendly to my kids
We LOVE Snoqualmie Valley Kids dentist. Everyone here is friendly, helpful and very thoughtful with all of my kids.
Response from Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist
We love you too for all you do! Thank you.
M
4 months ago
Wonderful Dental Care
My kids have been coming here for years and the staff is so wonderful and friendly. It’s a very nice atmosphere and they are so good with the kids.
Response from Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist
Thank you so much. Your children are awesome and part of our dental family.
M
4 months ago
Absolutely wonderful from check-in to check-out!
My kids LOVE going to the dentist since we have been going here. Dr. Cody is super great and never makes them wait too long. Everyone throughly explains to the kids what will happen and they actually enjoy the process of getting their teeth cleaned up! It’s so easy to work with the scheduling and everything. It’s truly easy and I wish they saw adults as well! A rare and wonderful treat to find a place so focused on kids and making dental hygiene a top priority and fun for them! Thank you!!!!
Response from Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist
Thank you so much!