Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist

Dentist

34929 South East Ridge St. Suite 220

Snoqualmie, WA 98065

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
We just love our dentist my daughter is 7yrs old and enjoys going to the dentist! They make the experience friendly, fun and professional. We won't go anywhere else.
Response from Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist
thank you so much.
M
2 months ago
Fantastic staff!
Response from Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist
thank you so much! Glad we could get him in.
J
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
The staff is very friendly and great with kids. The doctor is also very knowledgeable and helpful.
Response from Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist
Thank you so much!
J
2 months ago
Awesome service
My 6 year old went for her first dentist checkup and left the office asking when would be the next time she'd come back...
Response from Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist
We are so happy you all came to see us!
M
3 months ago
First filling
Today, my 6 year old son received his first filling. He was nervous prior to the appointment and even cried as we drove to the office. Dr. Cody immediately put him at ease, used wonderful distraction techniques, and finished the filling within 30 minutes!
S
4 months ago
Best kids dentist!!
We have been going to the Snoqualmie valley kids dentist for at least 9 years now. And my daughter and I LOVE them all. They always make her comfortable. She just got a few fillings this morning. In and out in about an hour. Always easy and pain free with Dr Cody.
Response from Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist
Thank you so much!
B
4 months ago
Great service and very welcoming staff and doctor's.
Response from Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist
Great Patient Great Mom!
M
4 months ago
Great with kids!
The staff is friendly and great about talking to kids in a way that they can understand and relate to. They're also great at answering questions and explaining what they are going to do during each step.
Response from Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist
Thank you so very much!
K
4 months ago
Great first “big boy” checkup
My 4 year old son had his first cleaning and X-rays taken with Alison. She was relaxed, fun, thorough and patient. She explained each tool before she used it and made my son giggle on numerous occasions. She was quick when taking the X-rays and very kind to my son. It went better than I ever expected! We are clients for life!
M
5 months ago
Best dentist for children
This dentist office is very polite,kind to children and explain everything carefully so parents can understand. My son has gone there for many years and I've never had one single complaint. Glad I found this office.
Response from Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist
Thank you so much!