Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist

Dentist

34929 South East Ridge St. Suite 220

Snoqualmie, WA 98065

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Best dentist for children
This dentist office is very polite,kind to children and explain everything carefully so parents can understand. My son has gone there for many years and I've never had one single complaint. Glad I found this office.
Response from Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist
Thank you so much!
M
3 weeks ago
Another great visit to the dentist!
My 2 kids LOVE going to the dentist! :-) Professional staff that does a great job with the kids. Great dentists! Thank you!!!
Response from Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist
Thank you so much!
C
1 month ago
Great service for kids!
Dr. Dorothy helped ease our active 2 year olds and both had a great and successful appointment!
Response from Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist
Thank you so much. We are so happy to have you join our dental family.
L
1 month ago
Love love love it here!
All three of my kids absolutely love it here and they are 4, 10 &14. Very friendly, kind and professional staff. The kids even get to watch a movie or play a video game while getting their teeth worked on which is super awesome and a perfect distraction!
Response from Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist
Thank you so much!
M
1 month ago
Professional and so good with the kids
We love each and everyone at this office! My three year old was having a hard time and didn’t want to sit in the chair. Every one made Him laugh and feel so comfortable! Thank you soooooo much for making our experience so wonderful!
Response from Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist
Thank you so much!!
J
2 months ago
My Kids Love It There!
My kids look forward to the dentist and the staff is always so professional and you can tell they form that bond with your children and you as the parent! Love supporting the local businesses and I appreciate their commitment, it shows!
Response from Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist
Thank you so much!
J
2 months ago
Super friendly and professional
Love love love this place. Can't say enough good things. They are so great with all my kids
Response from Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist
Thank you so much!
S
2 months ago
Great with special needs kiddos!
My older son has special needs and they have always been wonderful! They take their time, give him breaks and get a good cleaning done. My younger son loves them too. I would highly recommend!
Response from Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist
Thank you so much!
B
2 months ago
The BEST for kids and their parents
Both my teen and younger kid have been patients here for four years. All the dentists, hygienists, and Lynette at the front desk are friendly and welcoming. My son was nervous and asked a lot of questions that were answered with love and respect. He likes watching videos while in the chair.
Response from Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist
Thank you so much!
C
2 months ago
Awesome service
Excellent with children! Wouldn’t think about going anywhere else
Response from Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist
Thank you so much!