Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist

Dentist

34929 South East Ridge St. Suite 220

Snoqualmie, WA 98065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Best kids dentist!!
We have been going to the Snoqualmie valley kids dentist for at least 9 years now. And my daughter and I LOVE them all. They always make her comfortable. She just got a few fillings this morning. In and out in about an hour. Always easy and pain free with Dr Cody.
Response from Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist
Thank you so much!
B
3 weeks ago
Great service and very welcoming staff and doctor's.
Response from Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist
Great Patient Great Mom!
M
1 month ago
Great with kids!
The staff is friendly and great about talking to kids in a way that they can understand and relate to. They're also great at answering questions and explaining what they are going to do during each step.
Response from Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist
Thank you so very much!
K
1 month ago
Great first “big boy” checkup
My 4 year old son had his first cleaning and X-rays taken with Alison. She was relaxed, fun, thorough and patient. She explained each tool before she used it and made my son giggle on numerous occasions. She was quick when taking the X-rays and very kind to my son. It went better than I ever expected! We are clients for life!
M
2 months ago
Best dentist for children
This dentist office is very polite,kind to children and explain everything carefully so parents can understand. My son has gone there for many years and I've never had one single complaint. Glad I found this office.
Response from Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist
Thank you so much!
M
3 months ago
Another great visit to the dentist!
My 2 kids LOVE going to the dentist! :-) Professional staff that does a great job with the kids. Great dentists! Thank you!!!
Response from Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist
Thank you so much!
C
3 months ago
Great service for kids!
Dr. Dorothy helped ease our active 2 year olds and both had a great and successful appointment!
Response from Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist
Thank you so much. We are so happy to have you join our dental family.
L
3 months ago
Love love love it here!
All three of my kids absolutely love it here and they are 4, 10 &14. Very friendly, kind and professional staff. The kids even get to watch a movie or play a video game while getting their teeth worked on which is super awesome and a perfect distraction!
Response from Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist
Thank you so much!
M
3 months ago
Professional and so good with the kids
We love each and everyone at this office! My three year old was having a hard time and didn’t want to sit in the chair. Every one made Him laugh and feel so comfortable! Thank you soooooo much for making our experience so wonderful!
Response from Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist
Thank you so much!!
J
4 months ago
My Kids Love It There!
My kids look forward to the dentist and the staff is always so professional and you can tell they form that bond with your children and you as the parent! Love supporting the local businesses and I appreciate their commitment, it shows!
Response from Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist
Thank you so much!