Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist

Dentist

34929 South East Ridge St. Suite 220

Snoqualmie, WA 98065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 weeks ago
The best place for kids
I’ve been to other “kids dentists” and none of them have come close to the friendly, compassionate and caring team that this office has. The dentist gets down to the kids level and genuinely talks to them. They have xbox games or movies to choose from to distract the kiddos. Let’s face it, the dentist can sometimes be a scary place! The hygienists keep the kids at ease and do their jobs quickly and efficiently. 5 stars all the way!
Response from Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist
Thank you so much! We are so happy to see a review like this.
J
4 weeks ago
Snoqualmie Valley Kids dentist is fantastic
Always a great experience with Dr. Cody and his staff.
Response from Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist
Thank you so much!!
S
1 month ago
Love the staff and Dr. Lee! My son never minds going to the dentist.
Response from Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist
Thank you so much!!!!
J
1 month ago
Always great!
Everyone here is professional, friendly and courteous. We love this place
Response from Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist
Thank you!!!!
J
2 months ago
We went today for the first time after hearing great reviews from friends. The staff was friendly, welcoming and so great with my kids. Our seven year old fights us on brushing and when I mentioned it to the hygienist she was great about talking with my son in a firm but friendly way reminding him it’s important to brush teeth and that he is old enough to handle the job! Also great location for those living on the ridge!! Happy we found them!
M
2 months ago
Always a great experience
My kids continue to love to go the dentist. The entire staff and overall experience is always fantastic!
J
2 months ago
Very professional. Love this place!!!
No judgement for being WAY overdue for an appointment. Thank You!!
L
2 months ago
Wonderfully patient with my child
My child was unusually a very difficult patient this time around. Dr Lee and her assistant were very kind and patient. They talked her through everything, sometimes more than once, and worked hard trying to find the best way to get through. We've been going for years and highly recommend.
E
2 months ago
Professional and kid-friendly!
I absolutely love this dentistry! My daughter was so fearful of coming and the hygienist was so amazing we left with laughs and giggles. The extra time and patience made an enormous impact for a success and not a failure!
Response from Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist
Thank you so much. Happy Holidays.
N
2 months ago
So great with kids - especially little ones that are scared. No one hates going to the dentist in our family now!
Response from Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist
Thank you so much. Happy Holidays.