Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist

Dentist

34929 South East Ridge St. Suite 220

Snoqualmie, WA 98065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Great with Kids
I’ve worked with pediatric patients for 15 years and I absolutely love how Dr. Dorothy interacts with my daughter.
M
4 months ago
Awesome as always
Thanks! My kids love going to the dentist. We saw Dr. Cody this time and all was great.
K
4 months ago
Caring and Professional
Lyla had a great experience even after being nervous! Thank you!
A
5 months ago
Best dentist!
Dr Dorothy is amazing! Best dentist and my kids absolutely love her! Highly recommend.
P
7 months ago
Consistently Excellent
Both my kids have been patients here for several years and it's consistently first class every time. We've needed a lot of work, and visit 4-5 times each year now and the care has been consistently better. These folks know how to work with kids and you won't find better pediatric dental care anywhere.
Response from Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist
thank you so much we appreciate your review.
K
7 months ago
Great with my shy kid
My barely turned 4 year old was nervous and shy but they were patient and got him feeling comfortable.
Response from Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist
Thank you so much!
M
7 months ago
High quality service with great customer care
Very impressed both with the wonderful way the hygentist and dentist interacted with my son and the quality of service provided.
T
8 months ago
Dr Dorothy is the BEST!
Thank you Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist, for a wonderful first experience today! The little one had fun playing with the toys before her appointment and enjoyed getting to know the team there! Wonderful advice and suggestions from Dr Dorothy, we will see you all again in 6 months!
Response from Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist
Thank you so much!
N
9 months ago
Very helpful and professional!
Response from Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist
Thank you so much!
N
9 months ago
Courteous
My daughter was in for a cavity. They were awesome and explained everything they were doing so she wasn't nervous.