Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist

Dentist

34929 South East Ridge St. Suite 220

Snoqualmie, WA 98065

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Awesome customer service, always friendly to my kids
We LOVE Snoqualmie Valley Kids dentist. Everyone here is friendly, helpful and very thoughtful with all of my kids.
Response from Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist
We love you too for all you do! Thank you.
M
5 months ago
Wonderful Dental Care
My kids have been coming here for years and the staff is so wonderful and friendly. It’s a very nice atmosphere and they are so good with the kids.
Response from Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist
Thank you so much. Your children are awesome and part of our dental family.
M
6 months ago
Absolutely wonderful from check-in to check-out!
My kids LOVE going to the dentist since we have been going here. Dr. Cody is super great and never makes them wait too long. Everyone throughly explains to the kids what will happen and they actually enjoy the process of getting their teeth cleaned up! It’s so easy to work with the scheduling and everything. It’s truly easy and I wish they saw adults as well! A rare and wonderful treat to find a place so focused on kids and making dental hygiene a top priority and fun for them! Thank you!!!!
Response from Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist
Thank you so much!
J
7 months ago
Simply the best!
Dr. Cody and his staff are truly amazing. Always the best experience. LOVE THEM!!!
Response from Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist
Thank you so much!
K
7 months ago
Professional kids dentist
Convenient location, pleasant experience from appt scheduling to appointment completion. Dentist is highly professional and competent. My daughter liked her a lot! Thank you
Response from Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist
Thank you so much. We are happy to have you join our dental family.
K
7 months ago
LOVE this dentist
I've had nothing but good experiences at Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist. I highly recommend them.
A
8 months ago
Love it here!
Response from Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist
We love you guys thank you!
J
9 months ago
My 7 year old first cavity filling
I just can’t say good enough of this experience. I was more nervous than my son. But he also was so anxious that he asked to go to the bathroom to throw up right before the appointment 😪.Dr. Jenny Lee and her assistant were just Amazing in calming my son down and communicating with him all the way through the process . What could have been a traumatic experience, became a totally fine one. So thankful for this great team!
S
9 months ago
Caters to little kids, but did spend time waiting
The staff and the office are great and cater to small children. They have a great play area in the waiting room and offer movies to watch while in their chairs. We did sit in the waiting area for 10 minutes before anyone came out and my son did sit in the chair waiting for the dentist, which is not fun for a 4 and 2 year old. It seemed they were understaffed that day so maybe I caught them on an off day.
Response from Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist
Thank you so much for being patient with us today as you are right we were short staffed do to illness and we do our best to not have to cancel patients. We are so happy to you and your family be a member of our dental family.
D
9 months ago
Great service today and thank you for making my son very comfortable
Great service today and thank you for making my son very comfortable for his filling. We love going here!
Response from Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist
Thank you for letting us know. We strive to make the kids as comfortable as possible.