Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist

Dentist

34929 South East Ridge St. Suite 220

Snoqualmie, WA 98065

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 years ago
Great office and staff!
L
6 years ago
Oh my gosh, totally love this place. The staff is awesome. My kids actually ask to go to the dentist. I am not even kidding!! Thank you so much!
A
6 years ago
Dr. Cody, thank you for doing a wonderful job with my 5 year old grand daughter. You made everything so comfortable for her explaining everything to her on her level. She had no problems at all with your technique to fill one of her teeth, again she was quite comfortable with the dental work you performed on her.
M
6 years ago
Great! Our 2 year old was excited about coming to the dentist. Thanks!
K
6 years ago
Dr. Cody and staff are always SO great with my kids! Jackson had a wonderful experience today, especially considering he was in for a filling. Dr. Cody promised that if Jackson felt a little pinch (while getting his numbing injection) that he could pinch back. LOL! Jackson didn't feel a thing, and just happily watched his movie while Dr. Cody and his assistant completed the filling. Working with this staff is always a very positive experience. I highly recommend them to all of my friends, and even folks new to the ridge who ask "do you have a dentist for your kids?" Great job as always guys!! You never disappoint. :)
H
6 years ago
I am always impressed with the service and care we receive at Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist. Even when short staffed the whole offices pulls together and makes the visit run smoothly. Thank you to the whole team for the outstanding care you provide for my kids.
A
6 years ago
Dr. Lee and her staff are awesome. You hear about kids that don't want to go to the dentist but my son never gives me a hard time about going. It's a true testament to how great they are.
A
6 years ago
My 4 year old daughter had a great experience having her first cavity filled. She thought the dentist might have forgotten the shot because she didn't feel it.
J
6 years ago
My boys, who are 4 and 7, enjoy going to see Dr. Cody. There is no arguging or tears. Even my 7 year old who has had many cavities filled has no problem going back. The office is very comfortable and kid friendly. My boys love that they get to watch a movie and get a goody bag when they leave. I love the dental assistants. They are super sweet and are patient with the kids. They even have sunglasses if the lights are too bright. We all like Dr. Cody. He takes the time to show me the xrays and answer any questions I might have. I would defintely recommend Dr. Cody and Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist.
N
6 years ago
Excellent as usual :)