Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist

Dentist

34929 South East Ridge St. Suite 220

Snoqualmie, WA 98065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
6 years ago
I am always impressed with the service and care we receive at Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist. Even when short staffed the whole offices pulls together and makes the visit run smoothly. Thank you to the whole team for the outstanding care you provide for my kids.
A
6 years ago
Dr. Lee and her staff are awesome. You hear about kids that don't want to go to the dentist but my son never gives me a hard time about going. It's a true testament to how great they are.
A
6 years ago
My 4 year old daughter had a great experience having her first cavity filled. She thought the dentist might have forgotten the shot because she didn't feel it.
J
6 years ago
My boys, who are 4 and 7, enjoy going to see Dr. Cody. There is no arguging or tears. Even my 7 year old who has had many cavities filled has no problem going back. The office is very comfortable and kid friendly. My boys love that they get to watch a movie and get a goody bag when they leave. I love the dental assistants. They are super sweet and are patient with the kids. They even have sunglasses if the lights are too bright. We all like Dr. Cody. He takes the time to show me the xrays and answer any questions I might have. I would defintely recommend Dr. Cody and Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist.
N
6 years ago
Excellent as usual :)
M
6 years ago
My son loves going for his dental appts and after his last visit, he didn't want to leave. :) Appreciate the excellent quality of care, how friendly everyone is, and the relaxed and kid-friendly environment...
L
6 years ago
My kids love going to the dentist! The staff is awesome!
H
6 years ago
My kids always look forward to coming to the dentist since we've been with Valley Kids Dentist!
N
6 years ago
I appreciate all your efforts to make each appointment for my kids really sweet, special & smooth :) .. You are all great.. Than you
J
6 years ago
Love, love, love this office and all the staff. Very friendly and helpful. Dr. Jenny Lee is so gentle and patient. We drive from the Puyallup area just to go see her.