Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist

Dentist

34929 South East Ridge St. Suite 220

Snoqualmie, WA 98065

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
My Kids Love It There!
My kids look forward to the dentist and the staff is always so professional and you can tell they form that bond with your children and you as the parent! Love supporting the local businesses and I appreciate their commitment, it shows!
Response from Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist
Thank you so much!
J
1 year ago
Super friendly and professional
Love love love this place. Can't say enough good things. They are so great with all my kids
Response from Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist
Thank you so much!
S
1 year ago
Great with special needs kiddos!
My older son has special needs and they have always been wonderful! They take their time, give him breaks and get a good cleaning done. My younger son loves them too. I would highly recommend!
Response from Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist
Thank you so much!
B
1 year ago
The BEST for kids and their parents
Both my teen and younger kid have been patients here for four years. All the dentists, hygienists, and Lynette at the front desk are friendly and welcoming. My son was nervous and asked a lot of questions that were answered with love and respect. He likes watching videos while in the chair.
Response from Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist
Thank you so much!
C
1 year ago
Awesome service
Excellent with children! Wouldn’t think about going anywhere else
Response from Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist
Thank you so much!
H
1 year ago
Best dentist for kids
We switched to Sno Valley kid’s dentist about 8 years ago and I am so glad we did. They make it fun, easy and stress free and take great care of my kids and their teeth!
Response from Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist
Thank you so much!
M
1 year ago
Always a great experience
Love all of the staff from when you walk in the door until you leave
Response from Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist
Thank you so very much!
J
1 year ago
Always friendly and a fantastic experience for my kids
We absolutely love coming here. The hygienists are so incredibly friendly. Our kids love it here and love coming. Dr. Cody spends time with each child and parent. He taught me how to get a resistant toddler still to brush her teeth.
Response from Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist
Thank you so much.
S
1 year ago
Kids love going
Professional, friendly, kids love going
Response from Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist
Thank you so much.
L
1 year ago
Taking 4 kids at once made easy!
My kids are never anxious about their check-ups. I dare say that they actually look forward to having a cleaning while watching a movie and anticipating their prize afterwards. Dr. Cody made things so easy today, as usual. Thank you to all the staff!
Response from Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist
Thank you so much!