Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist

Dentist

34929 South East Ridge St. Suite 220

Snoqualmie, WA 98065

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 year ago
Best dentist for kids
We switched to Sno Valley kid’s dentist about 8 years ago and I am so glad we did. They make it fun, easy and stress free and take great care of my kids and their teeth!
Response from Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist
Thank you so much!
M
1 year ago
Always a great experience
Love all of the staff from when you walk in the door until you leave
Response from Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist
Thank you so very much!
J
1 year ago
Always friendly and a fantastic experience for my kids
We absolutely love coming here. The hygienists are so incredibly friendly. Our kids love it here and love coming. Dr. Cody spends time with each child and parent. He taught me how to get a resistant toddler still to brush her teeth.
Response from Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist
Thank you so much.
S
1 year ago
Kids love going
Professional, friendly, kids love going
Response from Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist
Thank you so much.
L
1 year ago
Taking 4 kids at once made easy!
My kids are never anxious about their check-ups. I dare say that they actually look forward to having a cleaning while watching a movie and anticipating their prize afterwards. Dr. Cody made things so easy today, as usual. Thank you to all the staff!
Response from Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist
Thank you so much!
A
2 years ago
The best place for kids
I’ve been to other “kids dentists” and none of them have come close to the friendly, compassionate and caring team that this office has. The dentist gets down to the kids level and genuinely talks to them. They have xbox games or movies to choose from to distract the kiddos. Let’s face it, the dentist can sometimes be a scary place! The hygienists keep the kids at ease and do their jobs quickly and efficiently. 5 stars all the way!
Response from Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist
Thank you so much! We are so happy to see a review like this.
J
2 years ago
Snoqualmie Valley Kids dentist is fantastic
Always a great experience with Dr. Cody and his staff.
Response from Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist
Thank you so much!!
S
2 years ago
Love the staff and Dr. Lee! My son never minds going to the dentist.
Response from Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist
Thank you so much!!!!
J
2 years ago
Always great!
Everyone here is professional, friendly and courteous. We love this place
Response from Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist
Thank you!!!!
J
2 years ago
We went today for the first time after hearing great reviews from friends. The staff was friendly, welcoming and so great with my kids. Our seven year old fights us on brushing and when I mentioned it to the hygienist she was great about talking with my son in a firm but friendly way reminding him it’s important to brush teeth and that he is old enough to handle the job! Also great location for those living on the ridge!! Happy we found them!