Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist

Dentist

34929 South East Ridge St. Suite 220

Snoqualmie, WA 98065

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 year ago
Professional and kid-friendly!
I absolutely love this dentistry! My daughter was so fearful of coming and the hygienist was so amazing we left with laughs and giggles. The extra time and patience made an enormous impact for a success and not a failure!
Response from Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist
Thank you so much. Happy Holidays.
N
1 year ago
So great with kids - especially little ones that are scared. No one hates going to the dentist in our family now!
Response from Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist
Thank you so much. Happy Holidays.
M
1 year ago
The best dentist and staff!
Dr. Cody and the staff are amazing! They take the stress out of going to the dentist for my kids. My son had a filling and they made him feel at ease, comfortable and the procedure was a breeze for him. Thank you!
C
1 year ago
Dr. Cody is amazing with kids and parents!
We have a great experience here every time! I highly recommend Dr. Cody and his team for their care, knowledge, and skilled service.
Response from Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist
Thank you so much!
J
1 year ago
Wonderful experience for routine check-ups
My kids LOVE visiting this team of great people. The entire office is so welcoming and fun. Linnette is great at scheduling us to accommodate our busy schedule and getting us in at one time. Dr. Dorothy is amazing!
Response from Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist
We LOVE your entire family! Thank you so much!
S
1 year ago
High quality service
From Linnette at the front desk to the hygienists to Dr Dorothy. My girls are treated so well and care is done to their age level. Dr Dorothy has a wonderful memory and is always prepared for my tough youngest child. She is always patient and kind. I drive all the way from Maple Valley,even though there are plenty of dentist near my house, I make the drive because they are amazing. here.
Response from Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist
Thank you so much!
G
1 year ago
high quality, friendly personal very nice instalation
my daughter was happy to be in a dentist and i think that's good for kids
Response from Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist
Thank you so much!
A
1 year ago
The staff is always friendly. My son is looking forward to next appointment where he can watch a movie and get a gift token.
Response from Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist
Thank you so much!
K
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
Amazing experience for great dental work. The dentists and hygienists are amazing. Office manager is always helpful and friendly.
Response from Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist
Thank you so much!
M
1 year ago
Great first dentist experience for my child
From start to finish my child had a great experience. The dental assistant was welcoming, friendly and patient. She took the time to explain each aspect of care and even demonstrated all the tools to my child in a fun and educational way prior to using them. She gave him lots of positive reinforcement during the visit.The dentist was also very friendly and talked with my child to explain each step in a fun and age appropriate manner. He was very knowledgeable and took time to explain what he saw on the stays, what we can expect as my child gets older, and what we can do to help protect baby teeth as he gets older. Overall great experience!
Response from Snoqualmie Valley Kids Dentist
Thank you so much! We are so happy to hear you all had a terrific experience with our team.