Snoring & Sleep Apnea Dental Treatment Center

Dentist

7225 Ohms Ln.

Ste. 180

Edina, MN 55439

Closed Today Closed

snoringandsleepapneamn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 year ago
Very professional
P
1 year ago
Very professional
K
1 year ago
Very professional service
I was very pleased with the service. I was very thankful to make it home safely. Interstate roads are not for me.
D
1 year ago
Yearly check up.
Every year I leave Dr. Parker’s office and feel like the staff really care. Dr. Parker, especially, is the most genuinely nice doctor I have ever worked with.
S
1 year ago
High Quality Expertise
Dr. Parker is always pleasant, informative, and thorough. The office is well run and the staff is friendly and helpful. My sleep appliance has changed my life and I am so happy not to have to use a CPAP machine!
R
1 year ago
Professional and safe
Great treatment as usual from the clinic. My first visit in the Covid world and their safety measures were excellent
B
1 year ago
High quality, professional service.
Dr. Parker and staff have always provided me with quality service and a great product! I have recommend this practice to two of my brothers, who now are using the sleep appliance!
R
1 year ago
My visit was a great experience and everything was explained to me in a way I could understand.
K
1 year ago
Very expert care provided in a pleasant environment
Very up to date authoritative expertise and the setting is calm and thoughtful Highly recommend
K
1 year ago
Very expert care provided in a pleasant environment
Very up to date authoritative expertise and the setting is calm and thoughtful Highly recommend