Snow Dental Care

Dentist

909 San Ramon Valley Blvd # 216

Danville, CA 94526

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
All of Snow Dental Care is amazing. My wife and I have been patients for > 20 years. I am especially thankful for Bertha, the dental hygienist. I have sensitive areas around my teeth and Bertha is an expert at getting all my teeth sparkling clean and with little to no discomfort. I really appreciate her skill and sensitivity.
K
1 month ago
Outstanding professional service and exceptional care from Team Snowâ?¼ï¸?â?¤ï¸?â??ï¸?
A
1 month ago
Bertha, my hygienist is always up beat and friendly. She cleans my teeth efficiently, painlessly and in a timely manner.She leaves my teeth smooth as silk after cleaning.
J
3 months ago
My cleaning appointment with Bertha began right on time and was thoroughly completed with expert care and professionalism. She really takes care of me and that's appreciated.
G
3 months ago
I've been a patient at Snow Dental Care for over 30 years and there's a simple reason why: The care and professionalism are unmatched. Everyone on the staff is attentive and skilled. And, of course, Dr. Snow is without peer in the East Bay Area. His manner and skill with procedures ranging from basic exams to complex prosthetics are of the highest quality.
R
3 months ago
Dental care is great. Fillings are very well done, per comments by another dentist!! This is a very friendly office. I would highly recommend this dentist and dental office.
R
3 months ago
Dental care is great. Fillings are very well done, per comments by another dentist!! This is a very friendly office. I would highly recommend this dentist and dental office.
R
3 months ago
Excellent dental care and a very friendly office.
R
3 months ago
I've been going to Snow Dental Care for the past 15-years. I'm confident there is not a team out there who cares more about their patients more than Dr. Snow and his incredible team. They do top notch work, are always using cutting techniques, and are excellent communicators. My family has long since moved out town yet we all still travel from around the Bay Area (2-3hrs drives) to see Dr. Snow and his top notch team.
A
4 months ago
27 April 2017 Had my teeth cleaned by Bertha today. She always does an excellent job and is very professional. I would recommend Snow Dental Care to anyone looking for dental care. I have been going to Dr. Snow for over 32 years.