Snow Dental Care

Dentist

909 San Ramon Valley Blvd # 216

Danville, CA 94526

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 months ago
professional, efficient, pleasant people, nice environment, great dentist.
T
8 months ago
I might be a little strange that I LOVE going to the dentist. I go 3x/year for plaque buildup and love the feeling of my teeth being clean. I recently started using an electric toothbrush and my plaque was soon much better at my recent cleaning. The first impression meeting someone is their smile. And if their teeth look healthy, it's amazing. Dr. Snow's office is all about attention to detail. Greeted at the front desk like you are family; hygienist assess, evaluates and cleans; then Dr. Snow communicates what's up! May show recent x-rays of trouble areas of just things to be aware of. I have complete confidence in Dr. Snow and his entire team.
J
9 months ago
Without a doubt, the best dentist I have ever had. Dr. Snow carefully explains everything about the process, the corrections, the purpose, the results, and he works with you on a plan to reach your goals. His skill and qualifications are exceptional - - just look them up for yourself.
A
10 months ago
Dr. Snow is always great at explaining what he is doing and what the plan is for my treatment. He looks for the best way to accomplish our goal without too much in convenience.
K
1 year ago
Dr. Snow and his staff are some of the most professional and competent caregivers I have ever dealt with. They are very attuned to the needs of each of their clients. As a patient, I always feel my comfort and health are of paramount import to the team. I recommend Dr. Snow and his staff without reservation.
A
1 year ago
I enjoyed my visit, a curious reaction to a dental visit, but the procedure was efficient, painless and thoroughly explained. Many thanks and se you soon.
S
1 year ago
Excellent, respectful, caring and skilled
A
1 year ago
I enjoyed my visit, a curious reaction to a dental visit, but the procedure was efficient, painless and thoroughly explained. Many thanks and se you soon.
H
1 year ago
I've been seeing Dr. Snow and his staff for many years and the care, attention, consisting and gentle approach has never wavered from excellence. I trust ONLY this office for all my dental needs. Being like most individuals, I don't love going to the dentist, yet this office and Dr. Snow are wonderful, welcoming, and calming each and every time.
M
1 year ago
Dr. Snow and his staff always provide a welcoming atmosphere and top notch dentistry. Today was my cleaning done by Bertha who has worked there for many years. Dr. Snow came in for the post cleaning evaluation and was his usual happy self. He always takes the time to discuss any issue I may have and presents options for my consideration. I have enjoyed going to Snow Dentistry for over 20 years!