Snow Dental Care

Dentist

909 San Ramon Valley Blvd # 216

Danville, CA 94526

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 weeks ago
Dr. Snow is always great at explaining what he is doing and what the plan is for my treatment. He looks for the best way to accomplish our goal without too much in convenience.
K
4 months ago
Dr. Snow and his staff are some of the most professional and competent caregivers I have ever dealt with. They are very attuned to the needs of each of their clients. As a patient, I always feel my comfort and health are of paramount import to the team. I recommend Dr. Snow and his staff without reservation.
A
5 months ago
I enjoyed my visit, a curious reaction to a dental visit, but the procedure was efficient, painless and thoroughly explained. Many thanks and se you soon.
A
5 months ago
I enjoyed my visit, a curious reaction to a dental visit, but the procedure was efficient, painless and thoroughly explained. Many thanks and se you soon.
S
5 months ago
Excellent, respectful, caring and skilled
H
6 months ago
I've been seeing Dr. Snow and his staff for many years and the care, attention, consisting and gentle approach has never wavered from excellence. I trust ONLY this office for all my dental needs. Being like most individuals, I don't love going to the dentist, yet this office and Dr. Snow are wonderful, welcoming, and calming each and every time.
M
6 months ago
Dr. Snow and his staff always provide a welcoming atmosphere and top notch dentistry. Today was my cleaning done by Bertha who has worked there for many years. Dr. Snow came in for the post cleaning evaluation and was his usual happy self. He always takes the time to discuss any issue I may have and presents options for my consideration. I have enjoyed going to Snow Dentistry for over 20 years!
S
6 months ago
All of Snow Dental Care is amazing. My wife and I have been patients for > 20 years. I am especially thankful for Bertha, the dental hygienist. I have sensitive areas around my teeth and Bertha is an expert at getting all my teeth sparkling clean and with little to no discomfort. I really appreciate her skill and sensitivity.
K
7 months ago
Outstanding professional service and exceptional care from Team Snowâ?¼ï¸?â?¤ï¸?â??ï¸?
A
8 months ago
Bertha, my hygienist is always up beat and friendly. She cleans my teeth efficiently, painlessly and in a timely manner.She leaves my teeth smooth as silk after cleaning.