Snow Restorative Dentistry

Dentist

4540 E Baseline Rd.

Suite 110

Mesa, AZ 85206

Open Today By Appointment

snowdentistrymesa.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Wonderful staff
Every visit we have had has been exceptional. We are always treated with kindness and they do all they can to make our visit as easy as possible. Our whole family goes and are always very impressed!
A
2 weeks ago
Beyond My Expectations!
I just had my first visit at Snow Restorative Dentistry and expected to have the usual cleaning and quick exam by the doctor. Instead, I was given a tour of the facility, talked with a staff member about the practice, then met with Dr. Dallin Snow to ask questions and discuss my overall health, concerns and goals. Then then dental hygienist did the normal dental routine but also checked my gums and explained how the tools she used provided a degree of the gum health. She went on to explain about two tools the doctor would be using in his exam to check for cavities and cracks in my teeth. After the doctor's exam, he thoroughly explained his recommendations and staff member provided me with an estimate of the cost based on the insurance I have. I never learned so much information about my teeth and gums before! I had a very pleasant experience but never thought I would say that about a dental visit! It was well beyond what I expected.
P
3 weeks ago
Exceptional Dental Work Being Done By Very Professional People
My wife and I drive all the way from Anthem to Mesa (Sometimes in Heavy Traffic) to have our Dental Work done at Snow's Restorative Dentistry. We drive past a lot of other Dentist and we know where we will have the best dental work done, at Snows Restorative Dentistry as they make the long trip well worth taking. We have NEVER had any problems with their professional dental work (which we have had with other dentists much closer to our home). We will never use any other Dentist than Snow's Restorative Dentistry.
M
1 month ago
The most friendliest dentist office I've ever been too!!
Dr. Senior Snow met with me in his office to get to know me better and it was his ultimate goal to make me feel most comfortable with him and his staff. He very much exceeded that! I unfortunately didn't get to stay long as I had to go to a specialist but I will definitely be back!
Response from Snow Restorative Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words Mindy! It was so great to see you again, let us know if there is anything you need in the future. Have a great day and we will see you soon:)
S
2 months ago
Highly recommended
Very friendly office staff and they try to accommodate and work around your schedule.
Response from Snow Restorative Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words Stewart! Have a great weekend and see you soon. :)
G
2 months ago
Extreme-High quality of service, care, and relationship rapport
Being new to the area, and a veteran, I had the option to go to two other dentists, in the area. And so, upon reading a few reviews of Snow Restorative Dentistry, I decided to make an appointment. I have to say it was the best choice I made, hands down. From the phone call to the intake, the care, and finally for the very welcoming and comforting feeling that I experienced. Truly grateful & thankful for choosing Snow Restorative! I will most definitely recommend all my military/veteran and civilians friends to go see “Snow!” in Mesa, Arizona!
Response from Snow Restorative Dentistry
Thank you for the great review Graciela, We really appreciate it! It was really great to meet you and we hope we can see you again real soon:)
J
2 months ago
Best Dental Care in Phoenix
Excellent care in my opinion. Always gentle and professional.
Response from Snow Restorative Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words Jim! We really appreciate it, Have a happy Easter and we will see you soon!
S
2 months ago
Quality service and Quality people!
I had a root canal today - - and they were very friendly & accommodating. They made it as pleasant an experience (as a root canal can be!).
Response from Snow Restorative Dentistry
Thank you for the review Sharon! We really appreciate it. Have a wonderful Easter and we will see you for your next appointment:)
A
2 months ago
Friendly, Courteous, Professional and Helpful!
I absolutely love Snow Restorative Dentistry. I had all 3 of my children in recently to have their teeth cleaned. This was my children's first time visiting. My children were made to feel that they were important and welcomed. Everyone from the wonderful women who work the front desk, to the dental hygienists to the dentists themselves, my children were welcomed and listened to. This dental office is by far the best place I have taken my family (and we move around a lot!).
Response from Snow Restorative Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words Alisa! We appreciate you bringing your lovely children in:) Hope you have a Happy Easter and we will see you soon!
K
3 months ago
Dr. Snow and his staff are just wonderful!! Patient, kind, understanding and listened to my concerns. Very professional and excellent beautiful denistry!! Always welcoming when you walk in the door!❤