Snow Restorative Dentistry

Dentist

4540 E Baseline Rd.

Suite 110

Mesa, AZ 85206

Open Today By Appointment

snowdentistrymesa.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
I just came home from my dental appointment. Marybeth is terrific and I even got to see Dr Snow, the father. He's been my dentist since 1990. Going to the office always makes me feel good about taking care of my teeth. I have recommended Snow Restorative to others and will continue to do so.
K
3 weeks ago
great experience
I had a old filling removed and replaced - completely painless experience - I highly recommend Dr. Snow and his staff!
D
1 month ago
Impressive First Impression
First time patients, welcomed us with open arms. Made us feel at ease and at home. Very professional.
R
1 month ago
best dentist ever
this was absolutely the best experience I've ever had with any dentist in my lifetime! From my entrance into the office the staff extremely was welcoming and cordial. they took Some time to show me around the office and introduce me to everyone and I've never felt more welcome into any establishment ever.! dr. Snow will be my dentist in the future as long as he is in business.
B
1 month ago
Friendly Professional Staff
I love going to Dr. Snow. I like the fact that Dr Snow took the time to talk to my daughter about properly taking care of her teeth, I could tell that he really cares. Everyone made my daughter fill so welcome from the first time she went, they even had a "Welcome" sign for her . The staff is SO friendly and professional. Danielle is the BEST Dental Hygienist! Certainly recommend.
Response from Snow Restorative Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words Bobby, we really appreciate it:)
B
1 month ago
Always satisfied with the work done. Especially today when I went in for my cleaning and Dr Snow took the time to also take care of the two small cavities.
Response from Snow Restorative Dentistry
Thank you so much Betty for the kind words:)
T
1 month ago
Professional and Personal
No one I know looks forward to going to the dentist. Unless they are a patient here. Every appointment is sprinkled with humor, compassion, and sincerity. When I first became a patient my teeth were just a part of my anatomy. Now, I want them to be healthy. I look forward to regular cleanings and even the more intense (sometimes painful) treatments because I know that I am in excellent hands with professionals who treat the whole person, not just those things in the mouth.
Response from Snow Restorative Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words Tzipora! We really appreciate it. Have a great rest of your summer! :)
P
1 month ago
Excellent dental work done by very Professional People
We drive from Anthem to Mesa, to have our dental needs done by the highly qualified, professional dentists, at Snow's Office. It is worth the drive to have our dental work at Snow's Office. We would recommend, without hesitation, Snow Restorative Dentistry, to our kids and our close friends.
Response from Snow Restorative Dentistry
Thank you for the review Paul, we appreciate it! We look forward to seeing you at your next visit. :)
A
1 month ago
Like family!
The people are Snow Restorative Dentistry are like family to me. They are amazing professionals and good people. This is where you want to come!
Response from Snow Restorative Dentistry
Thank you for the nice review Amy! :)
M
2 months ago
Friendly, professional, experiences and compassionate
I had the pleasure of obtaining services from Snow Restorative Dentistry for the 1st time. From the very beginning when entering the office, the front office staff was extremely welcoming and a pleasure to talk with. They explained everything that was going to go on during the visit. Being it was the first time I was there they gave me a tour of the facility, spoke with me in an office regarding there mission and goals for the patient and asked me my expectations for the visit as well as long term goals. Dr Snow is very knowledgeable and shared that when reviewing my x- rays as well as his recommendations. He informed me of several options which I appreciated. The dental hygienist was very professional and knowledgeable. She explained a number of things based on her findings and takes a genuine interest in her patients.I would recommend this office for your dental needs..
Response from Snow Restorative Dentistry
Thank you so much for the review Mark! We really appreciate it:)