Snow Restorative Dentistry

Dentist

4540 E Baseline Rd.

Suite 110

Mesa, AZ 85206

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

snowdentistrymesa.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
They put on a crown today and did a great job on it!!!
M
4 days ago
I had a wonderful cleaning today with Daniella! Very thorough and painless. Dr. Snow is the best and the staff is awesome. Love this place!
L
2 weeks ago
Fantastic!
Such a friendly atmosphere to walk into, from the front desk to checkout and everywhere in between. The staff bend over backwards to assist you on your way through the office. Everyone is a professional.
B
2 weeks ago
I have been to many dental offices over the past 30+ years. Dr. Snow's office has always been professional, polite, friendly and very efficient. I have been with this office over 12 years and plan to stay with this office. Dr. Snow would call and check on me after a crown procedure just to make sure I was feeling OK that evening. If I ever had to call for any reason, his office staff was always polite and efficient so that whatever problem I was having, it was resolved. I would find it difficult to trust another dentist as I have acquired such trust with Dr. Snow.
R
3 weeks ago
Very nice and professional
L
1 month ago
Red Carpet!
I was not expecting red carpet, let alone a present :) - it was great to feel so welcome and cared about.
A
1 month ago
Great people, Dr Snow does a wonderful job! Had to replace a crown. Love the new office decor.
J
1 month ago
Friendly, comfortable atmosphere, office beautifully designed, professional staff, very welcoming
I had my 6-month cleaning this morning and was delightfully surprised when I walked into the office! They have completely re-designed their offices with awesome pictures of both their families and patients that are so welcoming and warm. The "snowflake" theme and touch to the Snow name was brilliant and office beautifully designed with the amazing snowflake pictures! The whole staff has always been friendly and professional from day one, but with these added touches, my visit was truly amazing today and I totally left feeling special, important, cared about and left with an "I'm worth it" SMILE :) I have already told my co-workers this morning about the Snow Dentistry office and to my family and friends. Daniella has always done a great job with my cleanings as well. I also really liked the questions that Daniella asked to help Dr. Dallen to get a better feel for his patients and their needs. I was always Dr. Snow's patient and was familiar with him, so it was awesome that these questions were asked so as to begin a relationship with Dr. Dallen. That was actually a very important part of my visit this morning that made me feel like I really mattered to Snow Restorative Dentistry. Thank you!
S
1 month ago
Very friendly office and high quality work
Was very impressed with their warm welcome and the cleaning I received was outstanding.
M
2 months ago
I came in to have a filling in one of my rear teeth. When it became show time for getting numbed up (you know the part everyone dreads) it wasn't bad at all. Dr. Snow used a tasty topical numbing fluid on a Q-Tip first. After that I didn't feel the shot at all. After a few minutes to let me go all numb Dr. Snow returned and even with my tendency to gag did a great job! I can't even tell that my tooth was repaired. No pain or rough edges. Good job!