Snow Restorative Dentistry

Dentist

4540 E Baseline Rd.

Suite 110

Mesa, AZ 85206

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

snowdentistrymesa.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 days ago
I love this office and everyone in it! The staff is always so nice and helpful.
D
4 weeks ago
Friendly professional service
This was my first visit. I was welcomed with a smile and given a tour of the building. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Dr Snow is very professional and really knows what he is doing. He fixed my tooth in less time then I thought it would take. I would recommend them to anyone.
H
2 months ago
Extremely Professional, Kind and Helpful
Best dental office I have ever encountered. This office has helped me keep my mouth healthy for almost 20 years. Danielle is an awesome hygienist. The office has always worked with me on my financial concerns. I feel like I am going to visit family when I have an appointment! I have recommended many friends and they all have made Snow Dentistry their home as well.
Response from Snow Restorative Dentistry
Thank you so much for your kind words Helen! We think of you as family as well! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment:)
L
2 months ago
I just came home from my dental appointment. Marybeth is terrific and I even got to see Dr Snow, the father. He's been my dentist since 1990. Going to the office always makes me feel good about taking care of my teeth. I have recommended Snow Restorative to others and will continue to do so.
K
3 months ago
great experience
I had a old filling removed and replaced - completely painless experience - I highly recommend Dr. Snow and his staff!
D
3 months ago
Impressive First Impression
First time patients, welcomed us with open arms. Made us feel at ease and at home. Very professional.
R
3 months ago
best dentist ever
this was absolutely the best experience I've ever had with any dentist in my lifetime! From my entrance into the office the staff extremely was welcoming and cordial. they took Some time to show me around the office and introduce me to everyone and I've never felt more welcome into any establishment ever.! dr. Snow will be my dentist in the future as long as he is in business.
B
3 months ago
Friendly Professional Staff
I love going to Dr. Snow. I like the fact that Dr Snow took the time to talk to my daughter about properly taking care of her teeth, I could tell that he really cares. Everyone made my daughter fill so welcome from the first time she went, they even had a "Welcome" sign for her . The staff is SO friendly and professional. Danielle is the BEST Dental Hygienist! Certainly recommend.
Response from Snow Restorative Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words Bobby, we really appreciate it:)
B
3 months ago
Always satisfied with the work done. Especially today when I went in for my cleaning and Dr Snow took the time to also take care of the two small cavities.
Response from Snow Restorative Dentistry
Thank you so much Betty for the kind words:)
T
3 months ago
Professional and Personal
No one I know looks forward to going to the dentist. Unless they are a patient here. Every appointment is sprinkled with humor, compassion, and sincerity. When I first became a patient my teeth were just a part of my anatomy. Now, I want them to be healthy. I look forward to regular cleanings and even the more intense (sometimes painful) treatments because I know that I am in excellent hands with professionals who treat the whole person, not just those things in the mouth.
Response from Snow Restorative Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words Tzipora! We really appreciate it. Have a great rest of your summer! :)