Snyder's Plumbing Inc.

Plumber

1409 Drake lane

Lancaster, PA 17601

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

lancasterplumbercontractors.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 months ago
Best Plumber around!!!
Snyder's Plumbing is one of the best referrals we've had since purchasing our home three years ago. Just recently our septic tank pump seized and our tanks were filling up. So we called a local service to pump out the tanks so repairs could be made (not knowing at the time who we should call) and they referred us to Snyder's. Dave was out the very next morning, and in no time determined the pump and some wiring to be bad. His crew came out shortly thereafter with everything needed to complete the job and in a couple of hours had us all fixed up. These guys are Pro's. They were all so accommodating, respectful, personable and professional. I would highly recommend Snyder's to everyone!!! Stephen H. Columbia, PA
S
2 years ago
Look no further...this should be your plumber
Snyders is excellent. We would not go anywhere else for our plumbing needs. They have done a lot of work in our home and they are able to quickly respond and prices are very reasonable. I've called at all hours of the day and night with a wide variety of needs from replacing toilets to installing a dishwasher that Home Depot couldn't install.
S
2 years ago
Exception service and turnaround time
Snyder's plumbing replaced our water heater promptly and efficiently. The cost of their service was competitive and they left no trace of any work being done. I would HIGHLY recommend them to any of my friends.
Response from Snyder's Plumbing Inc.
Thank you Steve and was glad to have been able to take care of it for you. I greatly appreciate the kind words and referrals :-) Thanks so much , Dave
M
2 years ago
Highly Recommended!
Dave is amazing to work with. When our hot water heater broke late on a Saturday night he got back to us within the hour to get setup an appointment. He handled all the warranty issues with manufacturer, made the experience very easy and had us back in better then new shape in no time. I highly recommend using his services!
Response from Snyder's Plumbing Inc.
Thank you so much Mike for the kind words and truly appreciate it! always love great referrals and glad to have helped:)
J
2 years ago
The service was fast and efficient! they have exceeded my expectations. Will definitely pass the word around.
Response from Snyder's Plumbing Inc.
Thanks so much Janyce and truly appreciate it!!!:)
B
2 years ago
Happy Customers!
Snyder's Plumbing did a great job installing a NG line to our fire pit. We would recomend Dave and crew to anyone. Dave's communication is great, and they work efficient and clean.
Response from Snyder's Plumbing Inc.
Thanks so much Bryan and glad you are able to enjoy it during these awesome fall evenings. Let me know if you need anything else in the future and love great referrals! Thanks again and enjoy!:)
J
2 years ago
Quality Service and Expert Knowledge
Snyder's Plumbing has done a number of repairs and replacements at my townhouse. I've appreciated the quality workmanship and the expert knowledge demonstrated by Mr. Snyder and his workers. I would highly recommend Snyder's Plumbing.
Response from Snyder's Plumbing Inc.
Thanks so much and greatly appreciate it:-)
G
2 years ago
Prompt service, timely and efficient completion of job. Competitive pricing!
Response from Snyder's Plumbing Inc.
Thanks so Much and really appreciate the compliment :-)