Snyder's Plumbing Inc.

Plumber

1409 Drake lane

Lancaster, PA 17601

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

lancasterplumbercontractors.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 weeks ago
Tlhis is the second time I have asked Snyder to do work for us and they have been professional and on time and reasonable for the work . Interesting story on how he took over the business.
G
2 weeks ago
Great service @ reasonable cost.
Expert plumbers who respect you and your property--ALL AT A REASONABLE COST & DONE IN A TIMELY BASIS.
B
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Dave listened to what we wanted, gave us options, and followed through with a job well done. Great attention to detail and thorough testing to be sure everything was working properly. Friendly service and fair pricing. Satisfied customer, five stars!
L
4 months ago
Fantastic experience
Dave Snyder is very personable and professional as a plumbing contractor. We recently gave a facelift to three bathrooms and he accommodated our schedule and was very responsible on the job. My wife and I appreciated his timeliness, fair and reasonable prices and will continue to use his company for all of our future plumbing and hvac needs.
P
5 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Before installing a new dishwasher, I discovered the shut off valves under our kitchen sink were defective. David was able replace the two valves and some piping quickly, cleanly, and in short notice.
G
5 months ago
Plumbing experts: trustworthy, careful (respect property), polite (respect customer), efficient (reasonable charges).
Response from Snyder's Plumbing Inc.
Thank you so much Gary :).
R
5 months ago
Professional and courteous
New sink installed and dishwasher reinstalled following kitchen remodeling. Job well done.
Response from Snyder's Plumbing Inc.
Thank you Bob and happy to help!
S
7 months ago
Excellent service
Dave and his team do an incredible job! They are professional, courteous and always do an amazing job! We will only use Snyder’s Plumbing for future needs!
Response from Snyder's Plumbing Inc.
Thank you so much Sheri :)
M
7 months ago
No one better!
Dave and his team are responsive to any need you may have. They are honest, friendly and affordable. Snyder’s Plumbing is the only plumber I will ever use! There is no one better than Dave!
Response from Snyder's Plumbing Inc.
Thank you so much Mike and greatly appreciate it!:)
A
9 months ago
YEAH BABY
Nicest and friendliest team around . Works quick and does great quality work.
Response from Snyder's Plumbing Inc.
Thank you Aaron and really appreciate it!