Snyder's Plumbing Inc.

Plumber

1409 Drake lane

Lancaster, PA 17601

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

lancasterplumbercontractors.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
QUALITY PROFESSIONAL AFFORDABLE
They have done toilet replacement, install water softener and hot water heater. All vendors should be this great. Just awesome.
H
2 weeks ago
Great company!
Prompt and professional service by a friendly and knowledgeable team. Reasonably priced and efficient. I highly recommend Snyder’s plumbing for all your plumbing needs!
J
2 months ago
Never Disappointed
Snyder’s Plumbing has done several jobs for me. Replaced kitchen sink and faucet, replaced powder room toilet and sink, repaired Air Conditioner, and we have never been disappointed in the quality, workmanship or reliability.
D
2 months ago
Friendly and Honest
I had used Lancaster plumbing and heating previously.....they're lying thieves. Dave and his company are honest guys. The only plumbers I've had out here that didn't try to dig money out of me for things that didn't need done. They installed a water heater for me and had it done in record time. They also helped me find a huge leak that the "other guys" never even bothered to look for. I found my plumber for as long as I live in Lancaster.
H
3 months ago
Professional and friendly!
The second I saw water all over my basement floor I called Snyder’s plumbing. I was able to send Dave a picture and he knew just what my problem was. He was at my house quickly and replaced my faulty pump. Friendly, reliable, and fast....Snyder’s plumbing should be the first call for all your plumbing needs.
M
4 months ago
Highly recommend
Dave and his crew did a wonderful job converting a bath tub into a walk in shower. Very professional and honest. Will call again when needed!
W
4 months ago
Tlhis is the second time I have asked Snyder to do work for us and they have been professional and on time and reasonable for the work . Interesting story on how he took over the business.
G
4 months ago
Great service @ reasonable cost.
Expert plumbers who respect you and your property--ALL AT A REASONABLE COST & DONE IN A TIMELY BASIS.
B
6 months ago
High Quality Service
Dave listened to what we wanted, gave us options, and followed through with a job well done. Great attention to detail and thorough testing to be sure everything was working properly. Friendly service and fair pricing. Satisfied customer, five stars!
L
9 months ago
Fantastic experience
Dave Snyder is very personable and professional as a plumbing contractor. We recently gave a facelift to three bathrooms and he accommodated our schedule and was very responsible on the job. My wife and I appreciated his timeliness, fair and reasonable prices and will continue to use his company for all of our future plumbing and hvac needs.