Snyder's Plumbing Inc.

Plumber

1409 Drake lane

Lancaster, PA 17601

Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

lancasterplumbercontractors.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Professional and courteous
New sink installed and dishwasher reinstalled following kitchen remodeling. Job well done.
S
2 months ago
Excellent service
Dave and his team do an incredible job! They are professional, courteous and always do an amazing job! We will only use Snyder’s Plumbing for future needs!
M
2 months ago
No one better!
Dave and his team are responsive to any need you may have. They are honest, friendly and affordable. Snyder’s Plumbing is the only plumber I will ever use! There is no one better than Dave!
A
3 months ago
YEAH BABY
Nicest and friendliest team around . Works quick and does great quality work.
J
4 months ago
High quality
Unbelievable quality, professional and personable workers. The prices were very reasonable.
E
4 months ago
Great Service In Every Way!
Dave and his team got a call that my hot water heater was out during a still very cold time. They responded immediately and fixed the problem. They were kind and flexible and performed high-quality service! Thank you Dave and Team!!!
B
4 months ago
Fast and Quality Service
When we had a pipe leak, I contacted Snyders and Dave made me feel like I was the #1 priority. They found the leak and fixed it quickly! I will definitely recommend this company to others in need of plumbing service. Thanks Dave!
S
1 year ago
Best Plumber around!!!
Snyder's Plumbing is one of the best referrals we've had since purchasing our home three years ago. Just recently our septic tank pump seized and our tanks were filling up. So we called a local service to pump out the tanks so repairs could be made (not knowing at the time who we should call) and they referred us to Snyder's. Dave was out the very next morning, and in no time determined the pump and some wiring to be bad. His crew came out shortly thereafter with everything needed to complete the job and in a couple of hours had us all fixed up. These guys are Pro's. They were all so accommodating, respectful, personable and professional. I would highly recommend Snyder's to everyone!!! Stephen H. Columbia, PA
S
3 years ago
Look no further...this should be your plumber
Snyders is excellent. We would not go anywhere else for our plumbing needs. They have done a lot of work in our home and they are able to quickly respond and prices are very reasonable. I've called at all hours of the day and night with a wide variety of needs from replacing toilets to installing a dishwasher that Home Depot couldn't install.
S
3 years ago
Exception service and turnaround time
Snyder's plumbing replaced our water heater promptly and efficiently. The cost of their service was competitive and they left no trace of any work being done. I would HIGHLY recommend them to any of my friends.
Response from Snyder's Plumbing Inc.
Thank you Steve and was glad to have been able to take care of it for you. I greatly appreciate the kind words and referrals :-) Thanks so much , Dave