Social Circle Dental

Dentist

227 Brookstone Place

Social Circle, GA 30025

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
I absolutely love this office!!
W
3 weeks ago
Very Impressive
I recently began to see Dr. Jones because of a broken crown and the retirement of my former dentist. Everything about his practice is top notch and seems to be on the cutting edge of current dental technology. If you need a new crown, it is possible to see it created by a computer operated machine there in the office - fascinating to see a cube of ceramic transformed into a custom made crown. Today was my second visit which was for an examination and cleaning. The hygienist was very precise and gentle as she examined my teeth and gums and kept me informed about the procedures as she conducted the exam. The exam revealed a few trouble spots so there will be future visits to deal with those. The x-ray images are displayed on a monitor so the patient can easily see what is pointed out by the dentist as needing attention. The office and staff are very professional, efficient and well organized.
B
3 weeks ago
Good knowledgeable
Everyone was very helpful, I think Dr. Jones needs a little help with bedside manner and needs to improve on his sense of humor, cause when someone spends a lot of money in your business need to be a little nicer
Response from Social Circle Dental
Good Morning Mr. Martin, We are very grateful for your business and thankful for your feedback. We strive to make sure that each and every visit with our office is a pleasant one. We are sorry that your experience was less than satisfactory and will make sure to voice your concerns to Dr. Jones. We are confident that your next visit will be outstanding. Thank You Social Circle Dental
C
3 weeks ago
All options explained, friendly service
Dr. Jones and his staff are very friendly and professional. Dr. Jones explains the options available and helps you make the right choice for you. I greatly appreciate their avoidance of the use of metals, and their ability to make a crown in the office as you wait is extremely convenient. It's extra cool when you get the room that has the crown machine in it, as you get to watch it carve out your crown.
R
1 month ago
Great as always
As much as I dislike going to the dentist it’s always a great experience. I drive from North Carolina so I must think highly of this office.
J
1 month ago
Great Experience as Always !
Great staff ! Very friendly, personable and professional !
S
1 month ago
Two teeth were capped
I knew it would be long so I did be sure to eat before and expected some soreness afterwards. The procedure went well accept there was one cap break which was my fault. I am glad about the office ability to make caps right there.
K
1 month ago
Excellent dental service
They worked me in recement a crown and in hadn’t been in before. It was quick, and painless! Would recommend them for sure!
J
1 month ago
Super professional and friendly staff
They were very informative on what was needed and how much everything would cost and the dental work seems to be really good so far!
D
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
I had a amalgam filling removed. While I was very nervous about the procedure they talked me through everything and it was easier than a traditional denist visit. Dr. Jones gave me a shot to numb my mouth and I barely felt it. He should get an award for the best shot giver.