Social Circle Dental

Dentist

227 Brookstone Place

Social Circle, GA 30025

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
8 hours ago
Love Dr. Jones practice and his employees
All my life I have dreaded even having my teeth cleaned. When I moved here 9 years ago I had to find a new dentist..I won't say what practice it was but it wasn't in Social Circle...bad mistake. I was more paranoid then ever after this new dentist. Dr. Jones office was recommended by a friend. I told them of my bad experience with the other dentist and they have always remembered that. They go out of their way to make me feel comfortable like a friend rather than just a patient. Melissa, the hygienist is the best ever! I'm not saying I enjoy having a tooth drilled but Dr Jones and his crew make it a little less freightning. I highly recommend this practice.
N
1 week ago
Very professional services
Excellent organization
T
2 weeks ago
Today's visit with Dr. Seuss aka.(Dr.Jones) went very well. The staff were friendly, polite, and above all professional. Had a cavity filled and a crown , that has never fit or looked right, (A different dentist did my first crown) replaced.. I procrastinated a long time glad to have it done thanks again to dr. Jones and staff. Sincerely, Mrs.Locklear's Husband...Tony
S
3 weeks ago
I thought Melissa did a great job
C
4 weeks ago
Quality service, professional
Quick, quality service. Staff was great! Melissa has an exceptional personality...very helpful, caring and personable!
J
1 month ago
Was a great experience and was very good and easy with me . Very professional. Would not hesitate to come back .
A
1 month ago
Two thumbs up!!!
As usual, everyone was friendly, informative about my procedure, and extremely patient with my comfort during the process. I can honestly say I enjoy my vists there. I would recommend Social Circle Dentistry to all my friends and family.
J
1 month ago
I found everyone to be friendly and professional. Very thoughtful.
H
2 months ago
Dr Don was recommended to me by a friend after my local Dentist retired.I had set up an appointment for cleaning and begin process to become a Patient. Several days later I had a filling in a Molar crack and I called to see if I could get Dr Don to see me sooner. Emily was able to get me in the following Monday. I went home that afternoon with 2 new Crowns installed. Service was professional, competent, friendly and quick compared to previuos Crowns I have had done. I went home and was able to eat supper with no pain or tenderness. Everyone was very polite and helpful and smiling ! I have found a new Dentist , and he is a Radio guy also. Double positive. Thanks Dr Don.
H
2 months ago
I had an issue with one of my teeth and they worked me in very quickly. Excellent customer service and quality!