Social Circle Dental

Dentist

227 Brookstone Place

Social Circle, GA 30025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 week ago
High quality service
Been going here for years and it never hurts. Theyre so friendly and thats why I keep going back.
C
2 weeks ago
Such a comfortable atmosphere!
Everyone at Social Circle Dental is so polite and welcoming. I took my son in for a procedure and he was very nervous when we arrived. The staff immediately put his mind at ease and had him laughing in no time! Who says a dental visit can’t be fun?!
A
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly.
I'm very satisfied with experience.I had multiple extractions done the same day. Dr.Jones and Courtney made me feel at ease.I'm glad I chose Social Circle Dental.
D
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Both Dr. Jones and his assistant explained my procedure prior to beginning, as well as step by step, as they worked. Also, my husband and I are fairly new to this area. Soon after we moved here, my parents were visiting and my father had a dental emergency. We had not found a local dentist by then. Our son-in-law called Dr. Jones’ office and they were able to see him. For that, I am truly thankful. I would highly recommend this practice!
K
4 weeks ago
Had a superb cleaning experience today...
B
1 month ago
Best place to have teeth restoration!
Can't get over how different my "cap" placement was using the oxygen/ozone therapy!! Thanks, Barb
S
2 months ago
Very friendly and they did what I hoped they would!
I needed a top back tooth pulled but it was in a very difficult place and the Dentist pulled it right out with me having any pain!! I would highly recommend them.
S
2 months ago
FRIENDLY STAFF
I HAVING A GREAT EXPERIENCE!!! I AM LOOKING F9 TO MY NEXT VISIT
A
2 months ago
PERFECT!
Love the Christian atmosphere. Social Circle Dental is immaculate with very friendly and knowledgeable staff.
T
2 months ago
Professional and Caring
I always have hated going to the dentist. I have just never had good experiences. I am getting married in September and I needed my teeth cleaned and some discoloration fixed. A friend of mine actually works at the office, so I decided to go. The results I got with my teeth were amazing. I had to bring my daughter with me that is three years old and the workers were very patient with us and very good to my daughter. They are caring, professional, and trust worthy. They even came up with a plan for me for the work I needed and went over it with me without me having to ask for it and it was even in order of the things I needed done first. I will never go to another dentist, I was very pleased.