Social Circle Dental

Dentist

227 Brookstone Place

Social Circle, GA 30025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Very friendly, very efficient staff, did a great job very happy with the results
C
6 days ago
Everyone there is professional and friendly
I had a deep planing, a long time in the chair!! Everyone, especially Melissa was caring and concerned for my comfort. I want to thank the entire staff! My follow up appt was today, and progress has been made.
D
2 weeks ago
Great dental service
Very conscientious, professional and courteous service served with a big dose of southern hospitality . 😊
H
2 weeks ago
Great experience!
Everyone was super polite to us and we were in and out much quicker than expected! So great to find a dentist we can trust and that my 5 year old enjoys going to as well :)
P
3 weeks ago
Had a very good visit.
D
3 weeks ago
Very pleased with my visit. The technology for building my new crown was amazing! Dr. Jones and all of his staff are very considerate and made me as comfortable as possible during my time there.
M
1 month ago
The staff is very friendly. Dr. Jones is very thorough and explains things very well. Great dental work! So glad we found his office!
A
1 month ago
Everyone was very friendly from the time I walked in until I left. I feel I had a very good cleaning. The Dentist was professional and thorough. This was my first time there.
S
1 month ago
Everyone there was wonderfull. Dr. Jones explained everything in detail that he needed to do. I am very satisfied with the way Dr. Jones and his staff take care of their patients.
S
1 month ago
Always the Bomb!
I have Always been treated and Accepted as Family!😉! Dr jones is one Heck of a Tooth doc! Never had or expect to have a bad visit ever! Love the care and Love the Caregivers more!Superdave