Social Circle Dental

Dentist

227 Brookstone Place

Social Circle, GA 30025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
FRIENDLY STAFF
I HAVING A GREAT EXPERIENCE!!! I AM LOOKING F9 TO MY NEXT VISIT
A
6 days ago
PERFECT!
Love the Christian atmosphere. Social Circle Dental is immaculate with very friendly and knowledgeable staff.
T
2 weeks ago
Professional and Caring
I always have hated going to the dentist. I have just never had good experiences. I am getting married in September and I needed my teeth cleaned and some discoloration fixed. A friend of mine actually works at the office, so I decided to go. The results I got with my teeth were amazing. I had to bring my daughter with me that is three years old and the workers were very patient with us and very good to my daughter. They are caring, professional, and trust worthy. They even came up with a plan for me for the work I needed and went over it with me without me having to ask for it and it was even in order of the things I needed done first. I will never go to another dentist, I was very pleased.
J
2 weeks ago
highly recommended friendly and answered all questions
very awesome experience definitely a life long customer thanks guys
R
3 weeks ago
,
Excelant care & service the hole staff is wonderful thanks Roland.
S
3 weeks ago
FRIENDLY STAFF
C
3 weeks ago
Great dentist and staff!
Love Dr. Jones and his staff. Very knowledgeable and very healthy atmosphere.
T
1 month ago
Top notch service, latest technology, reasonable prices, and friendly professional staff
If you fear dentistry, come see Dr. Jones and fear no more (you'll have no worries nor pain). He operates a wonderful practice!
D
1 month ago
Very friendly staff. Have always worked appts. Around my time. Dr. Jones is professional and does a great job.
B
1 month ago
High quality service
I had a tooth pulled on 4/9. Amazing staff made me feel comfortable during my visit. I was in a lot of pain and I told Dr. Jones to stop he backed off and let me take a break then pulled my tooth. I really appreciate everyone at this office! A good dentist is extremely hard to find.