Social Circle Dental

Dentist

227 Brookstone Place

Social Circle, GA 30025

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
9/2018 I had chipped a tooth over the weekend and when I called on Mon. I was pleased to get an appointment that same day! Dr Jones did beautiful restoration work to my chipped tooth. I live 1hr 15 min away (82mi) and feel that having Dr. Jones as my dentist since 2013 is so worth the long drive. In 2013 I began going to Dr Jones because he was one of a handful of dentist in GA that owned the correct equipment to remove my mouthful of toxic silver fillings properly. In 2015, my husband also switch to Dr Jones for his dental care. Now that we both have had all our restoration work done, we continue to go to Dr. Jones, despite the 82 mile drive, for our twice a year check ups because we have loved the quality of the care, the professionalism of his friendly staff & the cutting edge technology that allows them to make their crowns on site so everything can be done in one visit. There staff is the best! They are a wonderful cohesive team with Emily as receptionist to take your calls and greet you. Melissa, is their amazing & gentle handed hygienist, Coco is a wonderful dental assistant to Dr. Jones and Misty, a trained dental assistant, handles billing and insurance so smoothly due to her great understanding of how that system works.
C
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly!
The entire staff is super friendly and professional! Their facility is nice and clean.
H
2 weeks ago
I especially like the holistic approach to dentistry. Everything was clean, neat, and first class. Dr. Jones is an absolutely pleasure and offers a wide range of services that could help me significantly. Courtney was also exceptional. I feel like I have found a dental home.
S
2 weeks ago
Was done as expected, professional and without pain. Do recommend to others.
My experience was fine and up front about future needs when I have the money to put toward what is still needed.
T
1 month ago
The Pinacle of Excellence in Dentistry
You'll be hard pressed to find a better dental experience!
C
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff and excellent dental care
I had been searching for a holistic dentist that did ozone therapy for quite awhile and was overjoyed to find that Dr. Don D. Jones had all of the credentials I was looking for in a dentist to help me with my dental issue. Not only was the compassion equal to the gentle touch in a painful situation the calmness in the room and throughout the office was a comfort. I immediately felt any apprehension I had simply go away and confidence remained that I had made a correct choice in coming to Social Circle Dental. My problem was thoroughly discussed and I understood what needed to be done. I have received two ozone treatments so far and got an excellent referral to an out of the area dentist who specializes in my dental condition. Presently I am healing from that surgery and will return to Dr. Jones to have the stitches removed. Outstanding work and my daughter and I will remain as patients. My gratitude is extended to the whole team at Social Circle Dentistry !
D
2 months ago
THE BEST!!!!
I have been going to Dr. Jones for many years and have always felt so pleased with his service. He and his staff provide topnotch dental care in a friendly, caring environment.
B
2 months ago
Dr Don is the best
Dr Don is the best dentist I have ever had. I like to call him “Painless “
A
2 months ago
.Experts in their field
Outstanding work. I'm very, very pleased of the detailed work and safety precautions that was done on the removal of amalgam fillings and constructing the crown for my tooth was amazing! Great staff and very humble.
W
2 months ago
The Best!
I have never had a bad experience with Dr. Jones or any of his staff. They all go the extra mile!