Social Security Disability Legal Advocates, Inc. SSDLA

Lawyer

5700 Broadmoor St

Ste 500

Mission, KS 66202

Closed Today Closed

socialsecuritylawmidwestarea.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Highly recommend this group. Chris and Jean are extremely professional and compassionate. Angie is very helpful as well.
Response from Social Security Disability Legal Advocates, Inc. SSDLA
Lori, it was our pleasure working with you on your Social Security disability claim. Thank you for providing feedback and for choosing to use our firm. If you know of anyone else who is in need of assistance with their Social Security disability claim, please feel free to pass along our name. Best wishes for the future from the SSDLA Staff.
J
3 weeks ago
Great service
You provided great service. From the start to the end. Thank you for believing in me. All of you thanks.
Response from Social Security Disability Legal Advocates, Inc. SSDLA
James, it was our pleasure working with you on your Social Security Disability Claim. We are pleased that this effort was successful. Thank you James for your service to our country! Best wishes for the future from the SSDLA staff.
B
1 month ago
Great staff, professional and friendly
I lost my first case on my own, I didn't think I had a chance, until I called SSDLA. They told me they wouldn't take a case if they even thought I would lose. THEY SAID I WOULD WIN. AND I DID. THANK YOU FOR EXPLAINING EVERYTHING TO ME AS WELL.
Response from Social Security Disability Legal Advocates, Inc. SSDLA
Beverly, our staff enjoyed working with you on your Social Security Disability Claim. We are pleased that the refiling of the new application ended with a successful result at the hearing level. Most of all, thank you for your cooperation and patience during the long process. If you know of anyone who is in need of assistance, please feel free to pass along our name. Best wishes for the future from the SSDLA staff.
C
1 month ago
Thank you for your work.
The team at SSDLA took care of everything for me. They have also told me that they will help in the future if anything happens.
Response from Social Security Disability Legal Advocates, Inc. SSDLA
Cynthia, it was our pleasure working with you on your Social Security Disability Claim. We are pleased that your case was awarded at the hearing level. Thank you for providing feedback. Best wishes for the future from the SSDLA team.
R
3 months ago
The highest quality of service.
Very knowledgeable with decades of experience. I would recommend all that I know about their professional services. I want to express my admiration to office staff and exceptional professional lawyers. Thank you for taking the time to work with getting through the stressful event in my life. "BRAVO ZULU" to Chris Jones.
Response from Social Security Disability Legal Advocates, Inc. SSDLA
Richard, thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review. The SSDDLA staff enjoyed working with you on your Social Security Disability Claim. We are pleased that the claim ended with a successful result at the hearing level. Most of all, thank you for your cooperation and patience during the long process. Best wishes and Happy Holidays from the SSDLA staff.
E
3 months ago
Mrs Elizabeth Doll
SSDLA is a wonderful company who hires (as far as i can tell) compassionate, caring, knowledgeable employees. The receptionist was always kind and helpful and Maggie Glenn who helped walk me though this process could not of been more understanding, hopeful and patient. In fact very one in this office fits this description, esp. Maggie. I will never forget her amazing qualities. She is a excellent addition to your group. All your employee's seem to be angels dressed in human costumes. Almost wish I had a reason to talk with all of you again. Thank you for all your help during this very stressful and painful time. I would recommended anyone I know for SSDLA services
Response from Social Security Disability Legal Advocates, Inc. SSDLA
Mrs. Doll, thank you for your wonderful review! All of our staff enjoyed working with you on your Social Security Disability Claim. We are pleased that the claim ended with a successful result at the reconsideration level. We also want to thank you for your cooperation and patience during this process. Happy Holidays and best wishes for the future from the SSDLA staff.
B
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
From the beginning they worked really hard to get me my benifits. My one and only complaint is that the lawer only spent about a half an hour with me before we went in to see the judge. I think our outcome would of been better if he would of spent more time getting to know my conditions and history better.
Response from Social Security Disability Legal Advocates, Inc. SSDLA
Bruce, thank you for your review. We also would have liked a fully favorable outcome for you. However, Social Security has special rules tied to a person’s age and in this instance the Administrative Law Judge strictly applied these rules in rendering her decision.
J
4 months ago
I just want to take this opportunity to give a big Thank You to the staff at SSDLAI for all their hard work for the past 4 plus years working with me on my case the whole staff did a great job, I hope everyone there has a Great Christmas!!
Response from Social Security Disability Legal Advocates, Inc. SSDLA
Jim, it was our pleasure working with you on your Social Security Disability Claim. Unfortunately, the process was rather long, but we are pleased that the effort was successful! Thank you for providing feedback. If you know of anyone else who is in need of assistance with their Social Security disability claim, please feel free to pass along our name. Best wishes for the future and Merry Christmas from the SSDLA Staff
R
4 months ago
Very professional, responsive and caring
I have nothing but profound gratitude for your excellent and professional service to my case.
Response from Social Security Disability Legal Advocates, Inc. SSDLA
Richard, our staff enjoyed working with you on your Social Security Disability Claim. We are pleased that the claim ended with a successful result at the hearing level. Most of all, thank you for your cooperation and patience during the process. Best wishes for the future and Happy Holidays from the SSDLA staff.
L
4 months ago
Professional high quality help navigating disability claim
I can’t say enough good things about the service I received from SSDLA. I worked with Maggie and Angie. I was represented by attorney Chris Jones in person at my hearing. I can not say enough about their professionalism and competency, but mostly their kindness and compassion throughout the entire process of applying for disability. Truly blessed and grateful to have worked with this company. I’ll be forever grateful for their competency and compassion in helping me.
Response from Social Security Disability Legal Advocates, Inc. SSDLA
Louise, our staff enjoyed working with you on your Social Security Disability Claim. We are pleased that the claim ended with a successful result at the hearing level. Most of all, thank you for your cooperation and patience during the long process. Best wishes for the future and Happy Holidays from the SSDLA staff.