Social Security Disability Legal Advocates, Inc. SSDLA

Lawyer

5700 Broadmoor St

Ste 500

Mission, KS 66202

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:30PM

socialsecuritylawmidwestarea.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 weeks ago
Excellent!!
This team took my case after I had been denied. They told me they don’t often take refile cases because they’re difficult to win, but after reviewing my medical records felt strongly that they could help me get approved. Just 60 days after they refiled, I was approved. Amazing. We dealt with Maggie for all of it and she was always kind, patient and professional. Thank you so much for helping me when I had pretty much lost all hope of getting approved. I would highly recommend their office for anyone applying for disability.
J
2 months ago
A fantastic team
I have only great things to say about Ssdla! They were very knowledgeable , professional and were great together! Angie was great , answering all my questions and responded so quickly to all my concerns! Chris represented me at the hearing and it was quick , upfront and resulted in a favorable decision. Couldn’t have had a better team! Thank you guys for everything! Job very well done!
Response from Social Security Disability Legal Advocates, Inc. SSDLA
Jim, it was our pleasure working with you on your Social Security Disability Claim. Thank you for wonderful comments. Angie, said you were awesome to work with! If you know of anyone else who is in need of assistance with their Social Security disability claim, please feel free to pass along our name. Best wishes for the future from the SSDLA staff.
J
3 months ago
Professional, friendly
Everyone I was in contact with was highly professional, very friendly, and super helpful. They responded to all my questions via email usually the same day if it was during business hours. My attorney was Chris. He represented himself and me very well in court. He encouraged honesty and what points we needed to make. If I had to make the decision to hire them again, I most certainly would!! They work well as a team and work well with the clients they represent!!
Response from Social Security Disability Legal Advocates, Inc. SSDLA
Jeanette, our staff enjoyed working with you on your Social Security Disability Claim. We are pleased that the claim ended with a successful result at the hearing level. Most of all, thank you for your cooperation and patience during the long process. If you know of anyone who is in need of assistance, please feel free to pass along our name. Best wishes for the future from the SSDLA staff.
J
3 months ago
Very professional service!
My association with SSDLA has been excellent, professional and to the point. Their staff contacted me personally and provided answers to my questions and had a list of their own. They provided the assistance that I needed to apply for benefits.
Response from Social Security Disability Legal Advocates, Inc. SSDLA
Jeffrey, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. It was our pleasure working with you on your Social Security Disability Claim. We are pleased that your case was awarded at the initial level. Best wishes for the future from the SSDLA staff.
G
3 months ago
Excellent in every way
My experience with Maggie was excellent. She was very patient, thorough, and knowledgeable. I was very thankful for her help through the whole process. I would recommend fully as a five star service.
Response from Social Security Disability Legal Advocates, Inc. SSDLA
Gregory, it was our pleasure working with you on your Social Security Disability Claim. We are pleased that your case was awarded at the initial level. Thank you for taking the time to leave use a review. Best wishes for the future from the SSDLA staff.
D
3 months ago
Maggie was professional in every aspect and felt fortunate to have her working on my behalf.
Response from Social Security Disability Legal Advocates, Inc. SSDLA
David, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It was our pleasure working with you on your Social Security Disability Claim. We are pleased that your case was awarded at the reconsideration level. Best wishes for the future from the SSDLA staff.
R
3 months ago
Excellent Legal Advocates
We couldn't be happier with the excellent staff; Angie Altic, Jean Owen and the attorney representation for the Social Security Disability Claim. We were impressed from day one through to the end of the favorable award. They kept us informed throughout the whole process. We would recommend this firm without hesitation!!!
Response from Social Security Disability Legal Advocates, Inc. SSDLA
Rex and Bonnie, it was our pleasure working with you both on Rex's Social Security disability claim. We are pleased that this effort was successful. Thank you for kind review and for choosing to use our firm. Best wishes for the future from the SSDLA Staff.
G
4 months ago
Excellent Quality Experience
From the very beginning, every representative that has assisted me was respectable and knowledgeable. All the "leg work" was done by them and even though it took several months to get my results, they never stopped fighting for me. I will highly recommend them to anyone! Great job!!
Response from Social Security Disability Legal Advocates, Inc. SSDLA
Gladys, the team here at Social Security Disability Legal Advocates/SSDLA thanks you leaving us a wonderful review. Our staff sincerely enjoyed working with you on your Social Security disability claim. Most of all, thank you for your cooperation and patience during the long process. Best wishes for the future from the SSDLA staff.
K
4 months ago
Excellent
Very knowledgeable & friendly. Couldn’t be where i am now if it wasn’t for him. Thank you!
Response from Social Security Disability Legal Advocates, Inc. SSDLA
Karen, our staff enjoyed working with you on your Social Security Disability Claim. We are pleased that the claim ended with a successful result at the hearing level. Most of all, thank you for your cooperation and patience during the long process. If you know of anyone who is in need of assistance, please feel free to pass along our name. Best wishes for the future from the SSDLA staff.
T
5 months ago
High-quality service
Wonderful people, they will work with you until your case is settled they are really great people I would referred these people to my friends anytime.
Response from Social Security Disability Legal Advocates, Inc. SSDLA
Timothy, it was our pleasure working with you on your Social Security disability claim. We are pleased that this effort was successful. Thank you for providing feedback and for choosing to use our firm. Best wishes for the future from the SSDLA Staff.