Soddy Daisy Smiles PLLC

Dentist

9759 Dayton Pike

Soddy Daisy, TN 37379

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Helped me get through with Love!
I had to have multiple procedures done at one time. I was not looking forward to it. The staff was so helpful and friendly. They did a great job explaining everything to me and making me feel comfortable. They showed so much caring and love and got me through a very tough morning. THANK YOU!!!
D
1 month ago
Fillling Fixer Upper
Thank you for your time on Thursday to repair an old filling from the time I walked in and was greeted by Olivia. Dr. Robert and Haley were great at making the experience a pleasant one. I arrived early for the appointment and they took care of me to perform a high quality procedure. We even did a few Seinfeld references with Kramer's visit to Tim Whatley's office! Giddy Up! See you at the Chattanooga 1/2 Marathon!
K
1 month ago
Excellent!
Friendly, professional, and most importantly great care provided!
R
1 month ago
Very professional. Welcoming and comfortable atmosphere
I have dental phobia and when I walked into Soddy Daisy Smiles, I thought I had walked into someone's living room. So inviting, not sterile feeling. I wasn't scared at all, very friendly staff, no grouchy troll like person behind the desk glaring at me. Leslie was very nice and explained everything to me, took time with me and made me feel comfortable. Dr. Mandy understood my stress and made me feel at ease.
C
2 months ago
I was impressed at the speed and friendliness of the entire staff. They really listed to me and provided great feedback. I will be returning!
P
2 months ago
High quality service and caring attitudes!
Wonderful experience. Shannon made me feel welcome. Was treated kindly. No judgment. Sharon and Dr. Mandy took time to be thorough and informative.
J
2 months ago
Great visit - most comfortable filling I have ever had! Thank you Dr. Mandy!
F
3 months ago
Great service
I was there for a cleaning today and was met at the front desk with courteous, friendly staff people that spilled over to my dental hygenist and then to Dr. Bob. I was on time and hardly had to wait to be seen. It was fairly warm and humid outside and we were able to park the car in the shade of the old drive up window to accommodate our dog. They're all real people that keep your interests as their goal with every dental visit.
S
3 months ago
Quickly Scheduled
Thanks for fitting me in so quickly today and resolving my unexpected issue with serious gum pain...especially right before I leave for vacation! I love all the staff! Everyone is always so pleasant!
F
4 months ago
That was probably the best cleaning experience I have ever had! they are great!