Soddy Daisy Smiles PLLC

Dentist

9759 Dayton Pike

Soddy Daisy, TN 37379

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Excellence
No long wait for appointment. No delay in starting service. Very professional.
T
1 week ago
Awesome
Leslie did a fantastic job with our son Luke, who is autistic. He has developed a great trust relationship with her and Dr. Bob!
K
1 week ago
High Quality Service
I had a crown to come off on Sunday. Monday morning I went in as soon as SDS opened, and they took whatever means necessary to work me in. The procedure took less than an hour, and I was super impressed with how they took time to care for me and didn't just rush the process and get me out. I will recommend SDS to anyone I see. I can't thank Dr. Mandy and the ladies up front who helped me.
M
2 weeks ago
So happy
You guys are wonderful, thanks again for another great visit, you all did everything to make me feel at ease.
V
1 month ago
I always receive exceptional care and service when I visit Soddy Daisy Smiles, PLLC. I have mentioned to my co-workers that if they need a dentist to go see Dr.s Robert and Mandy and they will not be disappointed. The staff is wonderful. All the Dental hygienist are knowledgeable and passionate about their patients. The customer service is beyond surreal with everyone working as a team player. Just an exceptional atmosphere!!!
C
1 month ago
Great experience
J
3 months ago
Very friendly and patient!
I am super nervous when it comes to the dentist and I had another great experience with Soddy Daisy Smiles today. I appreciate the patience everyone there always has with me. That's why I keep coming back :-)
W
3 months ago
That did a great job with the filling I had done. No problems. They were very professional and friendly. They seem to care a lot about their patients and I am excited about having them as my dental professionals. That is if you can be excited about going to the dentist.
P
3 months ago
Quality Dental Service & Always with a Smile
Dr. Mandy and Dr. Bob are the best. Staff is great. I like that I never have to wait and this office respects my time. I have always been pleased with the end result. I tend to ask questions about my dental health and find this office always takes the time to completely explain. Same day crowns is a real plus!
T
3 months ago
Very responsive and efficient