Soddy Daisy Smiles PLLC

Dentist

9759 Dayton Pike

Soddy Daisy, TN 37379

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
I was so nervous since I haven't been to a DDS in a very long time since I have had terrible experiences in the past. I am so pleased with the professionalism and compassion, of the staff, I feel great!!!! THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!
J
1 month ago
Best Dentist Around!
I am quite skiddish when it comes to the dentist. They have always been very patient with me and help make my visits as easy as they can be. I would highly recommend them to anyone!
R
2 months ago
Best Dental Office I have EVER been to!
Soddy Daisy Smiles staff and Drs. Mandy and Robert are the best in Chattanooga. Thank you all for what you do!
D
3 months ago
Wonderful experience!
Love Soddy Daisy Smiles! Such a sweet staff and doctors!
J
3 months ago
I was in for a routine cleaning and all of the staff are always professional and courteous.
R
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Everyone at the office is professional and really seems to care about your smile. I would recommend Dr. Bob to anyone if you need dental work, simply it's where my whole family goes. Thanks Dr Bob and your entire team!!
L
4 months ago
Great visit to the dentist!
Every single person at this office was very friendly. I felt very welcome from the time I walked in until the time I left. The “Doc” was very helpful in fixing my problem. He’s so funny! This is a happy place!
J
4 months ago
Great service. Knowledgeable and friendly
Great place to go for any dental work. Very professional and friendly staff. Explain everything before starting any procedures and give multiple options for your care
D
4 months ago
Properly greeted and wait time was less than 5 minutes
C
5 months ago
Friendly and Professional
We have been using Soddy Daisy Smiles for over a year now. The entire staff is always friendly and professional. The office equipment is up to date and they offer a wide range of services. We are so glad we found this office, and would recommend them to anyone shopping for a dental office for yourself or the family.