Soddy Daisy Smiles PLLC

Dentist

9759 Dayton Pike

Soddy Daisy, TN 37379

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
great service as always
D
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Leslie is the best hygienist. Gets you in and out; very efficient!
F
3 months ago
Great staff.
Jean, my dental hygienist for this visit, was just excellent.
M
5 months ago
I was so nervous since I haven't been to a DDS in a very long time since I have had terrible experiences in the past. I am so pleased with the professionalism and compassion, of the staff, I feel great!!!! THANK YOU!!!!!!!!!!
J
5 months ago
Best Dentist Around!
I am quite skiddish when it comes to the dentist. They have always been very patient with me and help make my visits as easy as they can be. I would highly recommend them to anyone!
R
6 months ago
Best Dental Office I have EVER been to!
Soddy Daisy Smiles staff and Drs. Mandy and Robert are the best in Chattanooga. Thank you all for what you do!
D
7 months ago
Wonderful experience!
Love Soddy Daisy Smiles! Such a sweet staff and doctors!
J
7 months ago
I was in for a routine cleaning and all of the staff are always professional and courteous.
R
8 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Everyone at the office is professional and really seems to care about your smile. I would recommend Dr. Bob to anyone if you need dental work, simply it's where my whole family goes. Thanks Dr Bob and your entire team!!
L
8 months ago
Great visit to the dentist!
Every single person at this office was very friendly. I felt very welcome from the time I walked in until the time I left. The “Doc” was very helpful in fixing my problem. He’s so funny! This is a happy place!