Soddy Daisy Smiles PLLC

Dentist

9759 Dayton Pike

Soddy Daisy, TN 37379

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Office I have EVER been to!
Soddy Daisy Smiles staff and Drs. Mandy and Robert are the best in Chattanooga. Thank you all for what you do!
D
1 month ago
Wonderful experience!
Love Soddy Daisy Smiles! Such a sweet staff and doctors!
J
1 month ago
I was in for a routine cleaning and all of the staff are always professional and courteous.
R
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Everyone at the office is professional and really seems to care about your smile. I would recommend Dr. Bob to anyone if you need dental work, simply it's where my whole family goes. Thanks Dr Bob and your entire team!!
L
2 months ago
Great visit to the dentist!
Every single person at this office was very friendly. I felt very welcome from the time I walked in until the time I left. The “Doc” was very helpful in fixing my problem. He’s so funny! This is a happy place!
J
2 months ago
Great service. Knowledgeable and friendly
Great place to go for any dental work. Very professional and friendly staff. Explain everything before starting any procedures and give multiple options for your care
D
2 months ago
Properly greeted and wait time was less than 5 minutes
C
3 months ago
Friendly and Professional
We have been using Soddy Daisy Smiles for over a year now. The entire staff is always friendly and professional. The office equipment is up to date and they offer a wide range of services. We are so glad we found this office, and would recommend them to anyone shopping for a dental office for yourself or the family.
C
3 months ago
So glad I found Soddy Daisy Smiles!
Believe it or not, I actually look forward to my routine dental appointments. Sharon is an amazing hygienist! She does a fabulous job and doesn’t hurt me. I love Dr. Bob and Dr. Mandy! They are always so personable and have done great work for me. I drive clear from Ooltewah and it is so worth it!!
J
3 months ago
The lady that did my cleaning was very nice. She explained what she was doing and answered my questions. My visit was very professionally handled. Your equipment was very impressive and high tech.