Sofen Family Dentistry

Dentist

17886 Farmington Rd

Livonia, MI 48152

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 month ago
Good cleaning by Dr. S
K
2 months ago
Very friendly atmosphere.
I adore Dr. Sofen and his staff. Everyone is efficient without making me feel rushed. One of my favorite things about Dr. Sofen is that he holds eye contact and has a conversation with me before and after my exams. He also explains what he's doing and seeing as he does the exam. Sometimes I get anxious and he and his staff have never made me feel like they're frustrated with my behavior. They just wait and talk to me until I relax.
R
2 months ago
Excellent as always
In addition to outstanding service, staff seems concerned about insurance coverage and costs. Give Mara a 5 plus for cleaning recommendations and myself a 3 for following recommendations.
K
4 months ago
My appointment was for my six month check-up and cleaning. All was very good. I appreciate any cleaning tips offered when I am there.
My appointment was scheduled though I had said if for a cancelation I would go right over. I received a telephone call to to go in at 11:30 a.m. I arrived by 11:20 a.m. and was taken right away. Everyone is courteous, helpful and professional.
C
4 months ago
Excellent service and very high qualty care.
My old crown fell off and Dr. Sofen fit me in on the same day. He gave me his full attention, was very thorough and is an extremely skilled Doctor of Dental Surgery. There was no pain or discomfort at all. Thank you and your staff for the quick attention to my needs.
B
5 months ago
Professionalism
The staff is friendly, efficient and effective.
B
7 months ago
The very best dental care!!!!
J
7 months ago
A trusted high quality, professional experience
N
7 months ago
Love everything about the care my entire family receives from the whole staff!! I'm so glad we were referred to this office when we moved to Livonia last year!
D
8 months ago
You and your staff are always friendly and professional.
Even though your hot water tank went out, you were still able to take care of my appointment. With the difficulties of having the equipment running to dry out the office, your staff was still friendly, professional and considerate to ask if the noise was to annoying. Thank you.