Sofen Family Dentistry

Dentist

17886 Farmington Rd

Livonia, MI 48152

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
I had great experience definitely will recommend Dr. Sofen to others...
R
4 weeks ago
Thank You for seeing me on such short notice. So far, the tooth is staying put.
C
4 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience.
A visit to the dentist that is always pleasant. Whether it's just a cleaning or something more complicated, the staff is always kind, friendly, comforting and knowledgeable. ❤
F
2 months ago
Professional dental cleaning
Everyone was friendly and courteous from the moment I walked in. After a thorough cleaning your teeth will feel smooth and squeaky-clean . I would totally recommend this office to my friends!
G
2 months ago
High quality service, very professional
Had an immediate need to repair a broken tooth. Appointment the same day. In and out within an hour. Very friendly. Professional care.
K
2 months ago
Very professional
Today was my six month check up with x-rays, teeth cleaning and step by step as to how my teeth are to date. Never wait but a minute or two, if at all - which is usually the norm, for a scheduled appointment. As soon as the hygienist completes her work Dr. Sofen comes right in, shakes your hand and checks over what has been done and your teeth himself. Very pleased with everyone at this office. Highly recommend.
B
4 months ago
Great staff, great dentist
Wonderful experience!
M
5 months ago
I came in expecting to hear my condition was in need of serious attention. Thankfully that was not the case. I feel that everyone in the office offered and provided the best possible care and attention to detail. The Staff was efficient and friendly! That includes Dr. Sofen himself! Thank you for providing an excellent Dentist visit!
C
6 months ago
Perfect as always!!
A
7 months ago
The entire staff is always professional and friendly!
The entire staff is always professional and friendly!