Soft Dental

Dentist

1220 W 3rd Street

Rush City, MN 55069

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

softdentalmn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 hours ago
High quality with the most caring and professional service
I would like to thank you for the time you spent with me on my first visit for a 2nd opinion- I left feeling confident and very satisfied. The patients and caring was the best experience I have ever encountered at the dentist. The professionalism and knowledge helped me make my decisions with confidence. I will recommend you to everyone. Thank you!
B
2 weeks ago
nancy
Nancy was a great help to me in many ways. I came in sour and left with joy. Heart rate was too high, and many things on my mind, she was patient and very courteous and friendly. I left in a much better mood and it changed my whole day. thank you Nancy.
Response from Soft Dental
Hi Brad, thank you for sharing your experience. Isn't it amazing how a positive interaction can help change the tone of our day? We are very happy to hear how things turned out at your appointment and grateful to have wonderful people, like Nancy, on our team. Thanks for being a great patient.
D
2 weeks ago
First time patient, all staff from the front desk to the dentist were friendly, helpful and caring. Great experience, will be back in 6 months for a check up.
Response from Soft Dental
We are happy to hear that your visit went well. Obviously, you had a great check up : ) We look forward to seeing you in 6 months!
J
2 weeks ago
My daughter and I had 8am appts. today. Everyone was extremely friendly, caring, professional and informative. All of my questions were answered and I was completely satisfied with my visit. Thank you for the great service!
J
2 weeks ago
My daughter and I had 8am appts. today. Everyone was extremely friendly, caring, professional and informative. All of my questions were answered and I was completely satisfied with my visit. Thank you for the great service!
Response from Soft Dental
It is very important to us that our patients leave feeling good about their appointment and this includes communication. We are happy to hear that your questions were answered and that your appointments went well. It was nice seeing both of you!
S
2 weeks ago
Always satisfied!
Never have anything to complain about. Everyone is always kind,courteous,efficient,and professional.
Response from Soft Dental
Thanks Sharon, we are grateful to have a team that knows how to keep great patients like you coming back : )
M
3 weeks ago
Great! Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Dr. Sarri was kind, courteous and thorough. Highly recommend​!!
Response from Soft Dental
Hi Morry. Getting to know our wonderful, long-term patients, like you, is definitely a highlight for us here! Thanks for sharing.
J
3 weeks ago
Very nice, friendly, and professional. Know what they are doing.
Response from Soft Dental
Thank you Jody! It is always so nice to see you and your wonderful family here : )
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional and personable. Have been going for years and will keep doing so.
I appreciate the fact that my Dental hygienist helped give me strategies for improving instead of lecturing me on my shortcomings
Response from Soft Dental
Our goal is to educate patients on oral health, treatment options and to find out how we can best assist them with home care. We know....everybody loves a good lecture but you just won't find it here : ) Thanks for sharing and for being a great patient Al!
C
3 weeks ago
Wonderful service! Very Professional!
My first visit to Soft Dental and wow I’m impressed! The facility is top notch. My hygienist Nancy Desjardins did a fantastic job! She is a sweetheart! Will be going here from now on! I’m glad I found this place :)
Response from Soft Dental
Hi Carrie, it was great to meet you. Nancy is definitely an asset to our team and has a wonderful way of making patients feel informed and at ease in her chair. We appreciate you sharing your experience and are happy to hear that you will be back!