Soft Dental

Dentist

1220 W 3rd Street

Rush City, MN 55069

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

softdentalmn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
Extra care above and beyond!
Recently, my crown popped off my tooth. I emailed Soft Dental, not knowing if this warranted as a dental emergency. With all the uncertainty in our community because of COVID-19, I wasn’t sure how long I would have to manage without my crown. Dr Nguyen responded immediately! Thank you for taking care of me!
M
1 month ago
Excellent service with great Dentists.
J
2 months ago
Great experience, very knowledgeable staff.
Nice and friendly staff. One of the few times I've left the dentist feeling very confident that I wouldn't have any problems. Two crowns and a root canal, done very well. Awesome experience.
T
2 months ago
Excellent!!
Soft dental is the best dentistry around! They have top of the line everything that fits your needs. I feel very comfortable here and the staff are very friendly
M
2 months ago
Years ago I found a dentist for my son to go to which was soft dental. So I decided I might as well go there when it was my turn to get a check up and teeth clean. The service was awesome. The people treated me great too. after going to a different dentist for about 6 years because insurance had changed. I decided to go back to soft dental. And have no regrets. They've helped me how to figure out a plan to pay for the work done on my teeth to improve the gum tissue and and with the some bone loss. And I am very satisfied. Recommended to Family and Friends.
J
2 months ago
My visit yesterday was wonderful. My hygienist was very personable, competent, informative to my questions and kind. My dentist is always great, kind and I feel they both really care about their patients. Everyone is friendly and informative all the way to the financial part of my visit. Thank you for being a great place to go!! Julie
D
2 months ago
Great staff and Dentist
Courtney is very pleasant and knowledgeable at her job. Dr Nguyen is very professional and has great customer service. Thanks for your services.
A
2 months ago
Called yesterday to see when my mother could get in for an appointment for checking her dentures. They said " how about tomorrow" . Wow that's quick! Everyone there is very polite and knowledgeable. We had an awesome experience. Highly recommend!
C
2 months ago
Nice time in the dentist chair
I had a filling break and was getting super sensitive. I had it replaced it Dr. Alex and Jess and my only complaint was I should have asked for a blanket so I could nap during it. Maybe next time (hopefully there isn't a next time). But now my tooth has been good, thanks!
D
2 months ago
Listens and very informative. Hygienist was very gentle. Thank you for that.