Soft Dental

Dentist

1220 W 3rd Street

Rush City, MN 55069

Open Today By Appointment

softdentalmn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
The most professional business I have ever seen.
From the staff at the front desk to the financial advisor they are super professional and completely on the ball. Not to mention top of the line equipment and explaining everything to you step by step, this if the first dentist I have trusted in years, I have never left a review on line before, but honestly, soft dental deserves a 5 star. Period.
J
3 days ago
Who likes going to the dentist? This guy!
I hated going to the dentist. As a child I spent countless hours either in the Dentist’s or Orthodontist’s chair. I had every contraption you could name. As an adult, I only went bc my job required it. I hated it. Today, was a different experience! My Hygienist is the reason I’ll be making frequent (and regularly scheduled) visits. She was polite, easy to talk to, professional, not afraid to tell me what I need to do, and funny. So down to earth. Even the gal that I met with in the consultation room was amazing! Thanks, Nancy and lady’s name I don’t remember (she said she’s a navy brat and lived in 13 states in 12 years)!
P
4 days ago
High quality experience and very friendly staff
I highly recommend Soft Dental. They have the latest technology and can take care of every dental need you may have. Both Dr. Nguyen and Dr. Saari are the only dentists I would go to. You can trust them to always stand behind their work and to always keep your comfort, health, beauty and overall best interests at heart. The whole atmosphere is warm and welcoming from the minute you walk through the door until you are done and walking out the dorr.
B
4 days ago
Great. Dentistry
I am a new patient at Soft Dental. They are very thorough with good dentists. I'm really glad I found them.
Response from Soft Dental
We are glad you found us too Bert! It was our pleasure meeting you and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. Thank you for your feedback.
J
1 week ago
High quality service, friendly and calming atmosphere
Everyone at soft dental makes your experience wonderful!
Response from Soft Dental
Hi Jamie! Getting to see wonderful people like you on a daily basis is definitely a highlight for us. Thank you for being a great patient : )
V
2 weeks ago
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. It was a very enjoyable experience. Thank you Kayla for a very painless teeth cleaning. Yes, I will recommend Sofe Dental . Thank You Vicki
Response from Soft Dental
It was so nice to see you Vicki! We are happy to hear that your hygiene visit went well. Kayla is great, we are lucky to have such a skilled team of hygienists. Thanking you for taking a moment to write a review.
D
2 weeks ago
Dental office visits are one of the most undesirable places to stop at. If you have to go, this is the place to go. The people there are very down to earth. The service they provide is by far the most respectable of all the dentist offices I have ever been to. I was concerned with finding a dental office in a smaller town. I have used different dentist, as well as dental hygienist there, and they are all very good at what they do. I am so pleased that quality dental care is available in this area. When someone asks me what dental offices are available in the area, I recommend Soft Dental.
Response from Soft Dental
Thank you for your review Dennis. We definitely want our patients to feel respected, heard and comfortable while in our office and we are happy to say that our team is well equipped to provide that! It is our pleasure having wonderful patients like you : )
T
4 weeks ago
Everyone has high quality sevice..and still are so kind! Im so thankful the help in making my brown. Not healthy teeth look better and also taking care of repairs!
Response from Soft Dental
Hi Tammy! We are happy that we are able to offer restorative, surgical and cosmetic services all under one roof. It is always good to see you. Thank you for sharing.
G
4 weeks ago
Wonderful Staff
I have been going here for a little over a year now. I hated going to the dentist due to how bad my teeth have always been. They have never put in pain or looked poorly on my bad teeth. They have always been absolutely wonderful.
Response from Soft Dental
Gerri, you always come in with a friendly attitude and a great smile...thank you! Many people are apprehensive coming to a new office, especially if it has been awhile. We never want that to keep a patient from coming through the door. We are not here to judge, we are just happy you're/they're here : ) Enjoy your holiday season!
A
1 month ago
I love the dental team at Soft Dental, from the moment you walk in the door you feel very welcomed from JK and JD. Nancy did a wonderful job giving my teeth a professional cleaning and making me feel so comfortable since this was the first time I meet her. Dr Sarri as always is the best
Response from Soft Dental
Hi Audrey. We are always happy to see your smiling face come through the door : ) Thank you for sharing your experience with others. We are very grateful for our wonderful patients and our kind and talented team.