Soft Dental

Dentist

1220 W 3rd Street

Rush City, MN 55069

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

softdentalmn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Great Staff
Great Staff. I also enjoy walking in with a friendly greeting and the front end remembered my name, it’s been a while since I’ve been there. Called me earlier in the day to let me know that there was a 5 pm opening after someone canceled and it gave me the chance to get in sooner. Love their service.
M
2 weeks ago
Over the top quality dental service!
Excellent experience. Had my teeth cleaned, hygienist did a great job. She was very thorough and pleasant. No issues as usual at Soft Dental!
T
2 weeks ago
They are great team, friendly, professional. Specially, Doctor Nguyen has the magic hands.
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional and knowledgeable. Answered all of my questions. Friendly.
M
3 weeks ago
This was my very first visit and I was treated as if I was there 100 times. Very very nice organized staff and service. They were very thorough in explaining what the plan was and the same when exam was completed. I felt very relaxed within the first couple of minutes after walking through the door.
D
3 weeks ago
GREDAT JOB!
Nice to meet you all!...Great job today!....The cleaning was fantastic......
J
3 weeks ago
My daughter had a tooth pulled today! When she walked out of the appointment, she was smiling. Thank you for your attemtion to detail and making sure her experience was a good one!
D
4 weeks ago
Emergency appointment
This clinic took me without question on an emergency call giving me the Expert service we all look forward to.
D
4 weeks ago
Kid friendly
My son and I both has appointments back to back and the staff was so understanding when I had to have him and my infant in the room. They also let me breastfeed my daughter without complaint or telling me to do it in another room. When they did my 3 year old son's appointment they were patient and he had a wonderful time.
A
4 weeks ago
Time management
The staff was wonderful but the Dr himself left way to many times and my appointment was at 9:20 and yes I was a few minutes late due to snow but I didn’t even get started til 9:40 and didn’t leave until 11:30. Which I was supposed to be picking up my son by! They told me a 90 minute appointment so I had plenty of time to get back and get him! I hope my next appointment goes over better especially as this was my first experience.