Soft Dental

Dentist

1220 W 3rd Street

Rush City, MN 55069

Open Today By Appointment

softdentalmn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
3 days ago
As a new customer, my teenagers were very impressed with their care and friendly staff. As the Mom, I was also made to feel very welcome and felt good about their dental care.
A
5 days ago
Kind, compassionate and caring
They were very upfront about what needed to be done, provided me with good advice and gave me options that I could afford. They were very awesome about keeping me informed about what they were doing each step of the way and took great care to make sure that I was comfortable and included in my care. Also, they were careful to make sure that they did superior work! I'm very happy with the service I've received.
S
5 days ago
Friendly and professional service
Teeth cleaning today. the technician was kind and it was fairly painless and very thorough.
Response from Soft Dental
Thank you for your review! Our hygiene team strives to make our patient's appointments as pleasant as possible. We are happy your appointment went well! It was good to see you again!
J
3 weeks ago
Great first vist for my 2 1/2 year old!
I was nervous to bring Sammie in for her very first check up. She's a bit sassy and likes to say no so I wasn't expecting a good appointment. The hygienist was super friendly and engaged my daughter to keep her interested. They had a movie with a monkey that my daughter talked about on her ride to school after the visit. Dr. Saari was also great and did a thorough check up while keeping her comfortable. At this point, I'm actually looking forward to her appointment in 6 months!
Response from Soft Dental
That is so great to hear! We love seeing the little ones here and we are lucky to have a team that does so well with them! It is a great compliment that you put your trust in us to care for your children! Thank you Jodi!
T
3 weeks ago
The best
I also received the best care when I come in for my appointments
Response from Soft Dental
Hi Tracy! It is always nice to see you...you are a great patient! Thank you for sharing....see you at your next visit : )
D
4 weeks ago
Great Employees
Excellent, kind and courteous staff. Feel welcome from walk-in to walk-out. Questions always answered.
Response from Soft Dental
Thank you Dan for taking a moment to review us. What a nice compliment! It always means so much when a long term patient shares their experience. It is our goal that patients feel just as important at every appointment as the first time they walk through the door. It is always good to see you, we are glad you keep coming back!
B
1 month ago
Great family friendly dentist
This was our first visit and everyone was super friendly and helpful. The kids enjoyed the experience and I appreciated them checking on prices before any procedures or X-rays were done. Great place to go and beautiful atmosphere.
Response from Soft Dental
Hi Briana, thanks for your review! We are so happy to hear that your first experience here went well for you and the girls! It is our practice to go over fees and expected patient portions on a regular basis and ,like you, our patients seem to appreciate that. We do not want any surprises and understand that it is very important for people to understand the treatment, as well as, the financial aspect. It was great to meet you and we look forward to seeing you all back in the future!
M
1 month ago
Friendly and thorough
Everyone is always friendly and in good moods. They make sure you understand what they are doing.
Response from Soft Dental
Thanks for sharing Mark! One thing we hear over and over is that patients want to understand what is happening when they are here! We are happy to hear that your experience with us has been positive in that realm. Glad you keep coming back!
S
1 month ago
Friendly
I have never had a bad experience at your office with staff,dentists,etc..Alway's a pleasure coming, even if I need a lot of work done!Thanks all!
Response from Soft Dental
Hi Sharon, thanks for your review! We are so happy that you keep coming back! It is always nice to see you!
B
1 month ago
Friendly, up to date technology, nice atmosphere
I appreciate the friendly people working for Soft Dental - always a joy to come and see everyone. The Dr's and assistants keep up to date on new technology and education. For us your location is perfect - thank you for being in Rush City.
Response from Soft Dental
What a nice thing to say! We do feel lucky to have such a great team and just as lucky to have great patients like yourself! Keeping up to date with technology and skills is very important here at Soft Dental....we want to offer our patients the best possible treatment options available! Thank you Bonnie!