Soft Dental

Dentist

1220 W 3rd Street

Rush City, MN 55069

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

softdentalmn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Great dental office
Went in for a cleaning and ended up needing a couple small fillings they were able to fit me in the same day so I didn't have to make another trip back
S
6 days ago
Great experience!
I had my first filling ever. DDS Nguyen completed it very quickly and painlessly. I was in and out in no time. Such a great experience!
D
7 days ago
Terrific visit
DDS Nguyen is very good at information & treatment of my teeth. Kayla was very courteous, knowledgeable and professional.
D
2 weeks ago
Another successful visit!
As always, the staff at Soft Dental made me feel welcomed, remembering my name and asking about my family. As much as I never enjoy a visit to the dentist, I know that I am getting excellent care and always come away feeling like a valued member of their community. I would not hesitate to recommend Soft Dental to anyone looking for a dentist office.
T
2 weeks ago
Great dental staff! Very knowledgeable and friendly!
Soft dental has always exceeded our expectations with friendly staff and great service! Great family dentistry!! Thank you!!
C
3 weeks ago
Fantastic cleaning!
Had a fantastic cleaning yesterday! Still feel amazing today. Even when my hygienist found my super sensitive zingy, cringe inducing recession they helped me with a new and quick product to give relief (up to 3 years!)
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly service and very professional.
J
3 weeks ago
My Chiclets Sparkle
Thank you for the wonderful cleaning Krissy!
H
3 weeks ago
Above and Beyond
Very helpful and extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Top notch...
D
4 weeks ago
Relatively Relaxing & Painless
I have always hated having my teeth worked on ! However, since I have been here I have been treated so gently and respectfully that the experience has been more tolerable!