Soft Dental

Dentist

1220 W 3rd Street

Rush City, MN 55069

Open Today By Appointment

softdentalmn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Great experience ... staff are second to none
Dr "S" has pulled together a great team ... !
M
3 days ago
I went in for a filling replacement, the latest of many visits. The whole experience was was completely painless and efficiently and skillfully handled by Dr. Saari and his assistants. In addition his interactions with me are always friendly and positive (which I can also say of anyone there with whom I have interacted), and he takes the time to explain what he is doing and why. The whole staff at Soft Dental from receptionists and office staff through the entire care team are so welcoming, caring and courteous, that it is as stress free and pleasant an experience going there as any experience I have had anywhere else. I would not hesitate recommending Soft Dental for anyone seeking professional dentistry care in a friendly and reassuring environment.
B
3 days ago
I have always had very good experiences at Soft Dental. Everyone is very courteous, professional, knowledgeable and they go the extra mile for their patients. I've never had and issues with the work I've had done there.
J
4 days ago
Very friendly, helpful staff
B
5 days ago
The staff is always friendly and smiling. They are as there name states soft dental wanting the patient to have no pain and do every thing to make this possible doctors and staff are the best
Response from Soft Dental
We strive to make our patients' visits as pleasant as possible. We want you to be as happy to see us as we are you! Thanks for always bringing your contagious smile to your visits Beth....it is always good to see you : )
A
1 week ago
Great service wonderful staff!
Response from Soft Dental
Thanks Aaron, it's always nice to see you!
W
2 weeks ago
Follow-up perio appointment.
Follow-up appointment with Tania was very thorough. She explained the procedures to be performed before starting and asked if I was comfortable. Checkout was straight-forward. Excellent service. Very professional and friendly.
Response from Soft Dental
Hi Wayne, thank you for sharing your experience with others. We are grateful to have wonderful hygienists, such as Tania, and a talented staff that strive to make our patient's visits as smooth as possible. It is always a pleasure to see you at your visits : )
M
2 weeks ago
Good dental services
The service I receive at Soft Dental is top notch.
Response from Soft Dental
Thank you Michael, it is always nice to see you!
T
2 weeks ago
Great with children!
They are amazing with kids! My 5yr old daughter loves going to the dentist! My whole family uses soft dental! They are Polite and cheerful, amazing work! We wint go to anyone else!!
Response from Soft Dental
We love seeing the little ones and getting them off to a great dental start! Thank you for sharing with others.
J
3 weeks ago
Great place
I really like Soft Dental. All the people are very friendly, knowledgeable, professional and courteous. Have tried a few dental offices around the area and this one is the best. They take the time to answer all your questions.
Response from Soft Dental
It was nice to see you Jeanine...we are glad you chose us : )