Soft Dental

Dentist

1220 W 3rd Street

Rush City, MN 55069

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

softdentalmn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 hours ago
They are always amazing to my daughter Izzy!
S
1 day ago
Friendly and Informative
Soft Dental has wonderful customer service and I was always aware of what they were doing with my teeth and why; also, gave me a prebill so I knew upcoming expenses for my dental care in advance.
N
1 day ago
staff is professional and friendly. Always provide quality service. thank you
D
2 days ago
High quality service
My hygienist Courtney is awesome. She always makes sure I am comfortable and does a great job cleaning my teeth with minimal discomfort.
F
4 days ago
On time friendly and professional
Response from Soft Dental
We realize that our patient's time and care is very important and are happy to hear that your experience with us has reflected those values. Thank you for sharing your experience!
K
4 days ago
Great and friendly service.
Response from Soft Dental
Hi Kathy. Thank you for taking a moment to give us a review. We are glad you are back!
A
1 week ago
High quality professional service
I always feel well taken care of at Soft Dental!
Response from Soft Dental
Thank you for sharing, Alicia. We want our long term patients to feel just as important and cared for at each visit as the first time they walk through the door.
G
1 week ago
Excellent service
Very knowledgeable people. Explained everything in words I could understand. So nice and friendly.
Response from Soft Dental
Hi Gerri, we are glad to hear that your appointments went well for you and that things were explained to your satisfaction. Welcome, again, to our office!
T
2 weeks ago
Staff was very knowledgeable about what my insurance would cover. My hygienist was gentle and described everything she was going to do. Very modern and up to date with new technology they are using. Dentist was very helpful with answering any questions I had.
Response from Soft Dental
Communication is a top priority here at Soft Dental. Feedback from patients suggest over and over that it is of utmost importance to them. Thank you so much for sharing your experience Tanya!
S
2 weeks ago
My experience has always been positive and comfortable along with great service.
Response from Soft Dental
Hi Seth! That is great to hear, thank you for letting others know.