Soft Dental

Dentist

1220 W 3rd Street

Rush City, MN 55069

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

softdentalmn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
14 hours ago
High quality service, wonderful friendly helpful staff!
Wonderful staff! Everyone was extra helpful to my situation, with special scheduling-thanks again! Nancy is awesome....best I have ever seen!
L
4 days ago
Fitting for a crown
Always the best service and amazing staff. Dr.Sarri is an exceptional dentist and I wouldn’t go anywhere else! Thank you 😊
S
5 days ago
I had broken a tooth off while eating last night. I called and was able to get in right away which was good because the sharp edge left was cutting my tongue. I am extremely happy with the work Dr Saari did in restoring my tooth. There was definitely NO PAIN involved! Great job and I am very thankful for Soft Dental!
J
1 week ago
High quality service.
Dr. Saari and Tricia are very professional and efficient.
Response from Soft Dental
Thank you for the review Jill! Dr. Saari and Tricia make a great team. :)
B
1 week ago
Brought my daughter Kai in 2day and we were treated so well. Nancy was the best!!! Actually the other 2 gals were great as well. Nancy was great with Kai n answered all my questions completely... I was very happy!!!!!!
Response from Soft Dental
That is so great to hear! Nancy IS the best! :)
L
1 week ago
Exceptional service
Every person in your office is absolutely the best at what they do. Nancy was the best I have ever had clean my teeth and treat me with over the tip kindness!! Thank you so much!!!!!
Response from Soft Dental
Thank you for taking time out of your day to give us a great review, Laurie! :) Nancy is a great hygienist!
J
2 weeks ago
Always great, friendly and professional.
Response from Soft Dental
Thank you Jeannie! We appreciate the review.
A
2 weeks ago
Great service and excellent dental work
This is my first time visiting Soft Dental for a root canal and a crown based on so many recommendations from friends and families. I live quite far, an hour and a half away, but the long distance is really worth it. Doctor Nguyen is so experience and very details about his work. He checked and rechecked many times. I didn’t feel pain during the work and afterward. I noticed that they have many new and advanced technology equipment that I haven’t seen at my old dental place. This is a great place for dental work, and I would recommend it highly.
Response from Soft Dental
Thank you for the excellent review, Anthony! We are so happy you were satisfied with your visit! :)
A
3 weeks ago
Great experience
I have been to this Dentist a few times now and will continue to go back because I have had nothing but good experiences. I have severe Dental anxiety and they make sure to make it as comfortable as possible for me and i greatly appreciate it! Staff is very friendly and professional. Definitely recommend especially if you have Dental anxiety.
Response from Soft Dental
Thank you for the great review Amber! We are so happy we are able to make your dental visits more comfortable for you. It was so nice seeing you yesterday :)
G
3 weeks ago
Very professional and really explain things well
Great staff the best dentist o have been at on years
Response from Soft Dental
Thank you George and Dee! It was so nice seeing the both of you yesterday. Thank your for choosing us as your primary dentist. :)