Soft Dental

Dentist

1220 W 3rd Street

Rush City, MN 55069

Open Today By Appointment

softdentalmn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
On time-GREAT service
On time, very caring and informative relative to status of procedure 😊
S
4 days ago
Should a dental patient say that their appointment was fun? From walking in the door to walking out the door at the end of my appointment I was treated with respect, and questions on my comfort and answers and descriptions of what to expect on a procedure that was recommended to me. And yes, for me to say I laughed and joked with my dental assistant when I have always been afraid of dentist, is quite surprising. Go to soft dental. Amazing group of men and women.
E
1 week ago
Friendly Staff
Dr.Saari has a very caring attitude. He also shows professional and knowledge.
D
1 week ago
Great Service, Great People
Everyone is so polite from checking in, to the exam, and to helping understand the billing process. My kids enjoy going there which can tell a lot about a place. They have everything you need right there, no need to go elsewhere. My family and I moved 1.5 hrs from this office 2 years ago and we still continue to make the drive back for our checkups.
J
1 week ago
Excellent professional caring dental office
The staff at soft dental are kind caring and professional, very skilled at all phases of dentistry we have experienced.
Response from Soft Dental
Hi Jodie, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing! We appreciate it.
L
2 weeks ago
Soft Dental Visit
Thanks to Tania for the great cleaning and explaining my care options. The staff is professional and we are blessed to have Soft Dental in our area.
Response from Soft Dental
We feel pretty fortunate to be in this area and to have wonderful patients, like you, visit us every day. Thank you for sharing, it is always a pleasure seeing you Lois!
M
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
Friendly, caring and understanding about my medical issues. Explained everything as she was checking and cleaning my teeth. Some good news, no cavities at this time. I look forward to my next visit and cleaning. Everyone at Soft Dental are wonderful to deal with.
Response from Soft Dental
Hi Mary Jo. Thank you for sharing your experience. We are glad to hear that your appointments have been going well for you! Enjoy your summer : )
J
2 weeks ago
Deep cleaning and tooth pulled.
I don't like going to ANY dentist. Staff very nice and courteous. My mouth was numbed for deep cleaning. WHAT A RELIEF. In the past in Texas I had deep cleaning without numbing.....Not very enjoyable. During tooth extraction the Dr. Ensured mouth was numb and THOURALLY cleaned they area after extraction. NO PAIN DURING VISIT! YEA! Excellent experience with ALL STAFF.
Response from Soft Dental
Hey Jill! It is such a thrill for us to watch apprehensive patients get through procedures and start losing some of their anxiety. We are glad that things went well for you and are looking forward to additional positive experiences in the future. It is our pleasure to welcome you as a new patient!
H
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Great place and the staff is wonderful
Response from Soft Dental
Hi Heidi. We are thankful to have so many great, long term patients like you! It is always good to see you.
R
2 weeks ago
Felt like I was at the spa! Very accommodating and gentle service!
Staff was super friendly and made my long appointment feel like nothing at all! Throughout the procedure they were constantly asking me if I felt ok and was comfortable as well. The TVs ate great distractions for adults too :)
Response from Soft Dental
Our patients are often pleasantly surprised at how quickly their appointments seem to go. We have a wonderful team that truly care for about our patients and, as you mentioned, the TVs can help to pass time as well. We are happy to hear that your appointment went well and appreciate you sharing with others.