Soft Dental

Dentist

1220 W 3rd Street

Rush City, MN 55069

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

softdentalmn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
Excellent service from all team members. Professional and very friendly. Love the smiles from everyone.
R
2 weeks ago
Amazing experience
I love Soft Dental. They are professional, friendly, fun. They do a great job cleaning my teeth. They have the best technology too! I drive An hour to visit soft dental. I just can’t give up how wonderful they are there!
A
2 weeks ago
Wisdom teeth top ones
The Docter was very friendly and he told me what had to be done. There was no pain while I was a wake during the removal.
E
2 weeks ago
Very professional. Kind and polite. The best dentist I have ever visited. I would of given 5 stars but hey who likes going to the dentist. I have and will always recommend soft dental.
N
3 weeks ago
Wonderful staff and excellent Doctor
J
3 weeks ago
7 year itch
I have some anxieties about dental work in general so it's not uncommon for me to not go for many years. 7 years since my last cleaning and the people there took good care of me. No pain, no motherly scolding, and nice clean teeth. Truly living up to the name! Thanks soft dental!
A
3 weeks ago
The dentists are very nice and friendly and they do an amazing job. I just had two teeth filled in today and I now have an amazing smile! Couldn’t be happier with the results.
T
4 weeks ago
Professional service and friendly staff
I had a general teeth cleaning and it went very well. It was a very short wait time and everyone was very courteous and helpful.
Response from Soft Dental
Hi Tracy. We are grateful to have a team that strives to treat every patient with care and respect and one that works together to keep an ever changing schedule running smoothly. Thank you for your kind review! It is always nice to see you.
B
1 month ago
Very kind and professional. They show they care and listen. Outstanding service.
Response from Soft Dental
Thanks Bo. We are happy to hear that you had a good experience with us. It was very nice to meet you!
B
1 month ago
They have good service at soft Dental I recommend you guys to anybody its greatest place to go to get your teeth checked.
Response from Soft Dental
Thank you! We are happy that your experience with us has been positive and that you would be confident referring others.