Softdental

Dentist

10028 West Road, Suite 108

Houston, TX 77064

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Professional, Personal And friendly service.
Dr. Minh & highly trained staff almost make going to the dentist a pleasure. Even a root canal was unlike any I have previously experienced in my 77 years!
Q
5 months ago
Very good services
Very good people and facilities. Very good services. No waiting time.
L
7 months ago
First time
Very thorough cleaning. No wait. State of the art dental establishment. Confident explanation of upcoming procedure by Dr. Nguyen. Wish I’d come here years ago!!
J
7 months ago
Good Work
T
8 months ago
I love my dentist they are the Best!!!!
L
8 months ago
Very pleased with service
My first visit with Dr Minh. He and his staff implanted one upper and one lower teeth. He explained clearly the process and did the work professionally. He impressed me well even first time.
C
11 months ago
Great service, as usual
Minh and his team are great dental professionals. He’s been my dentist for 15 years. Great guy, great team.
D
11 months ago
Dental appointment
Wonderful
G
1 year ago
High quality servies, Provided Emergency Work, Fair Pricing, Outstanding Equipment, Caring Environment & Very Professional
We have been with Dr. Nyguen at Soft Dental for over 20 years and he has been fantastic. We have had nothing but great experiences over the years and he is also a great person. It is nice to have someone in the medical world who actually cares about you and your family. You may not enjoy visiting the Dentist Office but if you need a trusted Dentist please consider Dr. Nyguen. He and his practice are number 1 in our book.
L
1 year ago
Dr. Nguyen and his staff are the best. Top of the line high tech equipment, clean and very professional. Highly recommend this place.