Softdental

Dentist

10028 West Road, Suite 108

Houston, TX 77064

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
The team did great on a couple of filling replacements
Softdental has a nice modern office. They explain to you what they are going to do and show you the before and after work via pictures. Recommended
J
1 month ago
Excellent service as always!
This team at Soft Dental is exceptional. A+ service and customer service. My daughter lives in VA but I fly her out her because of the excellent service they provide.
R
2 months ago
Excellent service.
R
3 months ago
Amazing!
Everyone is so friendly! This is the best dentist I've been to in 50+ years! Dr. Minh has such a good heart and fixes only what needs to be fixed and makes sure there is no pain! He has performed many different procedures in my mouth and has done an incredible job on all of them. This is the only dentist office that my blood pressure doesn't go up in!
M
3 months ago
Good service, Clean and comfortable
A
3 months ago
Professional,helpful,caring,knowledgeable
I went in because of a botched job that was done on my teeth and got some relief. Staff was very concerned about my teeth and helped with all my concerns.
L
4 months ago
High quality service, professional doctor and friendly staffs
Dr. Minh is a nice person who has a good heart, gentleness, devotion, carefulness, professional and responsibilities. All staffs are so nice, kind, cheerfull, friendly. I felt the family spirit here. Thank you so much, Dr. Minh and Quyên!
A
4 months ago
Best cleaning!
They always leave my teeth feeling perfectly clean!
C
6 months ago
Professional, Personal And friendly service.
Dr. Minh & highly trained staff almost make going to the dentist a pleasure. Even a root canal was unlike any I have previously experienced in my 77 years!
Q
9 months ago
Very good services
Very good people and facilities. Very good services. No waiting time.