Softdental

Dentist

10028 West Road, Suite 108

Houston, TX 77064

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Excellent overall
Dr. Nguyen and his staffs are always excellent. We have moved to out of Houston for 2 years, but we're willing to drive back for all appointments. My kids love to see Dr. Nguyen and Mrs. Nga. I'm highly recommend Dr. Nguyen to everyone.
P
2 months ago
Thank you so much for finding the infection in my tooth when it didn't show up on the xray. I am so grateful to be pain free after the root canal, everything completed in one day! I will definitely recommend Dr. Minh to everybody. The state of the art equipment blew me away, amazing technology. Thanks again, Patty Hayes
J
2 months ago
The team did great on a couple of filling replacements
Softdental has a nice modern office. They explain to you what they are going to do and show you the before and after work via pictures. Recommended
J
3 months ago
Excellent service as always!
This team at Soft Dental is exceptional. A+ service and customer service. My daughter lives in VA but I fly her out her because of the excellent service they provide.
R
4 months ago
Excellent service.
R
5 months ago
Amazing!
Everyone is so friendly! This is the best dentist I've been to in 50+ years! Dr. Minh has such a good heart and fixes only what needs to be fixed and makes sure there is no pain! He has performed many different procedures in my mouth and has done an incredible job on all of them. This is the only dentist office that my blood pressure doesn't go up in!
M
5 months ago
Good service, Clean and comfortable
A
5 months ago
Professional,helpful,caring,knowledgeable
I went in because of a botched job that was done on my teeth and got some relief. Staff was very concerned about my teeth and helped with all my concerns.
L
5 months ago
High quality service, professional doctor and friendly staffs
Dr. Minh is a nice person who has a good heart, gentleness, devotion, carefulness, professional and responsibilities. All staffs are so nice, kind, cheerfull, friendly. I felt the family spirit here. Thank you so much, Dr. Minh and Quyên!
A
6 months ago
Best cleaning!
They always leave my teeth feeling perfectly clean!