Softdental

Dentist

10028 West Road, Suite 108

Houston, TX 77064

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
From the receptionists to the assistants to the dentists themselves, everyone is very friendly and provides the best possible service. They're very welcoming and treat their patients as their own family. The level of service is high quality and you can tell they know what they're doing. I would definitely recommend this place!
R
3 months ago
I got the best dental care!
I got the best dental care from Soft Dental. Dr. Minh Nguyen is very experience, and the dental assistants in his office are second to none! Thank you.
J
7 months ago
Amazing service
Softdental has an amazing staff!! Very polite and organized. I'm am one that really dislike going to the dentist because of prior experiences that were not so pleasant. However, that is not the case with them. They are very attentive to your needs and I would recommend softdental to everyone I know. I also drive 30 minutes just to go there. It's definitely worth the drive!!
N
8 months ago
Professional and Friendly
This is my second time visiting Soft Dental and everytime I go I have such a wonderful experience! The staff are very professional and friendly. Everytime I email to set up an appointment their always prompt to respond and answer any questions. Dr. Nguyen is great! He is very personable and so funny. I recently moved to Spring and I continue to drive 45 minutes to an hour to go to Soft Dental. I highly recommend them!
T
8 months ago
Best dentist office ever
I've never felt happier about a dentist office. Very professional and friendly office is beautiful. Have already told my friends what a great dentist and office this is! Well done!
W
8 months ago
GREAT SERVICE
DR MINH HAS FIXED MY TEETH ON MULTIPLE OCCASIONS WHEN THEY GET KNOCKED OUT. IM THANKFUL THEY ALWAYS ALLOW ME TO BE SEEN FIRST THING IN THE MORNING SO THAT I DON'T HAVE TO GO TO WORK WITH BROKEN FRONT TEETH! THANKS GUYS I WILL BE BACK!
C
10 months ago
Highest quality service, professional, very caring
Most people can't say they love going to the dentist but we can! We have 4 generations of patients in my family and we just can't help bragging on how great our dentist, staff and appointments are!
D
10 months ago
Everyone is always professional, thoughtful and concerned for the care of their patients.
Dr. Minh Nguyen always takes excellent care of me. He does his best to match the color of my teeth to the fillings so I will look my best when I smile. He is the most caring Dentist I have had in my 65 years of life and all his staff have the same caring attitude. I recommend Softdental highly!!
R
10 months ago
Visit
Doctor Nguyen is the first Dentist I have trusted in the last 20 years. He is the only one I will let work on my teeth.
L
10 months ago
High quality service and very friendly
I have a tooth that needs root canal. Doctor Nguyen always takes his time to explain and do the best . Office dental equipments are high tech. The staffs are very friendly, office is nice and very clean. I highly recommend doctor Nguyen to everyone.