Softdental

Dentist

10028 West Road, Suite 108

Houston, TX 77064

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
I have been seeing DR Nguyen for over 20 years now. My husband and kids enjoy seeing him too. He has taken excellent dental care for my whole family! The office is truly a, â??soft dentalâ?? office! You will love the care he takes!
M
6 months ago
High Quality Treatment, Great Dentist, and Friendly, Professional Staff
I have finally found a home for all my dental needs as well as for my family. Great care, friendly staff, and fair pricing combine to make Soft Dental number one in my eyes. This is my only Dentist from now on, and I highly recommend.
M
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
As usual, I had my teeth cleaned and check up with Soft Dental every 6 months. The staff is very nice and friendly, my hygienist Nga is amazing. She did a wonderful job on cleaning my teeth and very gentle too. I would recommend this to anyone
D
9 months ago
High quality service, attentive and friendly as always.
My mouth is much happier now! Thank you for doing a great cleaning!
R
9 months ago
High quality service , professional, and friendly !!!!!!!!!!!!!
M
1 year ago
Very nice
They do a great job. Fair price. Close to home. I will go back.
P
1 year ago
Nice and Easy
I arrived 10 minutes early but they admitted me right away. The cleaning is thorough and efficient. All done in about 1/2 an hour. Great job!
N
1 year ago
From the receptionists to the assistants to the dentists themselves, everyone is very friendly and provides the best possible service. They're very welcoming and treat their patients as their own family. The level of service is high quality and you can tell they know what they're doing. I would definitely recommend this place!
R
1 year ago
I got the best dental care!
I got the best dental care from Soft Dental. Dr. Minh Nguyen is very experience, and the dental assistants in his office are second to none! Thank you.
J
2 years ago
Amazing service
Softdental has an amazing staff!! Very polite and organized. I'm am one that really dislike going to the dentist because of prior experiences that were not so pleasant. However, that is not the case with them. They are very attentive to your needs and I would recommend softdental to everyone I know. I also drive 30 minutes just to go there. It's definitely worth the drive!!