Softdental

Dentist

10028 West Road, Suite 108

Houston, TX 77064

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
2 years ago
GREAT SERVICE
DR MINH HAS FIXED MY TEETH ON MULTIPLE OCCASIONS WHEN THEY GET KNOCKED OUT. IM THANKFUL THEY ALWAYS ALLOW ME TO BE SEEN FIRST THING IN THE MORNING SO THAT I DON'T HAVE TO GO TO WORK WITH BROKEN FRONT TEETH! THANKS GUYS I WILL BE BACK!
C
2 years ago
Highest quality service, professional, very caring
Most people can't say they love going to the dentist but we can! We have 4 generations of patients in my family and we just can't help bragging on how great our dentist, staff and appointments are!
D
2 years ago
Everyone is always professional, thoughtful and concerned for the care of their patients.
Dr. Minh Nguyen always takes excellent care of me. He does his best to match the color of my teeth to the fillings so I will look my best when I smile. He is the most caring Dentist I have had in my 65 years of life and all his staff have the same caring attitude. I recommend Softdental highly!!
R
2 years ago
Visit
Doctor Nguyen is the first Dentist I have trusted in the last 20 years. He is the only one I will let work on my teeth.
L
2 years ago
High quality service and very friendly
I have a tooth that needs root canal. Doctor Nguyen always takes his time to explain and do the best . Office dental equipments are high tech. The staffs are very friendly, office is nice and very clean. I highly recommend doctor Nguyen to everyone.
W
2 years ago
Super service
Very efficient and extremely professional staff.
R
2 years ago
They cool
Ten out of ten, would go again.
S
2 years ago
Very friendly and caring!
All of the staff from the front desk to hygienists to dentist are very friendly and particularly caring and gentle with children
J
2 years ago
Great dentist!
Our family has had our dental care needs maintained for several years now at Softdental. Dr. Nguyen and his staff are very professional and always provide quality service. We look forward to many more years of dental care at Softdental.
D
2 years ago
Great service ,professional
Everyone is very friendly and helpful. The facility is very clean. I'm so glad that I found this dentist office close to my home.The doctor is very professional.