Softdental

Dentist

10028 West Road, Suite 108

Houston, TX 77064

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
High quality service and very friendly
I have a tooth that needs root canal. Doctor Nguyen always takes his time to explain and do the best . Office dental equipments are high tech. The staffs are very friendly, office is nice and very clean. I highly recommend doctor Nguyen to everyone.
W
2 years ago
Super service
Very efficient and extremely professional staff.
R
2 years ago
They cool
Ten out of ten, would go again.
S
2 years ago
Very friendly and caring!
All of the staff from the front desk to hygienists to dentist are very friendly and particularly caring and gentle with children
J
2 years ago
Great dentist!
Our family has had our dental care needs maintained for several years now at Softdental. Dr. Nguyen and his staff are very professional and always provide quality service. We look forward to many more years of dental care at Softdental.
D
2 years ago
Great service ,professional
Everyone is very friendly and helpful. The facility is very clean. I'm so glad that I found this dentist office close to my home.The doctor is very professional.
C
2 years ago
No place I'd rather be!
I always look forward to going to the dentist! My daughter had a loose tooth and I called and was able to get an apt 2 hours later! Sydnei is 11 and she was nervous. When we got there they called her to the back and then came out and told me she needed to get 3 of her baby teeth pulled! I'm thinking, 'right now?', she's gonna be so scared! So I told them ok but that I could come back and check on her just to reassure her it was going to be ok. (To be honest, I was freaking out!) I was assured that she was fine. About 15 minutes later, maybe not even that long, Sydnei came out smiling! Dr. Nguyen said she would be ready to eat in 5 minutes and that she would not need any medication nor would she experience any pain or discomfort. By the time we got to Olive Garden she was telling the story of how Dr. Nguyen told her it would feel like eating ice cream and let her know exactly what he was doing. I think I'm still in shock! Sydnei had no pain, no discomfort whatsoever and she's been smiling every since! I have told so many people about Dr. Nguyen's office but I can't stress enough that if you want THE HIGHEST QUALITY dental care Softdental is the ONLY place to be! My entire family are patients! My mother has been a patient since 1999 and has had very extensive work done and you should hear her story! The people on staff are absolutely lovely and the entire atmosphere in the office is so peaceful and calming. I absolutely love going to the dentist!
R
2 years ago
Good, thorough service.
The doctor is very comprehensive in his work. He is very gentle. Good ar explaining what is going to be done before doing it.
M
2 years ago
High quality service, professional and accomodating.
High quality service, professional and accomodating.
W
3 years ago
Courteous, professional, prompt and great service
Would certainly recommend to anyone in need of the services rendered by Softdental.