Softdental

Dentist

10028 West Road, Suite 108

Houston, TX 77064

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
minimal wait time. no problem with verified insurance ahead, so less stress and wait time. staffing is very efficient. I came back for second visits. Also, have staff that can speak vietnamsese and explain clearly the insurance charged. Reasonable price. I also preferred my husband go to this doctor. Will definitely keep him as my family dentist in the future. The dental hygienist is great. she does a very good job. happy overall all.
J
2 years ago
Root canal Procedure
This was my second visit to Dr. Minh Nguyen office, He did a root canal procedure, which turned out to be more serious then assumed. My tooth had to be rebuilt, which he did an excellent job, but what astounded me was, when my mouth came back to life, I had no PAIN! Wow amazing! The staff was friendly , the office was very clean, but you got to check out the restroom, lol. Amazing๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜„
P
2 years ago
Like a walk in the park
Scheduled appointment was efficiently performed by staff. Afterwards, the Doctor met with me to discuss findings and future course of action. I wish all medical providers could rise to this level of professionalism.
W
3 years ago
Professional, timely and friendly service
Always a pleasure to visit soft dental
W
3 years ago
Professional and friendly service
Very positive, professional service
W
3 years ago
Professional, friendly and courteous service
Always a pleasure to visit Softdental for all my dental needs. I experience friendly, helpful and professional service each and every time. I also absolutely love how good they are with managing time and making sure each patient is in and out in record time. Keep up the good work Softdental!!!!!
W
3 years ago
Professional, Personable, Efficient
My anxiety heightens at the thought of going to the dentist but Dr. Nguyen and his staff did their upmost to calm those fears and treat me with respect and understanding. They will continue to be my dental service provider.
G
3 years ago
Fantastic! Everyone goes out of their way to make your appointment comfortable. My dentist is sincerely concerned, thank you so much
M
3 years ago
Professional and Friendly
Friendly staff, Nga is a good hygienist with pleasant personality. She did a great job on cleaning my teeth and Dr. Minh is always checking to make sure everything done right.
S
3 years ago
Friendly, professional Service
The dentist, hygienist and staff are very friendly and helpful. My grandson always has a good, comfortable visit with them - even when a tooth has to be pulled!