Softdental

Dentist

10028 West Road, Suite 108

Houston, TX 77064

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 years ago
Friendly, professional Service
The dentist, hygienist and staff are very friendly and helpful. My grandson always has a good, comfortable visit with them - even when a tooth has to be pulled!
C
3 years ago
high quality service, caring, professional
I came in for my 6 month cleaning but i hadn't been in 2 years. I could tell she took her time. She remembered that i had gone through a divorce and asked me how i had been doing and told me how young and beautiful i looked! !
D
3 years ago
Most wonderful dentist and team
As usual I was taken care of professionally, sweetly, friendly with much care & concern for a healthy mouth. My dentist is great--he is very experienced and knows exactly what to do. He uses the latest equipment & techniques. I recommend Soft Dental highly.
M
3 years ago
Great work done by Dr. Minh Nguyen.
I recently became aware of a tooth infection from a previous root canal I received more than 20 years ago. As such, I had a toothache that appeared out of nowhere that became excruciatingly more painful as each day went by. My other endodontist told me that they would have to remove this tooth since they couldn't save it and that the next appointment they could make for me with the periodontist was in 10 days! The pain was so unbearable I couldn't even imagine waiting another day! I found Dr. Minh Nguyen on Google and called in for a second opinion appointment. He put me at ease and was very knowledgeable. He suggested a procedure to try to save the tooth instead of straight up removal. I agreed with this treatment and in the 2 week post-check up we found everything had healed fine. I still have another check up in 4 weeks ,but feel he is talented in what he does and would recommend him to anybody who needs any dental treatments surgery done.
A
3 years ago
I came in to have 2 extractions of my wisdom teeth. Dr. Nguyen did an amazing job. I was really nervous about the pain and the swelling and it ended up not being bad at all. I felt a little pressure but no pain at all. I would recommend this dentist to anyone!! Will be going back for braces as well.
P
3 years ago
Professionalism at its finest!
Fast professional service
M
3 years ago
I Enjoyed This And Every Visit....
P
3 years ago
I initially came in for an x-ray to see what was up with my wisdom teeth. I then decided to take one out, but I've never taken one out before so I didn't know how it would feel. Well, the whole numbing and taking out tooth stuff took about 30 minutes and there was NO PAIN. I didn't feel anything and he talked me through the whole way.
M
3 years ago
The techs were very professional, answered all my questions and addressed my concerns. I was in and out in about an hour!
O
3 years ago
Staff is super friendly and wait time is minimal. Really enjoy my visits and having my teeth cleaned! Have been coming here for 15+ years!