Softdental

Dentist

10028 West Road, Suite 108

Houston, TX 77064

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 years ago
Professionally and friendly
They get the job done in a timely manner and are very friendly and nice!
B
3 years ago
Excellent staff & Dr. Nguyen is awesome!!
I like the email & text reminders for the appointment & how you're actually seen on time when you arrive. The facility is immaculate. The staff is wonderful from the front desk, to the Dr.'s assistants & Dr. Nguyen himself!!
K
3 years ago
Professional and friendly
The staff and doctor know what they are doing. My kids love them. My little 5 years ago boy not crying when doctor worked on his filling. I asked him was it hurts. He said nope.
C
3 years ago
6 month cleanup and checkup
Our visit was wonderful as usual. We always look forward to our appointment.
V
3 years ago
Friendly and professional
I went to Soft Dental for a second opinion and they took the time to investigate, explain and give me better alternatives. Very pleasant experience so far.
H
3 years ago
Higly recomend to everyone!
Dr. Nguyen was very detail and extremely soft spoken. He able to calm my daughter and explain to her what he is going to do. The staff was very friendly. The office is extremely clear and the equipment are very new and up to date. I would strongly recommend Dr. Minh Nguyen to everyone. A good and honest dentist is hard to find. I'm so glad my family found Dr. Minh Nguyen.
L
3 years ago
minimal wait time. no problem with verified insurance ahead, so less stress and wait time. staffing is very efficient. I came back for second visits. Also, have staff that can speak vietnamsese and explain clearly the insurance charged. Reasonable price. I also preferred my husband go to this doctor. Will definitely keep him as my family dentist in the future. The dental hygienist is great. she does a very good job. happy overall all.
J
3 years ago
Root canal Procedure
This was my second visit to Dr. Minh Nguyen office, He did a root canal procedure, which turned out to be more serious then assumed. My tooth had to be rebuilt, which he did an excellent job, but what astounded me was, when my mouth came back to life, I had no PAIN! Wow amazing! The staff was friendly , the office was very clean, but you got to check out the restroom, lol. Amazing๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜„
P
3 years ago
Like a walk in the park
Scheduled appointment was efficiently performed by staff. Afterwards, the Doctor met with me to discuss findings and future course of action. I wish all medical providers could rise to this level of professionalism.
W
3 years ago
Professional, timely and friendly service
Always a pleasure to visit soft dental