Softdental

Dentist

10028 West Road, Suite 108

Houston, TX 77064

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
5 years ago
It is a blessing for me, to be a patient of dr Minh Nguyen he really cares for his patients. Everybody is always nice in the office, and the service is as great as it can be. Thanks a lot.
N
5 years ago
I wish to express my sincere thanks for the professional service I received during my recent visits. I was very impressed with the degree of compassion and professionalism from Dr. Nguyen and his highly skilled staff. On March 2013 I had several procedures including root canal with post/crown. I am extremely happy with the results. I only got one thing to say about Dr. Nguyen and his staff. They are the best! Dr. Minh Nguyen is honest and the best dentist you can possibly go to. He takes time to explain what is needed to get the best treatment and long-term results. He gave me options to choose from and most importantly, he told me upfront what the cost was for the treatment I choose. I have much pleasure in recommending their service...
L
5 years ago
Everyone did a great job making my 5 yr old comfortable. I loved that you took the time to explain to him everything being done to him. He also enjoyed his visit. The only thing he didn't like was the plastic on the chair. :)
J
5 years ago
My family has seen Dr. Minh Nguyen for over 10 yrs. All I can say is he truly exceeds our expectation, pertaining his professionalism, dedication, and compassion. He always patiently explains to us what the procedures are, how they would benefit us, and genuinely takes our concern into account. Above all, each and every time, he has unfailingly treated his patients with a holistic approach. We truly appreciate his philosophy of treating us as the whole person, not a case. Additionally, his staff are all highly skilled, friendly, nice, and devoted. They invariably give us their undivided attention from the beginning till the end of our visits. The reason that brought us to Dr. Nguyen is that when my daughter needed her wisdom teeth take...
A
5 years ago
Excellent Dentist
R
5 years ago
great dentist.
R
5 years ago
The most professional office I have been in. The staff are kind and know what they are doing. The Doctor is willing to help with the training of his staff, and answer any and all questions that you might have.