Soistman Family Dentistry and Associates

Dentist

100 Pennsylvania Ave.

Centreville, MD 21617-1133

Open Today By Appointment

soistmanfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Best dentist visit ever!
I've had a big fear about teeth being pulled due to a bad experience years ago. Going in today I was a nervous wreck! Dr. Soistman and his staff were every bit of amazing. I felt no pain and barely any pressure getting 2 wisdom teeth removed. This was absolutely the BEST office I've ever been to. I highly recommend Dr. Soistman for all your dentistry needs!!
A
3 days ago
Genuine people
Everyone is on top of their game, they will explain & answer any questions you may have, if they can save you $$ , they will go out of their way to help, very friendly, puts you at ease, they don’t judge you by appearance.
T
1 week ago
Very professional
They all were pleasant and very friendly. I had the wrong insurance card and they were patient with me and helpful on getting the right information. They never stopped working even though I had the wrong insurance card. A great place to go.
D
1 week ago
Top notch service
justbaweaome! Such friendly service from the moment you walk in. Kathy not only took the time to explain things but was just very kind as all. Dr. Soistman as well! And even everyone else I came in contact with greeted me with so much kindness. Just a pleasant experience throughout!!!!
S
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure
Had my 6 month cleaning with Cheryl this morning. As always I was pleasantly greeted as I arrived and was seen in a timely manner. Cheryl is always friendly and does a wonderful job. I was pleased to meet Dr. Kaur who was extremely professional, informative and puts you at ease. Thanks again Soistman Family Dentistry!
C
1 month ago
Very nice experience with them.
S
1 month ago
Great Beginning
Very impressed by the level of friendliness and professionalism that I experienced on my first visit. Everyone that I met was wonderful.
C
1 month ago
Great service
Jenna has cleared my teeth for years I love her she is great!
T
1 month ago
Very welcoming from beginning of visit to end of visit!
I don't think I ever experienced such a warm welcome from any business not to mention a dentist or doctor. From the welcome text to the welcome at front desk, welcome letter, tour of office to goodie bag-Dr. Soitsman's team was caring and professional. My visit was explained every step of the way, my treatment and exam were thoroughly explained to me-and I wasn't scolded for not going to the dentist recently. If I had found this office sooner I would have!. Thanks especially to Cheryl , my hygienist.
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Had a easy expierence today at dentist. Thanks to hanna and michelle they checked my new insurance had things ready for me today . Everything was made very easy . Glad I found this dentist