Soistman Family Dentistry and Associates

Dentist

100 Pennsylvania Ave.

Centreville, MD 21617-1133

Open Today By Appointment

soistmanfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Love Doctor car new dentist with dr. Soistman had a great experience love the tech also was very sweet
A
3 weeks ago
Good with kids
Kern girls love going to the dentist and all the hygienists make it a great experience!
K
4 weeks ago
Had some dental work done today! As much as I do not like going to the dentist, I left the last dental practice I had been going to just to stay with Dr. Soistman!! I truly am at ease with having any dental work done by him. His staff is wonderful!! I would highly recommend this practice....
K
1 month ago
Hopefully you don’t care about your teeth
This office is a joke. All of the dental assistants are unlisenced and uneducated. Hope you enjoy extra radiation! Hope someone report dr soistman to the dental board.
T
1 month ago
Very professional and super friendly
What a great experience! We just moved to MD from Jersey and we needed a new dentist. This is by fAr the best dentist I have ever been too! It was my sons very first time going ever and they treated him amazingly! He is only 21 months old so you know how frustrating and scary that can be, but to my amazement they were wonderful with kids! He got his picture taken to hang on the wall, and even got a bag of goodies! The staff was super friendly and patient! My husband also went to the dentist for his first time in MD, and he was impressed as well. Couldn’t have found a better place! Amazing staff, very clean, great communication! Explains everything! Everyone is smiling, and no grumpy faces. Made our day! I can’t thank your staff enough for such a great experience! ❤️👍
D
1 month ago
Our first time and we signed up for our next visit. very clean up to date professional service.
A
1 month ago
The dentist was very professional, proficient, and painless. She and her tooth fairy assistant worked like a well oraled machine and that's the tooth.
D
1 month ago
Great
Wonderful staff! And of course “DR” . I will recommend this practice to everyone !😁
D
1 month ago
Great
Wonderful staff! And of course “DR” . I will recommend this practice to everyone !😁
D
1 month ago
Great
Wonderful staff! And of course “DR” . I will recommend this practice to everyone !😁