Soistman Family Dentistry and Associates

Dentist

100 Pennsylvania Ave.

Centreville, MD 21617-1133

Open Today By Appointment

soistmanfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Enjoyed my first visit!
My first appointment today and I’m so happy I found Dr.Soistman and his wonderful staff! They couldn’t be any nicer and made my first visit such a pleasure. I feel like I’m in very good hands!
M
2 weeks ago
Great people are really friendly
L
2 weeks ago
Very patient with skidish customers!
The hygenist, Kathy is always very patient with me since I am very nervous going to the dentist. She makes it bearable.
B
3 weeks ago
fast, friendly and profrssional
I had a prep for two crowns today and everything went very quickly and smoothly. Dr. John and staff were very professional, explained everything and showed me on the x-rays and digital pictures where the problems were. The prep was painless - yes I'm a wimp in the chair - and the temps fit perfectly.
P
3 weeks ago
Overall a good experience
I encountered a very friendly and professional staff eager to make you comfortable during your appointment. Time was given to answer questions, and pursue other options or prioritize a plan of action. My wait was a little long, but my husband says they usually move right along.
C
4 weeks ago
Great first time experience
I was a walk-in first time patient with a bad tooth ache. Dr S and staff took me right away and had me back feeling better in an hour. Warm and friendly staff from the moment you enter! Awesome experience, thank you !
N
1 month ago
Very nice Dental Office and Staff
We needed to come to Dr. Soistman for a 2nd opinion in my daughters orthodontic care, and he did not disappoint! The waiting room was a cozy place and the people waiting and working were getting quick service. The hallway wall was covered with photos of the young patients of Dr. S and he was very knowledgeable about all questions ad concerns we had. My daughter loved her gift bag for new patients and I am going to be switching dentists to Dr. S in the near future. If your children go to Centreville schools it's a no brainer that this office will save you hours of driving to dentists farther away over the years.
P
1 month ago
Great Doctor and Great Staff
Switched to Soistman Family Dental in June of 2018 after moving to Easton, seven years ago. I tried several other dentists in the area and was not satisfied. Dr Soistman is a great doctor and listens to any dental concerns before addressing the issue(s). He’s personable, as is his staff. They are great!!! I’m not an easy person to satisfy and yet they have done so...and with a smile! I would highly recommend Dr Soistman to anyone looking for a great dentist and a friendly atmosphere. Five Star Service!!!
S
1 month ago
The staff of Soistman Family Denistry always acts very professional and friendly.
M
1 month ago
Cheryl was great ! I going to request her from here on out . Only problem I have is I had to wait 35 minutes today to be seen and over 55 minutes last visit. Today I even called first to see if I could come in early ,was told yes because they were running ahead ! Besides that I am very happy with this practice.