Soistman Family Dentistry and Associates

Dentist

100 Pennsylvania Ave.

Centreville, MD 21617-1133

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

soistmanfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Thorough and Professional
Another six month cleaning by the staff of Soistman Family Denistry. Staff has been consistently thorough in their service as is the dentist who performs the post cleaning exam. Patiently answer my questions regarding exam and x-rays when taken. I always learn something new about gum and tooth care when I visit. Got my goody bag before departing with my new toothbrush and other tools for the important home care. The dental insurance plan is a good investment for me and this will be my third year with this plan.
C
4 days ago
Excellent
Excellent As Always. No wait, Friendly Folks. Amanda was Great.
D
7 days ago
Great service
It was a busy Monday morning. It took 45 minutes to see the dentist but it was worth it. I didn't expect to get in today. My crown had come off due to me picking at what I thought was a food paricle. I was taken care of effectively and I am very happy to have my crown back in place.
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience
My six month check up and cleaning was the best and most thorough thanks to Jenna who did a fantastic cleaning and all my questions were thoughtfully addressed and answered. Definitely recommend.
K
2 weeks ago
I’m terrified of the dentist. I felt calm and knew I was in great hands. Dr.Soisrman is a fantastic dentist.
B
2 weeks ago
Professional, considerate and understanding
Dr. Soistman and Rachel went beyond what was expected. They were kind, professional and so accommodating. I truly appreciate their understanding and kindness. Would highly recommend Dr. Soistman and his staff.
A
3 weeks ago
Consultation
Consultation Although I didn’t have anything done except a consultation they were very thorough and getting information from me to better help me they were very specific and sorrow when it came to giving me information I needed to know going over the bill and how much everything individually will cost they were very polite and very helpful and I would recommend going here if you have any dental needs
M
3 weeks ago
Jenna is awesome!
As usual, Jenna did an exceptional job! Love the small town service and high quality care.
C
3 weeks ago
Great customer care and support
Ist time there and had a very pleasant experience even with having a wisdom tooth pulled
D
4 weeks ago
Another great experience. Just a cleaning but they did a great job.