Soistman Family Dentistry and Associates

Dentist

100 Pennsylvania Ave.

Centreville, MD 21617-1133

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

soistmanfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Family friendly
I love this practice! I'm so glad I switched!
T
5 days ago
Most Friendly Dentist
I was seeing Jonathan Soistman for several years when he opened his own practice forty minutes away. I travel to his office because he is a talented dentist who makes every effort to ensure that I am not in pain. I take my young daughter and my Mom because I know that they will get wonderful care. Every referral has thanked me.
N
5 days ago
Super Family Friendly
Soistman Family Dentistry is great with young children. I take both my five and three year old daughters there and have had wonderful experiences each visit. The staff is warm and friendly and the office is well organized. Dr. Soistman is friendly and efficient. I couldn't ask for more
E
6 days ago
Very good visit, fitted me in invery short notice. Good Job, by everyone.
P
6 days ago
First ,the friendliest staff making an appt. Love the waiting area, what can I say, nice, nice staff!!! Thanks for working me in ,in a timely manner, looking forward to my fall appt😉
D
1 week ago
Excellent visit!
The staff is very professional and very friendly. I had little to no wait time. It was an awesome visit!
M
2 weeks ago
Dental service for crowns-This is my second appointment at the this office.
My appointment was set at 7 am, I walked in the door at 6:47and was greeted very nicely by the office staff and they reviewed what was being done. I was in the chair at 7:02am. The Dental assistant Hillary (SP?) was fantastic, She was very upbeat, has a great sense of humor and listened to what was being discussed. She was very professional and went through the procedures as if they were second hand. When she was done, Dr. Soistman was notified and was there within minutes. He was fabulous, I had no pain,(which is important at a Dentist) and he worked quickly and efficiently to complete the major parts of my services, he is very personable and kind and I still had no Pain (YAY!!). The entire procedure completed in an hour and I was walking out the door. Thank you for the terrific services that your office provides their patients. It is a very refreshing feeling to know your patients are important to you.
B
2 weeks ago
Awesome First Visit!
Went to for the first time for a annual Cleaning. I am very satisfied with Soistman Family Dentistry. I was in and out in a timely manner which is very important for a busy person. However, the level of cleaning was excellent. It was not rushed at all and my teeth feel great! I felt very welcomed as Dr. Soistman came to check in on me and see how I was doing. It was a very friendly visit and I would recommend for anyone looking for a fantastic, welcoming Dentist!! Oh and A gift bag for being a first time customer!!! EXCELLENT!!!
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent First Visit
I was very impressed with my visit from the moment I stepped inside the office. Dr. Soistman & staff are very welcoming, professional & thorough. I had x-rays, oral evaluation & my teeth cleaned. Dr. Soistman explained everything including a plan going forth for repairing some of my teeth for a healthier mouth. I am glad I found Soistman Family Dentistry & look forward to future visits in a friendly atmosphere where they put their patients well being first. If anyone is looking for a dentist I recommend trying this dental practice. I think you will be pleasantly surprised.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent As Always!!
None of us love going to the dentist but Dr. Soistman and his wonderful staff make your visit a very pleasant one. They are very professional, friendly, helpful and extremely knowledgeable. I have discovered that I'm a "grinder" and have caused small cracks in a few teeth that now require crowns. Michele has been so helpful in contacting my insurance company and coming up with a treatment plan that suits my budget. Most importantly, Dr. Soistman has the gentle magic touch and I always leave there pain free no matter what the procedure. My mother is planning a move to Chestertown from PA and has already said Dr. Soistman will be her new dentist just on my experiences alone.