Soistman Family Dentistry and Associates

Dentist

100 Pennsylvania Ave.

Centreville, MD 21617-1133

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

soistmanfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
Cleaning was quick and thorough
Cathy has been cleaning my teeth for near on 40 years and knows all my "problems" with dental procedures. I always relax when she is there and trust her advice in care and cleaning.
N
1 week ago
Friendly, Highly Professional and Thorough
This is an excellent dental practice. Amanda is by far the best informed and articulate dental hygienist I’ve ever met. Dr. Soistman is friendly and instills confidence through his no nonsense professional manner.
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Clean well equipped facilitie with great providers. Dr. Soistman is wonderful and Jenna as well. Would definitely recommend.
M
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
Love this office, everyone is amazing !!!
A
3 weeks ago
Awesome
I always have the best experience here. I have been coming to this practice since I was little. It was Dr. Downs, before it came Soistman family dentistry. And I can't say enough good things about this practice. From the front office to behind the scenes are always so kind and helpful. Dr. Soistman truly is the best dentist around.
S
4 weeks ago
I had noticed a minor discomfort for around a week. By Friday I had wished I had seen my dentist. I called the office late (3:00 PM) hoping to get an appointment the following Monday. I explained my condition and was told I could come in now. I asked what time the office closed and was told 4:00. I explained I was in Annapolis on a Friday late in the beach season. I was told "we'll wait for you". I had to inform my supervisor and was driving at 3:10. The traffic God smiled on me. I arrived at 3:50. Was seen immediately. Found I had a tooth which supported my bridge was cracked. I had an infection. I needed a root canal on the cracked tooth. A prescription was issued for the infection, and an appointment made for 7:00 Monday morning. I arrived for the appointment and preparations were begun for treatment. Dr. Soistman began and after around 20 minutes, he was needed with another patient, and told me he would be "right back". I'm preparing myself for the dreaded root canal. I asked the dental assistant if they were about to begin the root canal. She advised me, " it's been completed." Major relief. I had to have 3 crowns and a new bridge. The assistant prepared the temporaries and placed them. I was out of the office around 9:50. I can't applaud the entire staff sufficiently. I've copied your business card and recommended your practice to several friends and coworkers. Thank you. I have an appointment for Monday 10-22-18 to have the permanent appliances installed. I'm looking forward to it.
M
1 month ago
Excellent dental cleaning
This was the usual excellent cleaning, efficient and careful, with extra attention to my sensitive teeth (or maybe its just me).
J
1 month ago
Grateful I was referred to this office!! Always friendly and professional. They truly care about their patients. The Centreville and Easton I highly recommend to anyone looking for a dentist.
K
1 month ago
Great service!
My visit at the Soistman family dentistry was a great experience! I have never seen customer service this good. The staff were very friendly, accommodating and welcoming. My dentist was knowledgable and courteous! I would recommend this dental practice to anyone!
B
2 months ago
I am not a spring chicken, but this is the best root canal and best Dentist visit ever! DR Soistman and crew are fantastic