Sol Dental

Dentist

301 North 23rd St.

Unit A

Canyon, TX 79015

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Excellent service and staff. Fully explained all details
S
2 months ago
Very nice staff I like everyone there super nice and affordable to there putting a crown in for me I would recommend them for sure. they will be my dentist now
P
2 months ago
Was so pleased that I chose Sol Dental, the staff is so friendly. The provider was amazing, he answered all my questions, and even went over and above,making sure there were no additional problems when I went back for my follow-up. I have already, and, will continue to recommend this practice.
P
2 months ago
Was so pleased that I chose Sol Dental, the staff is so friendly. The provider was amazing, he answered all my questions, and even went over and above,making sure there were no additional problems when I went back for my follow-up. I have already, and, will continue to recommend this practice.
G
2 months ago
They are very helpful
R
2 months ago
Super friendly group! Thorough, knowledgeable. Went through detailed treatment plan. Explained anticipated charges for budget planning.
J
2 months ago
Staff is so very nice. And helpful
K
3 months ago
Dr was so nice!! He did my exam and cleaning and I was very pleased!! Definitely going back for my next appointment!! Front staff and assistants were also very friendly and knowledgeable!
J
4 months ago
Excellently
M
4 months ago
Great service