Sol Dental

Dentist

301 North 23rd St.

Unit A

Canyon, TX 79015

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Excellently
M
1 month ago
Great service
R
1 month ago
So far so good
Very friendly from the receptionists to the assist. Was a good exam now waiting to get the extractions.
C
2 months ago
Really good service
Love this place they are friendly and always very nice to my kids and explain to them what they are doing and they will keep asking if they are okay
E
3 months ago
Best customer service
My 3 yr old daughter hasn't ever let the dentist look at our clean her teeth. Thank to the staff being so helpful she was willing to take x-rays, get her teeth looked at, ass let him put vitamins on them. So glad we switched dentists!
Z
4 months ago
I loved it and if you fell uncomfortable and they were friendly.
B
4 months ago
Went in in major pain in my back 2 teeth they pulled them on the spot and made sure I was comfortable the whole time glad I finally got it done and glad I chose them to do it! The dentist and the team was Great!!!
M
5 months ago
friendly but doesn’t seem to care to much.
Yesterday i went into sol dental at 4;00pm because my insurance referred me. I went it and the lady doing my x-rays was sweet, after my x rays the dentist came in and informed i had 4 cavities, they asked if i wanted to get them filled, i said yes of course. As the dentist was filling my first tooth the tube of filling popped in my mouth, he didn’t seem to care to much neither did his assistant all he said was “ oops sorry, and she said i bet that doesn’t taste good. “ He cleans it up a little bit and keeps going, well as the assistant is sucking the saliva out of my mouth she caught under my tongue, first time so i just thought it was an accident, well she kept doing it causing it to leave a painful sore under my tongue, again i let it slide easy mistake. After all my fillings were said and done , remind you it was already 5:45 & they close at 6, one of the other assistants came to check on me and i told her my lips were burning because that tube popped in my mouth, she said it could be because of them pulling your lips so i left it at that. Next comes the cleaning, the dentist just rapidly went around my teeth once, then polished them. I left and when i got into my car i could taste blood, so i looked at my lips to find out they were and are still blistered from the tube popping, and while he was so anxiously cleaning my teeth so he could leave he clipped the skin in the back of my mouth causing it to hurt when i eat.... needless to say, they are friendly but do not care what so ever. i will never be going back to them.
Response from Sol Dental
Mirranda, I am so sorry to hear this. I am the office manager and I would love to speak with you about this. I was unaware that anything was wrong the day of service. Again, I am so sorry. All my best, Shelby Forrest
R
6 months ago
Friendly caring
We love sol dentist.. the staff is great and the dentist is very helpful friendly..
D
6 months ago
Highest quality care ,concern compassion ,amazing staff