SoLa Dental of Austin

Dentist

300 S Lamar Blvd.

Suite N

Austin, TX 78704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

soladentalaustin.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
10 hours ago
Very impressed with the experience. State of the art equipment, friendly service, and explained everything that was done and pricing.
D
3 months ago
First visit, great
Hygienist immediately made me feel comfy and had the perfect balance of friendliness at beginning and then not talking while teeth actually getting cleaned. He did need some improvement on, let's say, saliva management during the cleaning, as it was constantly running down my chin. Still, he and Doc both explained things well; I always appreciate understanding what's happening, what to worry or not worry about, and why. Would go again.
J
4 months ago
Great cleaning
Got a great cleaning with Corey today. Great guy! Only thing keeping my rating to going 5 stars was the Dr. was super quick, short on time and on to the next. Still a good experience !
A
4 months ago
Best dental care
Friendly and caring.
J
4 months ago
Very professional, clean office, and friendly staff!
Dr. Gent and the entire staff here are world class! They are all extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and professional and they made me feel at ease throughout my entire visit. I just moved to the area so wanted to find a new dentist and I'm so glad I came here - won't even think about going anywhere else!
M
5 months ago
I will never go anywhere else!
Dr. Gent, Anne Marie, Danielle, Corey, Julie, and Brandy make an all-star team! My exam was thorough, my cleaning gentle, and X-rays painless. Iā€™m actually looking forward to taking care of my three fillings in a couple weeks. I LOVE SoLa Dental! :)
K
9 months ago
SoLa has always been on time with my appointments, gotten me in and out efficiently, and staff is friendly and thorough. Danielle is awesome!
E
9 months ago
Dr Gent and Julie were great šŸ‘
Despite a building fire alarm, the procedure seems to be a great success! I am definitely not a good dental patient, but Dr Gent and Julie did a great job of comforting me through my obvious discomfort. Thanks SoLa dental!!
M
9 months ago
Great Dental Experience
Started me on time. Everyone are friendly. Hygeniest thorough.
R
9 months ago
Painless deep cleaning; great advice on daily procefuted
I spent a couple of hours at SOLA this morning and the experience was actually pretty enjoyable and pleasant; not what I would have expected from a dental visit based on past experiences. Although I was scheduled for a deep cleaning on all 4 quadrants of my mouth, and I've had some serious issues with bacteria and so on due to teeth that have been misaligned since early childhood, the work went by amazingly fast. They took intricate pictures of my teeth, showed me a clear and easy to view 3-D scan of my teeth, and a computer generated animation of the process of painless realignment of my teeth over the next year or so. Fascinating! And all of the staff were really fun and pleasant people to work with. I really like SOLA dentistry, can't recommend it enough !