SoLa Dental of Austin

Dentist

300 S Lamar Blvd.

Suite N

Austin, TX 78704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

soladentalaustin.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
I will never go anywhere else!
Dr. Gent, Anne Marie, Danielle, Corey, Julie, and Brandy make an all-star team! My exam was thorough, my cleaning gentle, and X-rays painless. I’m actually looking forward to taking care of my three fillings in a couple weeks. I LOVE SoLa Dental! :)
K
4 months ago
SoLa has always been on time with my appointments, gotten me in and out efficiently, and staff is friendly and thorough. Danielle is awesome!
E
4 months ago
Dr Gent and Julie were great 👍
Despite a building fire alarm, the procedure seems to be a great success! I am definitely not a good dental patient, but Dr Gent and Julie did a great job of comforting me through my obvious discomfort. Thanks SoLa dental!!
M
4 months ago
Great Dental Experience
Started me on time. Everyone are friendly. Hygeniest thorough.
R
4 months ago
Painless deep cleaning; great advice on daily procefuted
I spent a couple of hours at SOLA this morning and the experience was actually pretty enjoyable and pleasant; not what I would have expected from a dental visit based on past experiences. Although I was scheduled for a deep cleaning on all 4 quadrants of my mouth, and I've had some serious issues with bacteria and so on due to teeth that have been misaligned since early childhood, the work went by amazingly fast. They took intricate pictures of my teeth, showed me a clear and easy to view 3-D scan of my teeth, and a computer generated animation of the process of painless realignment of my teeth over the next year or so. Fascinating! And all of the staff were really fun and pleasant people to work with. I really like SOLA dentistry, can't recommend it enough !
R
4 months ago
Painless deep cleaning; great advice on daily procefuted
I spent a couple of hours at SOLA this morning and the experience was actually pretty enjoyable and pleasant; not what I would have expected from a dental visit based on past experiences. Although I was scheduled for a deep cleaning on all 4 quadrants of my mouth, and I've had some serious issues with bacteria and so on due to teeth that have been misaligned since early childhood, the work went by amazingly fast. They took intricate pictures of my teeth, showed me a clear and easy to view 3-D scan of my teeth, and a computer generated animation of the process of painless realignment of my teeth over the next year or so. Fascinating! And all of the staff were really fun and pleasant people to work with. I really like SOLA dentistry, can't recommend it enough !
D
4 months ago
Professional experience ~
I have watched Dr Gent & company grow into the most professional and caring dental practice in Austin. And believe me, it takes quite a lot to impress me. Dr Gent shows unprecdented knowledge in his field & I am proud to have been one of his first patients many years ago . I will continue to rely on him for my dental needs .
S
4 months ago
Excellent service, friendly and comprehensive
Dr. Gent is very thorough and professional in his work. Danielle is excellent in general cleaning, polish, gum work and support activities. I have had fillings done, crown replacement and general cleaning done.
F
4 months ago
Worth the drive because they go the distance.
My wife and I moved away from the neightborhood - but we both make the trek back to SoLa for all of our dental needs. Our doctor and our hygienists are friendly and smart and they care about explaining our needs, the procedures involved and the medical options to be considered. The care we’re getting feels personalized - but that has a lot to do with their ability to keep and immediately access your dental history. Their office is technologicaly sophisticated but also very comfortable. Dare I say that I don’t hate going to the dentist.
S
4 months ago
They're The BEST
I managed to avoid a dentist for seven years (oops!) but, finally, decided it was time. Clearly I have some anxieties around Dental health. They couldn't have made the experience any better. The staff, the space, the technology, the pricing... all of it was easy and comfortable. They are extraordinary. I'm grateful my friend recommended I try them... I now have a dentist here in Austin! #finally ;)