SoLa Dental of Austin

Dentist

300 S Lamar Blvd.

Suite N

Austin, TX 78704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

soladentalaustin.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
Great visit!
Corey was super nice and fast! Easy, painless cleaning with zero stress. Highly recommend this place.
J
2 months ago
Excellent all around
Very professional and friendly staff. State of the art equipment. Cool vibe and fun music! I highly recommend SoLa!
G
2 months ago
Great service
I really appreciate how they explain everything they are doing and make it as painless as possible.
C
2 months ago
Great experience
Came for a 2nd opinion for consultation to remove mercury fillings. Tom is very personable and engaging. He gave me a significantly different opinion than the first dentist I went to and the dental work estimate is about half the cost out of pocket of the other dentists recommendations. And he takes all precautions for mercury removal whereas my first opinion does not. I highly recommend this practice for dental work.
G
2 months ago
Very impressed with the experience. State of the art equipment, friendly service, and explained everything that was done and pricing.
D
5 months ago
First visit, great
Hygienist immediately made me feel comfy and had the perfect balance of friendliness at beginning and then not talking while teeth actually getting cleaned. He did need some improvement on, let's say, saliva management during the cleaning, as it was constantly running down my chin. Still, he and Doc both explained things well; I always appreciate understanding what's happening, what to worry or not worry about, and why. Would go again.
J
6 months ago
Great cleaning
Got a great cleaning with Corey today. Great guy! Only thing keeping my rating to going 5 stars was the Dr. was super quick, short on time and on to the next. Still a good experience !
A
6 months ago
Best dental care
Friendly and caring.
J
6 months ago
Very professional, clean office, and friendly staff!
Dr. Gent and the entire staff here are world class! They are all extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and professional and they made me feel at ease throughout my entire visit. I just moved to the area so wanted to find a new dentist and I'm so glad I came here - won't even think about going anywhere else!
M
7 months ago
I will never go anywhere else!
Dr. Gent, Anne Marie, Danielle, Corey, Julie, and Brandy make an all-star team! My exam was thorough, my cleaning gentle, and X-rays painless. I’m actually looking forward to taking care of my three fillings in a couple weeks. I LOVE SoLa Dental! :)