SoLa Dental of Austin

Dentist

300 S Lamar Blvd.

Suite N

Austin, TX 78704

Open Today By Appointment

soladentalaustin.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Honest, Ethical Dentist
Going to a dentist is like going to a car mechanic. You need to be able to trust them. Dr. Gent is very trustworthy. One of the most trustworthy dentists, that I’ve found. Also, modern, clean office. Personable and professional.
C
2 weeks ago
Thank you Danielle!
Danielle cleaned my teeth. Totally pain free, and I have super sensitive teeth. Great experience.
N
4 weeks ago
All around really great
Friendly, professional, peaceful experience. And a great teeth clean.
T
2 months ago
Great morning. Came in at 7:30 to have a crown replaced & was on my way home an hour later!! Dr Gent & all of his staff are outstanding.
S
4 months ago
Awesome Visit!
Danielle was super great and quick! She even made the visit entertaining! Everyone in the office is so nice and professional. Definitely one of my more pleasant visits to a dentist office.
C
5 months ago
Great visit!
Corey was super nice and fast! Easy, painless cleaning with zero stress. Highly recommend this place.
J
6 months ago
Excellent all around
Very professional and friendly staff. State of the art equipment. Cool vibe and fun music! I highly recommend SoLa!
G
6 months ago
Great service
I really appreciate how they explain everything they are doing and make it as painless as possible.
C
7 months ago
Great experience
Came for a 2nd opinion for consultation to remove mercury fillings. Tom is very personable and engaging. He gave me a significantly different opinion than the first dentist I went to and the dental work estimate is about half the cost out of pocket of the other dentists recommendations. And he takes all precautions for mercury removal whereas my first opinion does not. I highly recommend this practice for dental work.
G
7 months ago
Very impressed with the experience. State of the art equipment, friendly service, and explained everything that was done and pricing.