Solano Dental Group

Dentist

1350 Travis Blvd Unit 1447 B

Fairfield, CA 94533

Open Today By Appointment

solanodentalgrp.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
8 months ago
Perfect dentist for me
I love this dental office. I grew up very scared of the dentist but Dr. Chen and the staff at Solano Dental Group are wonderful. Dr. Chen is very gentle and caring. I had a root canal today and had a crown placed and felt very little pain. Everyone there is professional and friendly and very accommodating. I'm so glad I found this dental office and will continue to go there to get my dental work done.
H
8 months ago
Service
Love this place. Very professional and friendly.
E
8 months ago
Dr. Chen and staff are awesome
My family and I have been going to Dr. Chen for years and have always had a positive experience. Extremely skilled dentist and excellent staff.
L
8 months ago
High quality service and professionalism is what I received today
The doctor Anita was fantastic should you have time to talk to me about my dental issues and also a cure for them without being frustrated as I thought about what I wanted to do they gave me time to think all my options over and I appreciate that. I recommend this doctor and this dental office to everybody and they open late during the week
W
9 months ago
Easy
It's always a pleasure coming in to get my teeth taken care of. Had 2 fillings and it was a breeze.
A
10 months ago
So wonderfully friendly!
Went in with a tooth ache and had to have an emergency root canal. Let me preface by saying I absolutely HATE the dentist. They made me feel so comfortable, Dr. Chen is a sweetheart. Definitely found my new dentist!
R
10 months ago
High Quality Service
I have been going to Solano Dental Group for over 20 years. Dr. Chen and Dr. Sui have always been kind, caring, and most importantly, EXTREMELY KNOWLEDGEABLE! I recently had a root canal procedure and was very anxious but Dr. Chen knew exactly what to do to to calm me and the procedure was painless! The staff know me by name and are always so accommodating. I highly recommend Solano Dental Group!
C
11 months ago
It's a real pleasure to see Dr Frank
G
1 year ago
The Best Dentist
Dr. Chen and Staff are the best ever... Friendly service and a Good experience; (even though it's dreaded teeth work!) I highly recommend Solano Dental Group
V
1 year ago
Polite, helpful,
I felt like this was the Dentist for me