Soliman And Associates PC

Lawyer

923 Haddonfield Road

Suite 300

Cherry Hill, NJ 08002

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

cherryhillnjlawoffice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
12 months ago
High Quality Experience!
I was completely satisfied. I have no complaints. Mr Soliman was honest, direct with the situation, and amazingly prompt with our communications. He gave me great advise and I had extreme confidence with him.
Response from Soliman And Associates PC
I appreciate the nice feedback and was very happy to help you! If you of your colleagues ever need legal help again, please know that I will be there for you.
E
1 year ago
I Highly Recommend
He is the Best. I highly recommend him. I hired him for a habitability hearing and he rocked !!! Other people in the courtroom came up to us and said how impressed they were with him and asked for his card. I can't say enough how impressed I was/am with how he commanded the court room. He is incredibly professional and won over everyone he came in contact with. Even the judge commended him on how well he presented our case. He cares about the people he represents. If you need an attorney, look no further. He is the best !!!
M
1 year ago
Professional and Caring
Mr Soliman, Was very professional and prompt with providing legal advice, to help resolve our issues. We now have peace of mind and are in a much better situation, Thanks to his assistance. I would recommend him, to anyone in need of legal assistance.
Response from Soliman And Associates PC
It was a pleasure helping you! Good luck in the future and please let us know if you ever need anything again!
N
1 year ago
Expert Advice
When I started one of my companies Mr. Soliman and his team helped me structure the business with the IRS and provided me with very good council on the various contracts and agreements that I had to put in place to run the business. I received very professional, quick, and thoughtful attention and I consider Soliman and Associates a trusted source for sound legal advice!
Response from Soliman And Associates PC
We appreciate the wonderful feedback and are proud that we could help your wonderful company. Keep up the great work, and let us know if we can ever be of help again.
M
1 year ago
A lawyer with professionalism, integrity and great knowledge of the law
I found Mr. Soliman online doing a search for an attorney who handled tenent/landlord issues. What i found was a creative, intelligent attorney well versed on the laws that would be needed in preparing my case for me. Ahmed was timely and prompt with his filings, and he kept me up to date at all times regarding the status of my case. Always professional and honest, the results have been everything i could have asked for. A good attorney was a key element for me and my family, and Mr. Soliman was there to advocate for us and protect our rights with professionalism and integrity. He was extremely educated regarding the laws pertinent to my case. His briefs were to the point and completely based in the law. I find Ahmed to be kind, good natured, dedicated and hard working. I made a great choice in Ahmed Soliman as a advocate for my family. I now consider Ahmed to be our families legal arm, and if i ever need legal assistance again I know who to call. This is a lawyer i absolutely trust.
Response from Soliman And Associates PC
Thank you for the great feedback! It's been an absolute pleasure helping you with your matter, and we look forward to helping you or your friends again when needed in the future.
I
1 year ago
Excellence @ it's best
Ahmed Soliman was very nice & polite very curtious & humorous he handled my eviction case (And Won) in a very productive & timely manner answered any questions in a timely & professional manner in would definitely recommend his services to any one in need his has your best interest @ heart & let's you knw he has your back & there for you THANK YOU MR AHMED SOLIMAN
Response from Soliman And Associates PC
I'm so glad we had the chance to meet and to help you. It's been a true and pleasure, and if you or your friends require any assistance in the future, please let us know.
M
1 year ago
Very effective and knowledgable.
Ahmed was very helpful in my dispute with my tenant. My tenant had not paid bills he was responsible for and it wound up causing a lien to be placed on my property by the township. We wound up going to court, and throughout the hearing, Ahmed was very effective arguing my case and using my contract to squash the tenant's ridiculous excuses. I was very happy with the outcome.
Response from Soliman And Associates PC
Thank you for the kind words. It was a pleasure handling that trial for you against that Defendant. Please let us know if we can be of any further help in the future to you or your colleagues.
S
1 year ago
Class act attorney.
Great lawyer. I always recommend Ahmed for all my clients. http://www.foxroach.com/Find/Profile.aspx?id=36323&search=true
Response from Soliman And Associates PC
Thank you, I'm glad you're pleased. I look forward to helping more of your clients in the future. They are lucky to have you.
W
1 year ago
I was very pleased and happy with the service from this firm
Response from Soliman And Associates PC
Thank you for the positive feedback! It was a pleasure helping you and hope you will think of us again if you or your friends should require legal representation in the future.
P
1 year ago
This firm did a great job and helped me win a case in court. I received personal attention and would recommend them.
Response from Soliman And Associates PC
Glad to have helped and thank you for your feedback!