Solinger Family Dentistry

Dentist

666 Loras Blvd

Dubuque, IA 52001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
I was just at the clinic for a 6 month check and cleaning of teeth. I LOVE this place. The staff is so friendly, my hygienist is efficient, thorough and so kind and friendly. Being a member of the senior generation, I always have the fear of going to the dentist, but it only takes a few minutes and I am settled in and relaxed. Dr Solinger is great...love his joyful personality and of course, I have found his work to be excellent. i have recommended this clinic to friends and family.
K
1 month ago
Love going to the Dentist!
Everyone at Solinger is phenomenal and my experience is always a good one! I will be recommending this business to all my friends!
G
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff
G
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff
D
2 months ago
In my experience Dr. Solinger does excellent work and he's assisted by well-prepared, caring staff.
G
2 months ago
Prpfessional and Caring
THANKS to the dental hygienist for your caring and friendly treatment. You are appreciated by this senior citizen.
B
3 months ago
Compassionate
Went in to have 3 cavities filled. I am deathly afraid of needles, Dr. Solinger was very understanding and patient with my anxiety. Will certainly stay with this office.
A
4 months ago
Son had cavities fillex
They where awesome with my son and made him feel comfortable.
S
5 months ago
Chipped Tooth
I chipped a front tooth. Doc Solinger listened to what I wanted and quickly went to work giving me a new crown for a tooth that had always caused me embarrassment since it sits back out of alignment. And he has a sense of humor too!
J
5 months ago
Had my first visit today and needed a wisdom tooth extracted. This was done in record time with very little discomfort. Alicia was very friendly and explained each step. Dr. Solinger was great!