Solinger Family Dentistry

Dentist

666 Loras Blvd

Dubuque, IA 52001

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 weeks ago
Great service
Our visit to Dr. Solinger's office was great. I hadn't been to the dentist in a couple of years because I didn't have a good experience with my last dentist. Sara did a great job explaining what she was doing throughout my cleaning and was very personable. We also brought my three year old daughter in for her first ever cleaning. Her hygienist was fantastic with her and it was a real positive experience. I am confident she will look forward to her visits in the future.
M
1 month ago
As usual, high quality service
Ready for me when I got there. Sarah did a very efficient job, and is always very pleasant.
B
1 month ago
My 6 month cleaning was quick and enjoyable. Very professional atmosphere.
G
2 months ago
Root canals
Quality Professional people doing an excellent job through out the 2 root canals that I had done. Would highly recommend them to others.
T
3 months ago
Cleaning
The whole process was quick and painless. The dental hygienist and dentists were both really nice. Going to the dentist is not something I enjoy doing but they made my visit enjoyable and painless.
R
4 months ago
Super nice staff .The Dentist is ok.Just kidney he's nice also.
Super nice people.
B
4 months ago
Professional and Fast
Had my second check-up this week. Just like the first, staff was professional and friendly. The check-up and cleaning was quick. Had some minor work done on a chipped tooth but I was still in-and-out in no time.
J
4 months ago
Just had a temporary crown put on. After the first poke of numbing the procedure took no time at all and I was comfortable. The staff is friendly and courteous.
B
4 months ago
Friendly staff
The staff is always friendly and professional. They make you feel comfortable.
R
4 months ago
Great checkup!
Excellent prompt on time checkup! Sarah does a great job cleaning, X-rays and checking for problems!