Solomon & Associates Family Dentistry DDS

Dentist

805 Battlefield Blvd. N

Suite 125

Chesapeake, VA 23320

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

solforbsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 months ago
Dr. Solomon and Dr. Forbes provide very high quality service. They are professional and compassionate. Celeste is a highly-skilled hygienist with a great personality. They all work diligently to provide great service. We have relied in their dental services for over 30 years!
J
6 months ago
Been a patient of Dr Solomon for over 30 years and as much as i dislike going to the dentist it is always a pleasure seeing him, and his staff. The quality of work is outstanding.
D
6 months ago
Ive been a patient of Dr Forbes for a few years now another coworker told me about him and im glad he did on of the best Dentist ever very professional and gentle when he works on your mouth im very pleased with his work thanks. Dr Forbes
A
6 months ago
3 fillings with no discomfort at all. Best experience I've had in a long time.
D
7 months ago
My visit was timely because I made the appointment that morning. Doctor Solomon went directly to the problem and went to work immediately. he was less talkative and finished the job quickly. Thanks for the service.
S
7 months ago
I absolutely love everyone there!!
V
8 months ago
Everyone is so professional and efficient. Yet they still make you feel so comfortable. My husband and I have been going to this establishment for about 15 years. Celeste is so wonderful. Every time she cleans my teeth, I always leave with a big smile because I know she does her job well and that gives me something to smile about. Awesome job everyone! !
B
8 months ago
I have been a patient for more than 15 years. Today appointment was for cleaning the teeth. As usual celeste did a great job, and I would recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist.
M
9 months ago
Excellent experience each time I come
G
9 months ago
Friendly and knowledgeable staff!
Highly recommended! The staff always aim to please. Courteous and knowledgeable! Dr. Nachman has been my dentist for over 10 years and I’m always impressed with his work.