Solomon Dental Group

Dentist

25815 Budde Rd

The Woodlands, TX 77380

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Great work quality!
It is so refreshing in todays day to leave a dental office feeling like my needs are being met and my best interest are being considered over the possible profit margins. Everyone from the partners to the new hires are professional and competent in their areas. Everything is explained with all possible options given. My interaction with the staff always leave me feeling that they have spent the time to hear my interpretation of the possible problems. They have always taken the time to explain the problems and solutions to me. I can't say enough about this office. I left there today after a consultation regarding a complex dental issue. I walked away with printouts, insurance procedure codes and everything I need to make an informed decision on how to proceed. Dale Bible
Response from Solomon Dental Group
Wow Dale! Thanks for the great review. It looks like you've got your homework laid out for you. We can't wait to hear what you decide.
R
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
Great job
Response from Solomon Dental Group
You always leave us smiling!
S
3 weeks ago
First time patient
I went in today as a first time patient and the entire office staff was exceptional. I was very pleased with Dr. Solomon and Lauren. Both answered all my questions and made me feel completely comfortable. I will be moving my entire family over to this practice. Thank you ladies.
Response from Solomon Dental Group
Thanks Shawna! We're looking forward to meeting your family. We'll treat them like royalty.
R
4 weeks ago
Superb dental office!
I have been a patient for 14 years and I have never had such excellent quality dental service from the time you walk in. Today I had a a chipped crown replaced. They communicate well throughout the whole procedure and make you feel at ease. Music and TV are available also. Accepts many insurances also or offer payment assistance. Young to elderly are treated respectfully.
Response from Solomon Dental Group
Roxanne - we can't thank you enough for your continuing support and loyalty; and, of course, for your very kind words.
C
1 month ago
Excellent in every way
Simply the best. Skilled and professional. But above all kind and compassionate. The front desk and hygienist and dental hygienist are all the very best at what they do. I drive from Montgomery to the Woodlands because I always feel comfortable. I have never had to wait. Even today when they fit me in to an already tight schedule. They also have a plan for people without insurance.
Response from Solomon Dental Group
We appreciate you driving the distance, and that inspires us to exceed your expectations every time. We are so grateful to have you as a patient, Cathey! Thanks for your comments.
K
1 month ago
AMAZING service, Compassionate, Friendly Staff
The entire staff at Solomon Dental is friendly, and goes above and beyond to make their patients feel comfortable. As someone who has had a lot of dental work done, I would highly recommend Dr. Solomon as she is a compassionate doctor who listens to her patients and thinks outside the box.
K
1 month ago
AMAZING service, Compassionate, Friendly Staff
The entire staff at Solomon Dental is friendly, and goes above and beyond to make their patients feel comfortable. As someone who has had a lot of dental work done, I would highly recommend Dr. Solomon as she is a compassionate doctor who listens to her patients and thinks outside the box.
K
1 month ago
AMAZING service, Compassionate, Friendly Staff
The entire staff at Solomon Dental is friendly, and goes above and beyond to make their patients feel comfortable. As someone who has had a lot of dental work done, I would highly recommend Dr. Solomon as she is a compassionate doctor who listens to her patients and thinks outside the box.
Response from Solomon Dental Group
Thanks for the shout out, Kim! Your recommendations and referrals are always welcome. You can be sure that we'll give your family and friends the same great care.
S
1 month ago
So pleased to have found Solomon Dental Group! Dr. Sergerie takes time and special care to make her patients comfortable and procedures as painless as possible. A very friendly staff!
Response from Solomon Dental Group
Sally, we are honored that you have selected us to care for your dental health needs. We hope that your experience here will always exceed your expectations.
R
2 months ago
Integrity and kindness
I have been a patient of Dr. Solomon for ten years. She is conservative in her approach. Always striving to do what is best for the patient and not what might generate the most money. The joy and kindness expressed to the patients is also seen among the staff. I feel blessed to have been referred to her by a fellow church member. Rita Ramsey
Response from Solomon Dental Group
We are the ones who are blessed to have such a kind and supportive patient as you. You're the best, Rita!