Solomon Family Dentistry, PC

Dentist

2021 S. E St

Suite 5

Broken Bow, NE 68822

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
It was okay..........just kidding.....good experience as usual. Nice, friendly people who do their jobs well.
K
3 months ago
High quality service
The level of care I have received at Solomon Family Dentistry has always been first-rate! Friendly, informative...sometimes educational...and always thorough. Sadie, your new hygienist, did a fabulous job! She only triggered my "gag reflex" once...and you KNOW how sensitive mine is! Hooray, Sadie!!!!!
D
5 months ago
Courteous and Interested
Staff was very friendly and attentive to my needs the moment I stepped in the door. The attendant instant sparked conversation and was supportive and clear with instructions. The hygienist was friendly and nice to talk with. The doctor was friendly and complete with the description of all that was happening. Great Place!!!
T
5 months ago
Boys said it definitely wasn't stacy doing the exam, didn't feel much repair with client. Said maybe new at it and get better. The way cleaned teeth was rammy with braces.
J
7 months ago
Friendly, courteous service
Appreciate the professional, friendly & courteous service we received. Also making us aware of concerns that we didn't know existed & the advice on how to care for our dental hygiene. Thank you!
K
7 months ago
No wait time. Professional, friendly, personable.
K
11 months ago
Friendly, professional, informative
Doctor Stacy and her staff are always friendly and I can't tell you how much I appreciate being SPOKEN to about my "issues" and general dental health! All options are discussed and the choice is always mine to make before it proceeds. On a side note, I love the music playing in the background...however, hate how hard it is to sing along with someone's fist in your mouth! ;-D
M
1 year ago
Professional, caring, quality service. I was in to get a temporary for a crown. They were very patient through the long procedure, even with a couple of complications. I highly recommend this dentist.
J
1 year ago
I really liked my hygienist, she did a great job!
Great experience as usual!
B
1 year ago
very Good