Solomon Family Dentistry, PC

Dentist

2021 S. E St

Suite 5

Broken Bow, NE 68822

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Great service, friendly, informative
Good to explain want treatment was needed. We're able to schedule a follow up appointment for treatment in a timely manner. Keep up the good work. Thank you.
K
2 months ago
couldn't be better
Friendly, pleasant, professional staff. I nearly always enjoy me visits there. A couple times when I had to have a tooth pulled weren't so great but that wasn't their fault.
V
3 months ago
Everyone was very friendly, helpful & polite
I wasn't nervous about my visit today for I never have liked the denist, but everyone made my visit very nice & comfrontable.
S
10 months ago
Excellent experience.
P
11 months ago
My appointment was prompt. Friendly and caring. Service was great!
K
1 year ago
Best dentist ever!
M
1 year ago
Friendly, professional and informative
My questions are always answered and the kids love going to the dentist. The staff is so friendly!
K
1 year ago
Flexible with services provided
I was able to pick and choose which services I wanted, (exam, no xrays or cleaning). The staff was all courteous and friendly. I appreciated their flexibility.
R
1 year ago
Friendly service, I was seen right away and they finished very quickly
B
2 years ago
It was okay..........just kidding.....good experience as usual. Nice, friendly people who do their jobs well.