Solomon Family Dentistry, PC

Dentist

2021 S. E St

Suite 5

Broken Bow, NE 68822

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 weeks ago
Excellent experience.
P
2 months ago
My appointment was prompt. Friendly and caring. Service was great!
K
4 months ago
Best dentist ever!
M
4 months ago
Friendly, professional and informative
My questions are always answered and the kids love going to the dentist. The staff is so friendly!
K
5 months ago
Flexible with services provided
I was able to pick and choose which services I wanted, (exam, no xrays or cleaning). The staff was all courteous and friendly. I appreciated their flexibility.
R
8 months ago
Friendly service, I was seen right away and they finished very quickly
B
11 months ago
It was okay..........just kidding.....good experience as usual. Nice, friendly people who do their jobs well.
K
1 year ago
High quality service
The level of care I have received at Solomon Family Dentistry has always been first-rate! Friendly, informative...sometimes educational...and always thorough. Sadie, your new hygienist, did a fabulous job! She only triggered my "gag reflex" once...and you KNOW how sensitive mine is! Hooray, Sadie!!!!!
D
1 year ago
Courteous and Interested
Staff was very friendly and attentive to my needs the moment I stepped in the door. The attendant instant sparked conversation and was supportive and clear with instructions. The hygienist was friendly and nice to talk with. The doctor was friendly and complete with the description of all that was happening. Great Place!!!
T
1 year ago
Boys said it definitely wasn't stacy doing the exam, didn't feel much repair with client. Said maybe new at it and get better. The way cleaned teeth was rammy with braces.