Solomon T Woldesilassi, DDS, PC

Dentist

26224 North Tatum Boulevard

Suite 10

Phoenix, AZ 85050

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Professional Care
Professional care and service Just the best always
Response from Solomon T Woldesilassi, DDS, PC
thank you for your kind words and we always enjoy having you and rich as a patient.
R
2 months ago
Friendly, personable, and the upmost professionalism
Dr. Solomon is the best dentist that I have ever been to! He is very professional, thorough, and personable. The entire staff compliments his work, making it hands-down the best dentist in the valley! I highly recommend Dr. Solomon, and I've been a patient of his for many years.
B
4 months ago
Great experience with very qualified staff.
Response from Solomon T Woldesilassi, DDS, PC
thank you Barbara. we are glad you enjoyed our service.
P
7 months ago
Very friendly staff
I have visited many dental offices over the years and while I found the ambiance to not be as "modern" as other offices, Dr. Solomon and his staff more than accommodating. Very professional, hands-on and knowledgable. I highly recommend him.
Response from Solomon T Woldesilassi, DDS, PC
thank you for your kind words, patrick. we are very glad you have enjoyed our service and we are looking forward to seeing you again. the best complements are your referral. thank you.
J
10 months ago
First time crown
Never had major dental work and was nervous. Dr. Solomon explained everything along the way and it was way easier than I expected! Thank you too, Milena, for holding my hand :)
L
11 months ago
Everyone is very professional, caring and great treatment, always recommend Dr. Woldesilassi and his staff are great.
Response from Solomon T Woldesilassi, DDS, PC
thank you lynette & Richie, it is always a pleasure to see you guys. let us know if you have any concern or question.
J
1 year ago
Super accommodating and parient-focused
Dr Solomon and his entire staff have a great chair-side manner that makes you feel comfortable and confident that you are getting great care. Our whole family never minds going to the dentist!
Response from Solomon T Woldesilassi, DDS, PC
thank you Jodi for your kind words. we always enjoy having the whole family around.
A
1 year ago
The personals are proficinal and they tray ther best to make you fill confertable.
I have very good experience ,because of the difficulty of the procedure it is pain full. They took there time and did a excellent job..
Response from Solomon T Woldesilassi, DDS, PC
thank you alemu, we try to make it almost pain free and we always prioritize our patient's concern.
B
1 year ago
Everything was great!!! Thank you!
Response from Solomon T Woldesilassi, DDS, PC
thank you Barbara.
J
1 year ago
Professional and friendly
The entire staff is accommodating and caring. They do a great job and we can't imagine ever going anywhere else!
Response from Solomon T Woldesilassi, DDS, PC
thank you jodi for your kind words. we can't imagine too not having you as a patient.