Solomon & Wright Associates

Dentist

12 W Emerson St.

Melrose, MA 02176

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

solomonwright.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Very professional and organized office
M
2 weeks ago
Dr. Jared was able to thankfully fit me in for what turned out to be a broken crown from 20+ yrs ago. In less than three hours I had a beautiful new crown with virtually no discomfort. Everyone from the front desk to the assistants and hygienists have always given excellent, professional, and competent service.
C
2 weeks ago
initial visit
Everyone I had contact with was helpful and friendly. Dr. Joe was efficient and took time to explain all my questions.
S
2 weeks ago
I have been going to Solomon and Wright dentists for over 30 years and would not think about going anywhere else. The dentists, assistants, hygentists and receptionists are kind, caring and attentive to needs and special requests.
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service; professional
Emily greeted me warmly when I arrived for my appointment. Maureen then did her usual great job cleaning and polishing my teeth. She also examined my teeth thoroughly. Everyone in the office was very professional.
M
3 weeks ago
Great service.
I love all the staff at Solomon & Wright. Everyone is always professional and curtious. Dr. Joe is fantastic.
S
3 weeks ago
choose S&W!
My experience today was excellent. Happy with results (x-ray & cleaning). Thank you, Barbara. Had a very informative consult with Dr. J. who answered all my questions re: other tooth care. The customer service is good: very helpful & so friendly SB
M
4 weeks ago
Loving My Teeth
Today I was blessed to be able to have my teeth cleaned at Solomon & Wright Dentist in Melrose, MA. I’ve been going here since I was very young and still look forward to that clean sensation on my teeth every time! Thanks Jeannie for a great morning at the dentist! Marie
S
4 weeks ago
Great Dental Officr
On my 3rd Generation of Solomon dentists and they are all fantastic including Dr. Wright! They are experienced, knowledgeable, on top of latest technology. Excellent experience! Hygienists can’t be beat - they are the Best! Front desk service is wonderful too! Can’t say enough great things about this office! Never a wait! Everyone in my family goes (parents, siblings and my grown children). Thanks especially to Dr. Joe & Dr. Dave 👍👍
E
1 month ago
My 50 word review was submitted