Solomon & Wright Associates

Dentist

12 W Emerson St.

Melrose, MA 02176

Open Today By Appointment

solomonwright.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Always a great experience.
E
2 days ago
High quality service and excelente professional staff.
P
1 week ago
Quality Care
The Dentists, hygienists, and office staff are the best. Going to the dentist could not be made more pleasant. All the dentists are professional and caring. You all should be proud.
J
2 weeks ago
Professional and respectful
I came to the dentist today to replace a couple of silver fillings to white. Joe decided all the silver fillings look strong and not perform the work. We both agreed to not do the work on the teeth.
I
2 weeks ago
Highly Recommend
I have been very happy with my experiences at Solomon and Wright. I never have to wait long, and have had great hygienists and doctors. I just had some work done by Dr. Jared and he explained everything, was quick, and painless! He took time to answer all my questions, is very knowledgeable, honest and professional.
M
2 weeks ago
Staff is very professional. Dr's are very honest with you about work you may need done. Love it, would highly recommend to anyone.
M
2 weeks ago
The utmost quality and efficiency
Have been a patient of this practice for over fifty years , the quality of the services is excellent. The staff is professional and many have been a part of the practice for for a London time.
G
3 weeks ago
Pleasurable experience
I have had a great deal of dential work done. It has always been a good experience. Their knowledge and professionalism is outstanding. I have never had to wait. My appointments were always on time . The staff is friendly and always smiling. I would recommend this group to my family and friends and am very grateful to have had them recommended to me
R
3 weeks ago
Terrific Family Dentistry
My family has been coming to this office for years. All the people we have worked with: from the dentists to the hygienists and the office staff are professional and friendly. They do great work here and care about your well being.
J
3 weeks ago
I learned new things
I had best experience with my dental hygienist Betty, providing me awesome education on many areas in taking care of my teeth. You think at 43 I knew all I needed to know by now, but nope. I learned a few new tricks to take best care of my teeth and gums. Thank you Betty! I highly recommend coming here. Of course Dr. Solomon was great too!