Solomon & Wright Associates

Dentist

12 W Emerson St.

Melrose, MA 02176

Open Today By Appointment

solomonwright.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
9 hours ago
Great service
Had a broken tooth repaired. Dr. Joe is so good I didn't even need novicane. In and out 25 minutes. Hygienist was a sweetheart as well. Very pleased all round.
J
2 days ago
Well run practice. Appointments are always kept on time; hygienists and dentists are knowledgeable and very professional.
G
2 weeks ago
Great staff, very friendly and professional. Also very punctual and efficient, great place to go for dental care.
J
2 weeks ago
Great experience with the team here, as always. Would highly recommend to anyone who is looking to make a change with their dentist.
T
2 weeks ago
High quality and gentle care, friendly staff
Christine is awesome and a very motivated professional hygienist. I felt very relaxed while she gently cleaned my teeth.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional
Told me what I needed and explained it so I understood it
P
3 weeks ago
great people
Always high quality service — with people you like to call friends
S
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional!!
My 4 year old just wait for her dentist appointment.She love the hygienist Betty who make her so comfortable and happy while working on her and she also love the surprise gift and brush that she gets after complete checkup. She is waiting for her next dental checkup!!
A
4 weeks ago
I’m 7 and just getting used to the dentist. Everyone was nice and I got a toy for me and my brother! (Direct quote-mom typed)
A
1 month ago
Great Experience for cleaning
My appointment started on time and Jeannine was so personable and friendly.