Solomon & Wright Associates

Dentist

12 W Emerson St.

Melrose, MA 02176

Open Today By Appointment

solomonwright.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Over 40 years of dental care at Solomon and Wright !!!! Moved from Melrose to Rockport and won't go anywhere else! Everyone is professional and friendly. Normally, one does not go on and on amount a dental practice but this office is A+++!!!!
J
4 days ago
Dr Dave S really Takes time explaining things.
I was just diagnosed with TMJ and the kindness and bedside manor of both dental hygienist followed by Dr. Dave Solomon was exactly what I needed. I’m in all kinds of pain and it was a relief to hear their explanation and tips to recovery. I felt heard and they took the time to examine and explain things to me that made sense. Thank you for your excellent care!
R
1 week ago
Excellent as usual
Went in with a broken tooth, Dr. Dave worked his magic and I left much better than when I went in. Moved 40 miles away, switched PCP and cardiologist, but kept the dentist. That should tell you something.
R
2 weeks ago
I love the conservative approach at Solomon and Wright. I have been to other practices in the past where you go in for a cleaning having no problems with your teeth, and leave thinking you need about $3500 worth of work! The Dr’s and staff really make you feel like you’re a part of their dental family. I wish I could give them 10 stars.
E
2 weeks ago
Positive Attitudes
Very positive attitudes towards everything. Explained everything very well
K
2 months ago
Impressive as usual!
From Emily and Haley upon your entrance to Betty, an amazing hygienist, to Dr. Jared Solomon’s pressiobalism and care, you will surely be impressed! Emily and Haley are always attentive, organized, and friendly. Betty moves quickly, was a great conversationalist, and provided excellent suggestions. Dr. Jared Solomon is fantastic, focusing on you as an individual as he creates and follows a treatment plan perfect for you. Sheena was wonderful too! This team is outstanding, and I couldn’t recommend them more! I have been coming here since 2016, and I always leave with a clean, beautiful smile that I’m proud to display! Thanks, Solomon and Wright!
L
2 months ago
Crowning Experience
Dr. Jared did an outstanding job administering treatment to a tooth that needed replacing. He calmly and sensitively explained the process of creating and implanting the crown on my tooth. As someone who appreciates transparency and clarity, I appreciated the time he took to carefully explain things as he skillfully did the work. I am very glad that I chose him to create and administer the new tooth.
L
2 months ago
So happy we made the switch!
I brought my whole family to Solomon & Wright over the past 2 weeks. Not one complaint from anyone! Glad to have found a great group of dentists! Thank you!
L
2 months ago
Great service
They fit me in last minute, very professional, overall fantastic experience!
F
2 months ago
Super Nice
This was my first visit at this place and they were so nice and would talk to you and take the tools out of your mouth so you can respond lol. They actually knew what they were doing and were gentle. They also didn't push braces on me or anything extra for money like the last place I was with. Now I'm not anxious about visiting! :)