Solomon & Wright Associates

Dentist

12 W Emerson St.

Melrose, MA 02176

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

solomonwright.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
14 hours ago
Doctor Solomon and his staff were very thorough, professional and kind. He described my problem very well to me and I look forward to him correcting my issue.
J
2 weeks ago
Solomon & Wright Associates
My father has been a lifelong patient at the Solomon dental practice and now our whole family is too! Dr. Joe is awesome and the best Hygienist ever is without question, Christine. She is gentle, thorough and accommodating and has helped me be able to sit through a full cleaning. Above and beyond professional, we are cared for like family...
T
2 weeks ago
Highly Recommended
Betty was phenomenal. See you next time! Thank you!
K
2 weeks ago
Thorough, friendly
M
3 weeks ago
Hygienists team leaves no stone unturned. Professional team leaves no stone unturned.
Never feel as though they speed through the process. Expect questions on dental hygiene practices and how to improve
S
3 weeks ago
Best dentists / hygienists around
Love them! My teeth are as clean as a whistle, I have tons of good tips, and they really care!
C
3 weeks ago
High quality service
I have been a patient for over 50 years and recommended many friends and family to this dental office, never a disappointment!!! Customer satisfaction is #1 priority - so professional from all aspects!! Highly recommend Solomon & Wright to all
J
4 weeks ago
Great Cleaning
Was taken in on time and left feeling all cleaned up, hygienist was friendly, nice and room was very clean. Highly recommend!
C
4 weeks ago
Amazing and Caring staff that provides Outstanding quality Dental service
I would and have highly recommend Solomon and Wright Dental. I have very complicated issues with my teeth and the staff from the front desk to hygienist to Dental Assistant to The Doctors are completely amazing. The staff is Genuine, helpful, thorough, gentle and caring. The Doctors have a peaceful way about them. Even at my most uncomfortable pain they helped to calm and fix my issues. I adore this Dental team for everything they have done and I can guarantee under even the most stressful situations you will be Happy if You also choose Solomon & Wright for all your Dental need and wants!
K
4 weeks ago
high quality service
the receptionists are friendly and very helpful and I LOVE Dr joe:)