Solomon & Wright Associates

Dentist

12 W Emerson St.

Melrose, MA 02176

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

solomonwright.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Punctual, painless, effective
I don't know anyone who loves going to the dentist, but I never mind it. They don't make you wait, they listen to your concerns and give you excellent options to address them, and they provide quality care. I've been going to them all my life, and I have been told by others in the medical field that my teeth are in great shape.
T
3 weeks ago
Professional, kind and fun to be around!
I had dental cleaning with Janine. She is professional, kind, and full of joy - makes my day brighter after seeing her. Dr Joe is very understanding, thorough and honest (others too!). I absolutely love this dental office!
J
4 weeks ago
Been a patient for over 35 years
I love this dental office. In particular, Christine is such an amazing hygienist. She is warm, kind, highly skilled and just a pleasure to see-always! All of the dentists are also wonderful and thorough. I am actually fortunate that I don’t have any cavities and don’t have to get any work done on my teeth, but if/when I do, I will see them! Thank you!
C
1 month ago
Always a great experience!
M
1 month ago
I have been with them for over 50 years!!Would never think of going anywhere else! Marion T.
E
2 months ago
Great service
Professional and friendly e
E
2 months ago
A +
Overall an A+ experience. Seen immediately for a broken tooth, and repaired flawlessly.
R
2 months ago
Dr. Joe is the best..professional, fun sense of humor, always positive. Thank you.
G
2 months ago
Dr. Dave did my filling. He always does a good job. Can’t complain. He takes his time snd makes sure that his patient understands the procedure.I do appreciate his work and never had problems.I have been with this professional group for over 20 years now. Highly recommended.
L
2 months ago
Doctor Solomon and his staff were very thorough, professional and kind. He described my problem very well to me and I look forward to him correcting my issue.