Soltys Dentistry

Dentist

435 N Mulford Rd

Suite 11

Rockford, IL 61107

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

dentalservicesrockfordil.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 year ago
As always the appointment was very punctual and the doctor and staff were very professional. I have always left the office with the feeling that the staff cares for my well being and have the expertise to treat me a needed.
L
1 year ago
Professional
Knowledgeable dentist, who had a delightful personality! Professional and efficient staff! Prompt scheduling, did not waste my time waiting. Exceeded my expectations!
L
1 year ago
Professional
Knowledgeable dentist, who had a delightful personality! Professional and efficient staff! Prompt scheduling, did not waste my time waiting. Exceeded my expectations!
K
1 year ago
Warm and inviting environment, fun and caring staff
Dr. Soltys is the best in his profession. Your comfort is top priority and he is very thorough and professional, but upbeat, down to earth and very friendly!
Response from Soltys Dentistry
We appreciate the review and enjoy taking care of your dental needs. Thank You from the Soltys Dentistry Team
M
1 year ago
Highest quality; very personable
Highest quality of work. Dr. Brian is very personable. Bad news that a crown is needed delivered with compassion.
Response from Soltys Dentistry
We appreciate the review and enjoy taking care of your dental needs. Thank You from the Soltys Dentistry Team
A
1 year ago
Excellent!
Best dentist you'll find!
Response from Soltys Dentistry
We appreciate the review and enjoy taking care of your dental needs. Thank You from the Soltys Dentistry Team
C
1 year ago
Soltys Denistry is a class act.
We have been patients of Brian Soltyswell over 25 years. I have always appreciated his thoroughness in caring for my teeth. I am very fussy and he and his staff continually strive to help me maintain excellent dental health. Since I am afraid of needles, Brian promised me that when I needed a shot, he would take thetime neededto make sure I did not feel the injection. He lives up to his promise every time. Yes, I would recommend Soltys Dentistry to my family and friends and have done so many times over the years. It's hard to beat a class act!!!! Thanks, Brian. PS: Regarding online reminder system. One reminder is enough. I really didn't need the 3-4 reminders that came to my phone. I have already received a confirmation for my 12/4/17 dental checkup. One more a week before my appointment is plenty. Thanks.
Response from Soltys Dentistry
Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We really appreciate it.
I
1 year ago
Cleaning
Best hygienist ever
Response from Soltys Dentistry
Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We really appreciate it.
D
2 years ago
Great dentist and hygienist
Dr. Soltys is a great dentist, making sure your teeth are at their best. Nicole does a great job every time with a gentle but thorough cleaning.
Response from Soltys Dentistry
We appreciate the review and enjoy taking care of your dental needs. Thank You from the Soltys Dentistry Team
R
2 years ago
Friendly and professional
Nicole does a great job cleaning my teeth. They always feel so clean afterwards. Dr. Soltys is great also.
Response from Soltys Dentistry
We appreciate the review and enjoy taking care of your dental needs. Thank You from the Soltys Dentistry Team