Soltys Dentistry

Dentist

435 N Mulford Rd

Suite 11

Rockford, IL 61107

Open Today 7:30AM - 5:00PM

dentalservicesrockfordil.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
Excellent!
Best dentist you'll find!
C
3 months ago
Soltys Denistry is a class act.
We have been patients of Brian Soltyswell over 25 years. I have always appreciated his thoroughness in caring for my teeth. I am very fussy and he and his staff continually strive to help me maintain excellent dental health. Since I am afraid of needles, Brian promised me that when I needed a shot, he would take thetime neededto make sure I did not feel the injection. He lives up to his promise every time. Yes, I would recommend Soltys Dentistry to my family and friends and have done so many times over the years. It's hard to beat a class act!!!! Thanks, Brian. PS: Regarding online reminder system. One reminder is enough. I really didn't need the 3-4 reminders that came to my phone. I have already received a confirmation for my 12/4/17 dental checkup. One more a week before my appointment is plenty. Thanks.
Response from Soltys Dentistry
Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We really appreciate it.
I
3 months ago
Cleaning
Best hygienist ever
Response from Soltys Dentistry
Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We really appreciate it.
D
3 months ago
Great dentist and hygienist
Dr. Soltys is a great dentist, making sure your teeth are at their best. Nicole does a great job every time with a gentle but thorough cleaning.
Response from Soltys Dentistry
We appreciate the review and enjoy taking care of your dental needs. Thank You from the Soltys Dentistry Team
R
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
Nicole does a great job cleaning my teeth. They always feel so clean afterwards. Dr. Soltys is great also.
Response from Soltys Dentistry
We appreciate the review and enjoy taking care of your dental needs. Thank You from the Soltys Dentistry Team
B
4 months ago
Professional, friendly, and so thorough. Love it!
I always love it when Nicole cleans my teeth. They just feel so clean and look so much whiter when she is done. Yay!
Response from Soltys Dentistry
We appreciate the review and enjoy taking care of your dental needs. Thank You from the Soltys Dentistry Team
B
4 months ago
Friendly and personable
I've been going to dr soltys for a long time and they are always friendly and professional. I've never had a bad experience going there for any service they provide
Response from Soltys Dentistry
We appreciate the review and enjoy taking care of your dental needs. Thank You from the Soltys Dentistry Team
J
4 months ago
Friendly, professional, informative.
Never had a bad experience, always receive a thorough cleaning and check up and Brent did a great job replacing my old crown!
Response from Soltys Dentistry
We appreciate the review and enjoy taking care of your dental needs. Thank You from the Soltys Dentistry Team