Solutions Dental

Dentist

3104 S Union Ave.

Tacoma, WA 98409

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Excellent service, professional staff!
Dr. Gilge has been my dentist for 2 years and his work is exceptional! I needed a small filling and he filled it without a numbing agent! Wow! His staff is very professional and friendly. I especially appreciate their role in educating me on how to better care for my teeth!
J
3 months ago
Professional and friendly!
You can sense when dental care is done right- this is the best I have experienced!
T
4 months ago
Great service
Went in for my check up. Great service and friendly staff. Would recommend this office
K
5 months ago
I love these people. The office staff are ao friendly and Doc Kevin is awesome. I would recommend Solutions for all your dental needs.
Response from Solutions Dental
Thank you Kelly! It is so nice to work with great patients like yourself!
J
5 months ago
Wonderful Experience For The Whole Family
I am so happy I found Solutions Dental. Kim, Candy and Dr. G are a warm, caring, and highly skilled team. I went myself first to check everything out. They passed with flying colors. This is no easy task because I am a holistic mom with very high standards. I then took my 7, 13 and 16 year old back for their care. Awesome experience all around. I highly recommend this office.
Response from Solutions Dental
Thank you Jenny! We are so glad you found our office also and look forward to helping with all your dental needs! Such a wonderful family!
W
6 months ago
Service
Good service and friendly staff.
Response from Solutions Dental
Thank you William. It is a pleasure to have you as a patient!
C
6 months ago
Best Dentist and Team ever
I have always had trouble going to dentists and hygienists, but everyone including Dr Gilge are truely the best of the best Painless and excellent care every time.
Response from Solutions Dental
Thank you Carolyn! We appreciate your trust in us!
A
6 months ago
High quality service
Best customer service in really nice workers
Response from Solutions Dental
We are so happy to have you as a patient in our office. Thank you for the kind words!
K
7 months ago
I love this offce. You feel like your being cared for with loving hands and heart. Kevin is an awesome dentist and I have nothing but great things to say about his staff as well has his lovely wife. I
S
7 months ago
Awesome customer service!
Got a same day crown, friendly staff, great experience for being at the dentist. Wouldn’t have gone anywhere else, very professional.