Soma Dental

Dentist

148 S Van Ness Ave

San Francisco, CA 94103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

somadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 hour ago
They worked me in for a urgent nonscheduled issue
I will continue to use SOMA Dental for my dental needs because of the polite and personal service
A
1 day ago
ONE OF THE BEST DENTAL EXPERIENCES
AMAZING EXPERIENCE WITH SOMA DENTAL! GREAT DEDICATION OF ATTENTION TO DETAIL AND TIME WITH THE DENTIST BEING HANDS ON! EXTREMELY INFORMATIVE. INCREDIBLE ATTENTIVE STAFF. UP TO DATE TECHNOLOGY. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
L
3 months ago
My visit is alway's great with Nigel he is so personal and make me feel so relax when seeing him because I have a lot of anxiety when going to the dentist but between him and the staff warm welcoming I find myself very relaxed.
C
4 months ago
Great service, terrible insurance practice.
I love my dentist and all the personnel at SOMA Dental, I've going there for a few years now. However, I have Delta Dental, one of the largest providers in the Bay Area and I do not like that I have to pay for my services upfront. I was explained why patients pay upfront (previous folks frauded the office) but it's a huge burden to me to put up hundreds of dollars and hope that a check makes its way correctly to me. I was told multiple times, "If your check doesn't make it to you, let us know and we'll help track it down." This doesn't make me feel confident in the process. Paying upfront honestly put me off so much that I would consider going to a different office that accepts Delta Dental and doesn't make me pay for the services upfront. Otherwise, my dentist is amazing and her services are extraordinary.
S
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Clara and the gang at SOMA Dental are so helpful, friendly, and professional. Making an appointment is a breeze and they do a wonderful job of reminding me of my appointments. Their service is excellent.
C
5 months ago
Best in the business.
feels like you are visiting family you don’t see often. Never doubted their expertise. Definitely recommend to everybody!!
C
6 months ago
Great dentist!
Warm and personable, yet highly professional and dedicated. Highly recommend.
C
7 months ago
Best San Francisco clinic for dental hygiene
This place is superior to other dental clinics because only a skilled doctor renders their service to my teeth. That matters. Seriously, think about that.
M
8 months ago
Profession, kind, calming, funny
Dr. Pacheco explains everything and is glad to reiterate anything that needs clarification. He made me feel great about FINALLY getting my butt back to the dentist as it was long overdue. He was funny, kind, and effective. Excited to return.
D
8 months ago
Quality service from the minute you walk in the door !!!
I been with Soma Dental for over a decade and the service has been OUTSTANDING!!!!