Soma Dental

Dentist

148 S Van Ness Ave

San Francisco, CA 94103

Open Today By Appointment

somadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 weeks ago
Best dental experience I've ever had
Perennially professional, knowledgeable, and kind. Dr. Suarez always explains what he'll be doing and why it's being done. He is always concerned about his patients' comfort and frequently checks in with his patients during the visit. I've been going to him for years and was referred to him by another satisfied patient.
F
1 month ago
Hygien appointment
Fabulous care, thorough and communicative. But 30 minute delay past appointment time is not acceptable. I hope it was a one time difficulty.
D
2 months ago
As usual, professional combined with personnel service
Dr. Suarez is professional with exceptional knowledge and experience. It was good to know that he is continuing to increase his education and overall knowledge about dental issues. Also included his ability to be a truly painless dentist.
K
2 months ago
High quality service
The staff at Soma Dental are wonderful. Today they went above and beyond to ensure that I received the proper care. Lida is always very sweet and takes that extra step to make the patients feel comfortable. Dr. Suarez was honest and up front with my treatment plan and referred me to a specialist.
R
3 months ago
Beyond professional and caring
Dr. Suarez, lida and all of the staff at Soma Dental always make my visits amazing.
J
4 months ago
Excellent quality care with superb bedside manner
Dr. Nigel Suarez has the best bedside manner. He is gentle, polite and provides the highest quality care I've ever had from a dentist. He did my crown 9 years ago helping save my tooth rather than just pulling it after I cracked it. It has never bothered me since. I've also gone through Invisalign treatment with him and truly appreciated his very honest evaluation of my needs and wants from the treatment. I am so satisfied with my beautiful smile now!!
D
5 months ago
I look forward to going to the dentist!
As usual, my visits with Dr. Niegel are always a great experience! I had a toothache that did not show up as an infection on the x-rays and that gave me a lot of anxiety. I assumed all of my teeth were going to fall out. Dr. Niegel explained calmly how I may need a root canal if it returns a month after my antibiotics are finished. I left the office feeling cared for and with a plan. The whole office makes me feel special and are very patient with me.
I
5 months ago
It was a really pleasant experience, especially for being at the dentist. Very kind and polite.
E
5 months ago
Inspite of my being late, they were all welcoming n showed understanding of my situation.
T
5 months ago
Never keeps you waiting. Professional and friendly staff. Great reminders.