Soma Dental

Dentist

148 S Van Ness Ave

San Francisco, CA 94103

Open Today By Appointment

somadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 weeks ago
Best in the business.
feels like you are visiting family you don’t see often. Never doubted their expertise. Definitely recommend to everybody!!
C
2 months ago
Great dentist!
Warm and personable, yet highly professional and dedicated. Highly recommend.
C
3 months ago
Best San Francisco clinic for dental hygiene
This place is superior to other dental clinics because only a skilled doctor renders their service to my teeth. That matters. Seriously, think about that.
M
4 months ago
Profession, kind, calming, funny
Dr. Pacheco explains everything and is glad to reiterate anything that needs clarification. He made me feel great about FINALLY getting my butt back to the dentist as it was long overdue. He was funny, kind, and effective. Excited to return.
D
4 months ago
Quality service from the minute you walk in the door !!!
I been with Soma Dental for over a decade and the service has been OUTSTANDING!!!!
D
5 months ago
Professional with a nice personal touch
Last Tuesday my dental check up went smoothly. As always professional and skilled with a nice personal touch. My teeth and gums are in good shape due to my Dentist being able to take care of them and continuing to advise me as to how to maintain my oral hygiene.
E
6 months ago
Gentle, caring dentistry
The staff is friendly, professional and skilled. They are concerned about the patient and the service they are rendering. They explain what they will do and go about doing it with concern for your comfort.
E
7 months ago
Personal detailed service
It's an office of workers that are concerned with their patients. They are warm and considerate to your needs.
S
7 months ago
Love Soma Dental
The staff there is amazing. Love them. They make me feel at home. Best dental experience ever.
D
8 months ago
Great visit as usual
I went in to see Dr. Niegel for a temporary bridge. The shot was painless as usual and the temporary teeth are beautiful! The visit always starts with Lieda greeting me making me feel special when I go in. The experience with Dr. Niegel feels more like a social visit with a friend instead of a doctor appointment. I highly recommend Soma Dental!