Soma Dental

Dentist

148 S Van Ness Ave

San Francisco, CA 94103

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

somadental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Gentle, caring dentistry
The staff is friendly, professional and skilled. They are concerned about the patient and the service they are rendering. They explain what they will do and go about doing it with concern for your comfort.
E
1 month ago
Personal detailed service
It's an office of workers that are concerned with their patients. They are warm and considerate to your needs.
S
1 month ago
Love Soma Dental
The staff there is amazing. Love them. They make me feel at home. Best dental experience ever.
D
2 months ago
Great visit as usual
I went in to see Dr. Niegel for a temporary bridge. The shot was painless as usual and the temporary teeth are beautiful! The visit always starts with Lieda greeting me making me feel special when I go in. The experience with Dr. Niegel feels more like a social visit with a friend instead of a doctor appointment. I highly recommend Soma Dental!
B
2 months ago
Great smiles! Always make me feel like family in the best ways!!
*needs more babies in the office.
F
3 months ago
Caring and Professional
I have been a long term patient of Dr. Nigel Suarez. I was greeted at the door with hugs from both Lida and Nigel! That made my day. Dr. Suarez's assessment and treatment of my current problem was professional, gentle and practical. I felt relieved that we now have a plan to deal with some teeth that were troubling me.
W
4 months ago
Recent Visit To Doctor Suarez's office
From the moment I walked into Doctor Suarez's office I felt totally comfortable after being welcomed by Doctor's staff. Shortly thereafter Doctor Suarez greeted me and made my presence there feel satisfying from the moment the Doctor admitted me. Immediately I was shown the procedural room where the reason for my appointment was made known . From the moment Doctor Suarez began his procedures I felt at ease knowing that I was in very professional hands. He did a wonderful and professional job working on my lower set of teeth. Very painless and I was totally convinced that I was in the hands of a professional Doctor.
K
5 months ago
Great Experience
Office staff was super helpful and friendly as was the dentist that saw me.
D
5 months ago
The Best Dentist office in Norrhern Cali
From the time you walk in the door you are treated like family . I have been with this dentist for over 20 yrs and I have always been treated GOOD!!! The staff is warm and friendly ...
T
5 months ago
Always prompt. Never keep you waiting. Great front room folks.
Thank you.