Somers Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

374 Route 116

Somers, NY 10589-3207

Open Today 1:00PM - 5:00PM

somerspediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
The best
Dr. Dowling is the best. She is wonderful with both of my girls!
M
1 week ago
Great staff and environment
My 5 year old daughter loves going to the dentist now. The toys are great and keep her relaxed. The hygienist are wonderful and kind and most importantly, patient!
E
3 weeks ago
What pediatric dentistry should be!
what a wonderful first dental experience for my 2.5 year old. She left loving the dentist and wants to go back!
A
4 weeks ago
The staff is always so amazing and just great with both my kids!
M
1 month ago
Another Fantastic visit
My 2 & 5 year olds had another wonderful visit with Dr. Dowling! Everyone is so friendly and caring that it makes the experience fun for the kids. Thank you all for always making their visits enjoyable!
J
1 month ago
Professional Kids Dentistry
We have been searching for a great Kid Friendly Dentist office Everyone was courteous and friendly and accomadated our needs. With four kids it is difficult to accommodate everyone The office is fun and exciting for kids to play and feel comfortable while they wait for their turn. We have finally found an awesome Children's Dental office
L
1 month ago
Professional and fun
My 4 year old loves going into the dentist. I didn't even know that was possible. Dr Dowling and her staff are always friendly and patient. The appointments are on time, quick and easy. I would recommend this office to anyone.
C
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and amazing care
My son had to have 2 cavities filled. This is not our first visit, but it was his first extensive treatment. Starting with Sue at the front desk, who is so friendly and on top of everything. Gail was the dental technician present and she immediately introduced herself and her primary focus was my son. Then entered Dr. Dowling, and she just added to the attention given primarily to Nicholas. They were all so patient and explained everything to my son, who sat there more interested in what he was watching on TV rather that what was going on. He entered the office telling me he was afraid and left with a smile and ready to go to school. Thank you to all of you. Amazing care.
J
2 months ago
Best dentist ever!!!
They are simply the best dentist around! they made what I thought would be stressful anxiety filled first appointment for my daughter into truly one of the easiest experiences of her life!! Could not be happier and would recommend to anybody anytime anywhere!!
E
2 months ago
First Visit was a HUGE Success!!!!
My 3 year old twin boys LOVED their first visit with Dr. Dowling! She made them feel so comfortable and she was so patient and wonderful with them!! They are still talking about how much fun they had!!