Somers Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

374 Route 116

Somers, NY 10589-3207

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

somerspediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Great with the baby
Brought my 13 month old in for his 1st appt and to get iron supplement stain off his teeth. They we're professional, curtious, gentle and made the experience fun.
N
3 weeks ago
Very Professional and kind
Dr Dowling and her staff are very professional and kind. My kids don't mind at all going to the dentist!
M
4 weeks ago
Great visit!
Dr. Dowling is terrific, we had our semi-annual cleaning yesterday and it was a breeze! No nerves or anxiousness, checkup was good, and we are done until December. Thanks Dr. Dowling and everyone at Somers Pediatric Dentistry for a great visit!
M
4 weeks ago
Check up
We love Dr Dowling & her team. Everybody is so helpful, professional and competent. Makes taking kids to the dentist super easy!!
M
1 month ago
Another great checkup!
Dr. Dowling and the staff at Somers Pediatric Dentistry are the best. My son has no fear or anxiety when going in for his checkup. A wonderful office and great experience every time!
C
1 month ago
I can’t say enough good things about this place and Dr. Dowling....who I do call Snow White
I took my almost 17 year old today for Sealants to protect his teeth. Dr. Dowling came out at the end to explain everything. My son...well let’s be honest....does not have the greatest Dental Hygeine. Dr. Dowling is always enouraging and positive. Yes she is Snow White, because I swear when she comes to talk to me or my kids there are little birds and animals around her positive glow.
L
2 months ago
Excellent in every aspect!
Dr. Dowling and her staff are excellent! From chatting with Sue to learning about hygiene with the dental assistants, the care your child gets at Dr. Dowlings office is second to none. Above all, Dr. Dowling is the epitome of professionalism, care and compassion! We wouldn’t go anywhere else! My kids look forward to going!
C
2 months ago
Love this practice!
Always friendly, professional & on-time. So easy to communicate with. Office super clean and latest technology. Highly recommend.
K
2 months ago
Best pediatric dentist in our area!
Always professional, kids feel comfortable and great perks, too.
S
2 months ago
Great Staff, Great Experience
These ladies really know how to provide excellent service. My daughter and I could not be any happier. Highly recommend the entire staff!