Somers Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

374 Route 116

Somers, NY 10589-3207

Closed Today Closed

somerspediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Friendly staff, great with kids.
My boys love going to Dr Dowling. The entire staff is friendly and patient with children.
E
3 weeks ago
Great Experience, Friendly, High Quality Service
Dr. Dowling was so great with my daughter on her first appt ever. She talked to her, distracted her and made her feel totally comfortable the whole time. She spoke to us and told us everything she was doing and also told us how our daughter should be brushing her teeth and when is a good time to start toothpaste. It was a great first experience.
T
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience every time
Dr. Dowling and her staff are the best- my children look forward to seeing her! We trust her professional opinion and have been extremely satisfied with her recommendations and care.
H
3 weeks ago
Friendly and fun
Dr. Christine Dowling and her team are amazing with kids.
T
4 weeks ago
Great 1st trip to the dentist!
My boys asked when they could go back :)
M
1 month ago
Best pediatric dentist office!
E
1 month ago
Always a great experience!!
It's always easy, comforting and quick!!!
L
1 month ago
Would not bring my kids anywhere else!
My son needs a lot of uncomfortable work done and he never complains about going. The gentle approach and kid friendly environment makes an unpleasant situation as comfortable as it can be.
S
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly Pediatric dentist
My kids love coming to the office. It has all been a positive experience even their first appointment they had which about the age of two.
C
1 month ago
Wonderful service, friendly and sincere
We love Dr. Dowling. Both of my children love to go there! yes, the dentist :) Thank you for being so sincere, friendly, gentle and welcoming.