Somers Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

374 Route 116

Somers, NY 10589-3207

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

somerspediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Best pediatric dentist in our area!
Always professional, kids feel comfortable and great perks, too.
S
2 weeks ago
Great Staff, Great Experience
These ladies really know how to provide excellent service. My daughter and I could not be any happier. Highly recommend the entire staff!
K
2 weeks ago
Kid-friendly office and staff
Our 4 kids love going to the dentist! Dr Dowling and her team are friendly and super patient. The office is bright and cheerful with a TV screen to keep kiddos distracted. Highly recommend!
J
1 month ago
Excellent
We love Dr Dowling and all the office staff. They are professional and thorough and great with the kids!
L
1 month ago
I can’t believe how great this visit was!
I took my two year old for her first dentist visit and was incredibly surprised! I thought for sure she would be shy or stubborn, but Dr Dowling was a miracle worker! I’m so impressed with the cleaning and check-up, I’ve already recommended her to some friends! Thank you!
M
1 month ago
BEST DENTIST and dental office
Dr. Dowling has been our dentist for over 5 years and we have had an amazing experience each and every time. My children beg me to go to the dentist and they get upset that we only go twice a year. The ENTIRE staff are always so gentle, warm and friendly. It is such a pleasureable experience from start to finish and I am so grateful that my children have this amazing dental experience so early in their lives.
A
1 month ago
Extremely impressed
I can’t believe how easy Dr. Dowling made my 2 year old’s first visit. The entire process is so thoroughly and well thought out and her personality is perfect for children - warm, encouraging and dynamic.
V
2 months ago
Excellent experienxe
My daughter had the best experience visiting the dentist today. Dr.Dowling is warm, gentle and caring each time we visit. I highly recommend her to all!
C
2 months ago
Excellent experience overall
Both of my boys love going to the dentist. Everyone in the office is kind, patient and knowledgeable. My children have had several scheduled appointments and a few last minute emergencies. They are always able to fit me in when needed. I am grateful to have found Dr. Dowling and would highly recommend her for your children. She (and everyone in the office) is exceptional!
A
3 months ago
Best dental experience my kids ever had
Great professional and polite staff, fantastic doctor, super clean and very accommodating