Somers Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

374 Route 116

Somers, NY 10589-3207

Open Today 1:00PM - 5:00PM

somerspediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Always a great experience!
M
2 weeks ago
Wonderful visit!
We always have such a great experience with Dr. Dowling! She is very sweet and the boys have a good time there! The goodie bags and special gifts are a hit too!
J
1 month ago
Dr. Dowling couldn't have been nicer. She has the perfect calming personality for a small child and a worried parent!!!!
M
1 month ago
amazing service
friendly, fun. caring. all you would want in a dentist office. staff was great.
M
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Matthew had a wonderful visit with the hygienist and with Dr. Dowling. I would definitely recommend Somers Pedaitrc Dentistry.
C
2 months ago
Dentistry Magic!!
Dr Dowling and her staff are true miracle workers. She is so wonderful with my two young boys and makes them feel very comfortable and at ease when she's examining them. They are so well behaved and never complain or get scared/anxious about going for a dentist appointment. I highly recommend Dr Dowling!!
L
2 months ago
Kids (2 and 5 years old) love this dentist
After going to this dental practice I have realized exactly how important it is to start children with a pediatric dentist. This dentist makes going to the dentist a super positive experience. She has an adorable practice to welcome children, ease nerves, and has a great way to ensure children follow good dental care. She is great with kids and knows exactly how to handle children of different ages. Young kids leave with goodie bags and prizes.
K
2 months ago
Always professional and kids feel comfortable going.
SPD is always professional and my kids are comfortable going. Appts. are timely and the little perks like prizes and lip balms are super nice.
G
2 months ago
Dr. Christine Dowling is amazing. She has a knack for knowing exactly what kind of reassurances a child needs and she kindly and patiently explains every step she's about to do, in terms that they can understand, so that her young patients know what to expect. My daughter is always put at ease while in Dr. Dowling's care. Dr. Dowling is the finest Pediatric Dentist we've ever had our children to. Somers is very lucky to have her. Oh, and there's a prize given at the end of each visit. What more could a kid want!
V
2 months ago
Wonderful experience:)
Both of my girls look forward to their dentist visits--each and every time! The entire staff is friendly, welcoming, and professional. Dr. Dowling has a gentle touch and always makes my girls feel comfortable and at ease. They love choosing their prizes at the end of a visit, too!