Somers Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

374 Route 116

Somers, NY 10589-3207

Closed Today Closed

somerspediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
Caitlin Shepherd's visit on 12/12/18
As with every visit to see Dr Dowling, it was a courteous and quick experience! The entire staff works well together to make the visit time efficient and pleasant for all.
B
1 week ago
Always consistently wonderful
Dr. Dowling and her staff are professional,kind and caring. My daughter suspected she had a cavity and despite Dr. Dowling's busy schedule the staff was able to accommodate us for a quick appointment on the day that I requested. The office is bright and cheerful. I would highly recommend Dr. Dowling to anyone looking for a pediatric dentist.
K
1 month ago
Professional and kid-friendly environment.
Staff were extremely friendly and the office is built to accommodate children, from the waiting room to the exam rooms. Dr. Dowling was wonderful with my kids, both of whom were first timers, and the dental hygienists were equally as calm and skillful.
A
1 month ago
Amazing experience
Thank you for being so fantastic! Only dentist I will ever use for my kids!
V
2 months ago
Amazing appointment
My 7 year old son had a claening with xrays and flouride treatment. Dr. Dowling is very patient and understanding about how to deal with young children. the office staff and assistants are knowledgeable and helpful. I highly recommend this office to anyone looking for an amazing dental experience for their child.
L
2 months ago
Couldn’t ask for a better pediatric dentist!
Dr Dowling is wonderful! My almost 3 year loves going there, and even said today that she wanted to take a nap in the dentist chair. I’ve never seen her sit so still. Dr Dowling was great with my 1 year old as well - I couldn’t believe how much she could get done. We are so happy to have chosen this practice, and look forward to future visits!
E
2 months ago
Great Practice and office. Building exterior needs immediate attention.
Great staff and pleasant experience. Building exterior needs immediate attention. From the lower cement patio area with 2x4 wood sticking up at every seam, to the solar powered lights sticking up 3” out of every step on the stairs: someone is going to fall and really get hurt out there. Especially with all the children who use a pediatric practice. I would ask the building owner to address these trip hazards ASAP. My kidsloved the dental team! Thanks
Response from Somers Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much for your feed back. Unfortunately, this has been an on going issue that we have addressed multiple times with the landlord. i wish we had more control over the situation. I will be sure to show him your review, and hope it motivates him. I'm glad your children had a pleasant experience in our office and we look forward to seeing you in six months. Welcome to the area and have a happy Halloween.
A
2 months ago
The best!
The most child-friendly atmosphere and Dr. Dowling is so patient, engaging and knowledgeable. I can’t believe how comfortable, and even excited, my doctor-hesitant 2 year old is about being there.
E
2 months ago
Caring, A+ dentist AND Staff
A caring dentist is awesome, right? You don't feel rushed, they know your child and they care about their well being- but so you know what's even better? An awesome dentist AND a staff that is top notch! From the secretary to the hygienists, this office is THE best that you can offer your child. I recommend them to EVERYONE.
A
3 months ago
Always a great experience!