Somers Smiles

Dentist

4 Heritage Hills 202 Center

Somers, NY 10589

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 months ago
Great Service and Experience!
Somers Smiles was great! First appointment of many to come! I have terrible anxiety going to the dentist and the team was very accommodating and made the experience very positive and little discomfort!
M
3 months ago
Great service, very professional
I just had a lot of work done at Somers Smiles. Everybody there is fantastic! I am now looking forward to going for my 6 mthly check ups/cleaning!!
N
3 months ago
Friendliest service
Dr. Ferranti and her team are amazing. I wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else!
A
3 months ago
High quality, professional service.
Dr. Ferranti and her staff are wonderful. Fantastic experience
P
3 months ago
Beth the the best hygienist! Gentle but thorough! You can tell everyone there really likes working together! Dr Ferranti is great ! Would not go anywhere else!
T
3 months ago
Patient, friendly care
Beth is so wonderful! She was gentle, patient and considerate of my needs. She made what could've been an unpleasant situation very pleasant and easy to get through! Highly recommend this wonderful practice!!
B
3 months ago
Great office
Wonderful staff, excellent professional service and delicious coffee! Just wish they recycled their plastics in the waiting room area. :)
S
4 months ago
THE BEST TEAM!
Kudo's to Dr. Ferranti and Beth at Somers Smiles. Our entire family been seeing them for over a year now and our teeth are in the best shape ever. Thank you Somers Smiles for always working with us on the crazy schedules. All the little extras like calling and saying "if you'd like to come in early we can take you earlier", "leaving us some supplies if we don't get there while open", prepping a last minute mouthguard since we lost ours and someone forgot to tell us. Thank you for understanding that mom gets caught in traffic or a meeting and sometimes late (though I try not too!). Thank you for taking care of the one person in the family that can be a little difficult (not talking about the kids LOL)! The entire team at Somers Smiles is amazing - THANK YOU
B
4 months ago
Highly professional and friendly
I been to Somers Smiles for two visits so far. The first was for an exam and cleaning and the second to repair a chipped tooth. My experience was exceptional on both occasions. The Dr Ferranti and her staff are professional and friendly, well beyond my expectations. I only wish I started using their services years earlier.
J
4 months ago
teeth cleaning appointment
Very professional from the technician leaning my teeth to the consult with the Doctor. Could not be happier with the service.