Somers Smiles

Dentist

4 Heritage Hills 202 Center

Somers, NY 10589

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
Very Professional
I've been to many dentists, but I will be a patient here forever. They are great people, very professional, a pleasure to deal with and very sympatico. They explain every step of the way what is going on and will ask if you are happy with their work. They take you seriously as a patient and truly care about your well-being. I highly recommend this place.
E
6 days ago
Amazing Experience
My daughter was seen for her first “dental procedure” of sealants. Jackie was amazing. She explained everything to my daughter before she did it and the appontment was quick and easy!
V
4 weeks ago
Great crew
Dr Ferranti and her staff are the best. I’m not a dentist person like I’m sure many people are. From the time I walked in I felt at ease.everybody is friendly and explains just what’s going on . Can’t wait to go back for my next visit
J
1 month ago
Dr. Ferranti is without a doubt the best!
Dr. Ferranti is without a doubt the best!!! Highly satisfied and would recommend to everyone.
R
1 month ago
Hands down the best in town
I can't ask for a better dental team. I walk out of there with top of the line dental work and cleanings every single time. I'm 31 years old and have been in the chair for a large portion of my life. I have been to many practices over the years with all negative impacts. It really took this long to find a place that cared and did exceptional work. Dr. Ferranti is best Dentist I have ever had. She goes above and beyond to deliver the best patient care on all levels. I'm so thankful for them and recommend Somers Smiles to anyone and everyone.
S
2 months ago
Dr. Ferrante and her team are exceptional. I have a child with severe sensory issues and after 16 years of torment going to the dentist we have found a home. We adore everyone and they are so kind and gentle but get the job done!
S
2 months ago
Made me feel not only welcome but like I was their VIP client
The staff made me feel not only welcome but like I was their VIP client from the moment I walked in the door. Everyone went out of their way to ensure that all of my dental healthcare needs would be addressed in every way....physically, mentally and financially that would be comfortable fro me.
H
2 months ago
Wonderfully friendly and professional
It is always a pleasure to visit Somers Smiles. The staff is very efficient and professional, while still extending every courtesy and making us feel comfortable in every way. Dr. Ferranti and her colleagues explain the treatment and future plan clearly; and we have been very pleased with the results so far.
M
3 months ago
My first visit to your office could not have been better.
My first visit to your office could not have been better. I was welcomed and explained everything when I arrived. Judy at the front desk is great at her job and Jackie is a fabulous hygienist. Thank you!!
D
3 months ago
Happy Teenager
This is the first time EVER that my daughter has left a dentist happy!! Thank you for being so amazing!!!