Somers Smiles

Dentist

4 Heritage Hills 202 Center

Somers, NY 10589

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
Outstanding Service / Friendly Staff
Always a friendly staff and top shelf service...painless dentistry!!!
K
4 weeks ago
Dr. Ferranti is THE BEST
Dr. Ferranti is not only sweet, personable, and friendly, she makes you feel so comfortable in her chair. I don't feel like i'm at the Dentist. Her staff is just as great! Jackie, Judy, Beth, and Megan are the best! She has the most efficient and friendliest team! I feel like A MILLION BUCKS because of how Dr. Ferranti has helped me change my smile! I feel so comfortable when i'm at Somers Smiles! I can't stop smiling!
P
1 month ago
I am very impressed after my visits with this office. The staff was not only professional but they were warm and caring.
P
1 month ago
I always have a good experience when I go to Somers Smiles. I've been with Dr Ferranti for the last 2 years. She is always a lot of fun. Her energy is always positive. And her staff is great. Very professional, always a warm greeting, & a smile. Nothing phoney. I have never liked going to the dentist. But Dr Ferranti & her staff are Aces.
J
1 month ago
A very professional office. Last minute appointment which was handled efficiently. All staff friendly and always ready to assist as well as answer any questions. My prescription phoned in immediately and in fact I received a text from the pharmacy indicating it was ready for pickup within 30 minutes.
W
1 month ago
Great doc. Thanks for the fast help
R
2 months ago
Responsive service and excellent quality
Chipped a tooth and Somers Smile took me right away. Dr Ferranti was excellent
R
2 months ago
Very Professional
I've been to many dentists, but I will be a patient here forever. They are great people, very professional, a pleasure to deal with and very sympatico. They explain every step of the way what is going on and will ask if you are happy with their work. They take you seriously as a patient and truly care about your well-being. I highly recommend this place.
E
2 months ago
Amazing Experience
My daughter was seen for her first “dental procedure” of sealants. Jackie was amazing. She explained everything to my daughter before she did it and the appontment was quick and easy!
V
3 months ago
Great crew
Dr Ferranti and her staff are the best. I’m not a dentist person like I’m sure many people are. From the time I walked in I felt at ease.everybody is friendly and explains just what’s going on . Can’t wait to go back for my next visit