Somers Smiles

Dentist

4 Heritage Hills 202 Center

Somers, NY 10589

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Teeth cleaning
Jackie was so gentle and made me feel very comfortable
B
2 months ago
Office Visit for Consultation
The concern for patient safety from Coronavirus was very thorough and well executed My experience was very pleasant handled very pleasantly and professional
M
3 months ago
High quality service
Such a great dentist. Super friendly atmosphere, high quality service and professional and courteous staff. My hygienist gives an excellent and thorough cleaning. Love them!
K
3 months ago
No more anxiety
I have to admit, I was totally scared to go to the dentist while we are having a pandemic (I hit at least 3 criteria for staying home). However, everything was handled totally professionally, with multiple layers of safety procedures layered in. Plus, Beth was her usually friendly, reassuring self! By the time I left, I felt totally calm and secure.
C
3 months ago
Totally awesome! Friendly and Professional with flexibility and compassion! I just switched dentists and I couldn’t be happier that I did! State of the art equipment and super sanitized!
M
3 months ago
Post Quarantine Dental Visit
My first visit after lock down was exemplary. The office procedure was thorough and comfortable. Everyone was upbeat and pleasant. The office was pristine and efforts to maintain safety went above and beyond. I felt safe, comfortable and grateful to have a dentist who cares for more than just teeth, she cares about her patients. Thank you Somers Smiles!!
R
3 months ago
Knowing as many Dentist as I have known you Gianna Ferranti are a total 10. , service and professionalism ( 10 ) This morning you totally blew me out the water!!!!! With your kindness and understanding not to mention your sense of humor. I have been your patient for the past 3 years and I don't intend to go anywhere else
G
6 months ago
Great Service and Experience!
Somers Smiles was great! First appointment of many to come! I have terrible anxiety going to the dentist and the team was very accommodating and made the experience very positive and little discomfort!
M
6 months ago
Great service, very professional
I just had a lot of work done at Somers Smiles. Everybody there is fantastic! I am now looking forward to going for my 6 mthly check ups/cleaning!!
N
7 months ago
Friendliest service
Dr. Ferranti and her team are amazing. I wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else!