Somers Smiles

Dentist

4 Heritage Hills 202 Center

Somers, NY 10589

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
5 days ago
Your practice is the best!
Your practice is the best!! Beth is wonderful, she makes it all seem so easy whereas we know how much ongoing learning is involved. Thank you for your excellent staff!!
A
5 days ago
Perfection
How do you improve perfection? The perfect dentist and the perfect staff.
M
5 days ago
Great practice
Everything was great, very nice people all around
E
5 days ago
Great Experience
Great team and great dentist. Amazing with children. Highly recommended.
L
6 days ago
Excellent quality of service
Great experience overall.
M
1 week ago
Good care, but more expensive than I anticipated
The cleaning and x-rays went fine, but I was surprised by the final bill. I'm not sure that the fluoride treatment was really necessary.
D
1 month ago
Office is friendly, workers professional and dentist very capable.
Dr. Hung was willing to work on two crowns that I needed at the same appointment - not an easy task but I have a busy schedule and did not want to have two appointments. The work took 2 hours - but I hardly noticed it. Everything was done, pain free and with no problems. Dr. Hung made sure that all temporaries that were installed were well fitting and comfortable. He is always concerned with how he is doing. Both Dr. Hung and his very capable assistant did a wonderful job with a lengthy procedure. I left the office with a very satisfied feeling - especially when the bill I received was much less that I expected.
Response from Somers Smiles
Thank you! We truly strive to make sure our patients are comfortable and have the best dental experience possible!
P
2 months ago
High Quality and Personable
Dr Hong and his staff provide high quality service and yet are very fair in pricing. The entire staff knows me (and my son) by name and are all very friendly! It's like visiting family when we walk in the door! If we have a dental problem giving us some pain, Dr. Hong and his staff gets us in the office fast. Yep - my son and I highly recommend this office for your primary dental care!
Response from Somers Smiles
Thank you, Peg! Our patients ARE our family! :-)
J
2 months ago
Very good medical service and pain free! I strongly recommend Dr. Hong and all of his staff.
Response from Somers Smiles
Thank you, Jack! We love our patients!
B
3 months ago
Beautiful office..great staff
My son robert had a bad experience when he was younger ... beth was so patient and great with him through the whole appointment!!!