Somers Smiles

Dentist

4 Heritage Hills 202 Center

Somers, NY 10589

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
6 mos check up
Appt with Hygienist & Dr for my 6 mos cleaning and check up- all was great as usual. Friendly professional service- Beth, Dr Ferrante & staff are friendly and caring. Highly recommend.
N
1 week ago
Excellent Service, professional and Friendly Staff
Today I had my first cleaning At Somers Smiles with Beth, it was AMAZING!! She was super friendly and made me feel very comfortable. She was very thorough And my teeth look and feel great!! Thank you for such a wonderful experience!!!! I would definitely recommend to friends & family.
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent service and always a friendly atmosphere. I would recommend them to my friends and family.
J
3 weeks ago
Awsome
Excellent high quality dentistry . Great with emergency’s if needed .Gianna and crew are professional courteous and timely . The only dentist office you will look foward to ,going to
R
4 weeks ago
Excellent professional service
I had all 4 of my wisdom teeth extracted. It was done quickly, painlessly and with good consideration of my personal issues. It was a much better experience than expected!
M
1 month ago
most professional and friendly staff and Dr I have ever seen
they are very attentive to the patient and service is always with a smile
A
1 month ago
Excellent, immediate, trustworthy & caring service
I was in crisis needing an immediate assessment of my tooth, for I have a health condition that if an infection is left untreated, could be lethal. Not only did this office take me immediately, but I wound up returning a few days later for a cleaning with Beth, because I thought so highly of this office . I must say, this was the most stress free, "enjoyable" cleaning I ever had. Beth is extremely knowledgeable, intelligent, articulate, patient, caring & will answer your questions honestly & straight to the point. I needed to speak w/ Dr. Ferranti again, for I was extremely uncertain of what coarse of action I should take regarding my situation. She was extraordinarily patient, kind, explained in detail what was going to transpire & answered all my inquires. She is a straight shooter, does not try & "sell" you anything you do not need & truly puts the patient first & foremost in all of her decision making. I left that day with a peace of mind I have not had for a week. Prior to my initial visit I researched the dentist, as we all do, & was exceptionally impressed w/ all I read. Dr. Ferranti superseded anything I would want in a dentist, for her qualifications along with her style of practice & phenomenal personality, put me in a place of trust & knowing I am in the right hands. This goes for the entire staff as well. Everyone is on point, caring & professional. I highly recommend this office, for if something does not feel right to me, I am out! I am elated I finally found a dental practice I can trust implicitly, for there are many dentist's/ practices that will steer you in a very invasive, unnecessary direction. This almost happened to me, thus, my trust in Dr. Ferranti, Beth & the staff is cemented in stone.
J
2 months ago
Wonderful place - everyone is very friendly while at the same time being very professional and great at their jobs.
I have a very bad fear of dentists and having dental work and my hygenist ( Jackie ) is so considerate and careful with me. She also has a lot of patience with me and does a very good cleaning job. The office gives you a welcoming feeling every time you go there. I have already recommended a few people who are also happy with the service they got and will continue to recommend more.
J
2 months ago
Easiest extraction!
I was very nervous to get my teeth pulled today, but Dr. Ferranti made me feel so confident. Her assistants are so sweet. I left the office with 3 less teeth and still so much to smile about! Thank you Dr. Ferranti and Meghan for helping me today!
C
2 months ago
Professional and awesome service
Thank you