Somers Smiles

Dentist

4 Heritage Hills 202 Center

Somers, NY 10589

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
Professional quality friendly gentle care
I highly recommend Dr. Ferranti and her team of skilled professionals - whether you need a routine dental cleaning, attention to cavities, or cosmetic dental intervention.
G
3 days ago
I've never been more comfortable sitting in a chair at the dentist office, even if they are making faces at me under the mask. Everybody in the office is welcoming, professional and calming
J
7 days ago
Dream team
Wonderful staff! A very professional group. They make the experience very comfortable and positive. Who would have thought you would be happy going to the dentist?
G
7 days ago
Simply put
I just love all of these girls, from the front desk to the clinicians. They are a great team and make everyone feel comfortable through conversation, compassion, and by displaying a true passion for what they do.
L
1 week ago
Always a fabulous experience at Somers Smiles. Everyone so pleasant, Beth very thorough and knowledgeable about her job. I would recommend them!!
M
2 weeks ago
Prompt, friendly, competent and professional.
J
2 weeks ago
Amazing service
I was very nervous to go to the dentist for fear of pain as well as having anxiety because of food allergies. When I arrived they were double checking ingredient lists of everything they planned to use on me making me feel more comfortable. I clearly was nervous for my treatment and Jackie and Dr Ferranti really made me feel comfortable and valued.
N
2 weeks ago
Should have done this a long time ago
Everyone is very friendly. Had a cleaning appointment today with Jackie. She has a wonderful and gentle touch. Actually looking forward to my next cleaning appointment!
K
2 weeks ago
Always professional. They explain everything. Everyone is always nice.
N
4 weeks ago
Wonderful Practice!
Everyone is very friendly and helpful. Dr. Ferranti is very caring and addressed my issues very professionally and was very personable.