Somers Smiles

Dentist

4 Heritage Hills 202 Center

Somers, NY 10589

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
Welcoming, friendly, very efficient and does a great job. A dental office I certainly enjoy going back to. I definitely would recommend it to anyone who asks.
K
4 days ago
Great Job!
Wow! You all did such a great job with my son!! All are so professional and organized! Another reason we moved to Somers!!
F
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Talked with receptionist prior to my visit. We went over everything including my other dentist contact information. She was to get my X-rays shipped over. We also discussed that I did not want an exam ....just a cleaning and that I would pay cash. None of the above was communicated. I told her any problem with anything to just call me. Thanks
M
2 weeks ago
Professional & Friendly
Dr. Ferranti was wonderful with my 8 year old daughter who was nervous to have her cavity filled! Great staff and super friendly environment.
A
1 month ago
Very professional,friendly
I had a cleaning and x-rays had a very positive experience
M
1 month ago
Wonderful first visit
I had a wonderful first visit and all the staff were very helpful, courteous and not pushy or hurried. Answered all my concerns. I have chosen Dr. Ferranti to do all my dental work.
H
1 month ago
Always a positive experience
Everyone at Somers Smiles is friendly, helpful, and, most importantly, professional. My most recent visit was the preparation for a crown and it was the fastest and easiest ever.
P
2 months ago
Highly knowledgeable and friendly staff
I would recommend Dr. Ferrenti and her staff highly. I was put at ease on the first visit.
R
2 months ago
A great experience in spite of my nervousness Dr. Ferrenti was fantastic with my daughter, she is usually complaining but not this time with Dr. Ferrenti. Her patience is remarkable!
L
2 months ago
Best DDS around hands down
Dr. Ferrante and her team are professional and friendly. Respectful of your hectic schedule so the time you spend in the waiting room is close to nil. Always clear and concise in explaining procedures and treatment. Dr. Ferrante's energy and positivity are contagious, so no matter how you feel about going to the dentist you are guaranteed to walk out with a smile.