Somers Smiles

Dentist

4 Heritage Hills 202 Center

Somers, NY 10589

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
13 hours ago
Baby teeth extractions
Today I bought my son..Robert… Who is 10 years old to have two baby teeth extracted. I think it took him longer to get Numb than it did for Dr. Ferranti to extract the two teeth!!!! She is wonderful... she explained the whole treatment to him before she did anything!!! He felt nothing.. and left thanking her for the easy appointment!! I highly recommend her !! đŸ˜€
K
3 weeks ago
As always everyone was great. When one of my caps came off they saw me that same day and repaired it. A week later I went in for a cleaning. All went wonderful.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent, professional, friendly ! Both Stella and myself feel very comfortable with Dr Ferranti and her staff ; receptionists, dental assistants and the doctor are all high quality professionals and we appreciate their help. Stella and Carlos Monroy
M
3 weeks ago
Professional Services
Everything service performed at this dental office is always pleasent, the staff amazing and Dr G is wonderfull
M
4 weeks ago
Professional, high quality, friendly, clean and comfortable atmosphere
Everyone at Somers Smiles is extremely pleasant and friendly. Dr. Ferranti is upbeat, sweet and excellent at her craft. I've been to her a couple of times for routine check-ups. When I had to have a crown replaced on my front tooth as well as a veneer, I was a nervous wreck. The entire process just made me nervous. She instantly put me at ease and I walked out of there with the most amazing smile.
L
4 weeks ago
Loves my visit
From the minute you walk in the door to the minute you walk out....quality and friendly service. The front office staff is so welcoming, my dental hygienist was thorough and friendly and Dr. Ferranti is fantastic!!! Love getting my teeth cleaned!
D
4 weeks ago
Great service and wonderful people
Had a great experience and would recommend Somers Smiles to anyone looking for a dental service.
L
1 month ago
CK up.
Everyone at Somers Smiles is professional, polite, and friendly! they also run very efficient, I don't have to wait.
K
1 month ago
High quality service
Gentle, professional, friendly office staff with the best hygienists & dentist. I highly recommend Somers Smiles.
A
1 month ago
Bi-Annual Visit
Consistent great job. I always enjoy the friendly staff and professional service.