Somers Smiles

Dentist

4 Heritage Hills 202 Center

Somers, NY 10589

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
22 hours ago
Professional and awesome service
Thank you
C
2 days ago
The whole experience was very good, the receptionists and dental assistants are very friendly and excellent professionals, Dr. Ferrente makes the dental experience (usually not a pleasant one) very smooth and easy, she explains the procedures very clearly, is always singing or humming and besides being an excellent dentist she is a down to earth person, no pressure, I feel very comfortable with her.
K
2 days ago
Professional and always friendly!
Dr Ferranti and her staff are so friendly and professional. They make a trip to dentist enjoyable...even for the kids!
P
1 week ago
understanding, friendly, and great work
As soon as I entered Somers Smiles I was welcomed and immediately felt at home with a tour of the place. before entering i was very nervous and through the whole process they made sure I knew that everything is going to be ok. they did great work and overall boosted my self esteem!
S
2 weeks ago
Amazing!
Just left my first visit and could not be happier. Everyone is kind and caring and personable. The office is impeccable. Dr. Ferranti is wonderful. She was honest and Funny. I can’t recommend this office enough!
L
2 weeks ago
I had a great dental appointment today! The staff was warm and welcoming and did an excellent job with cleaning my teeth!
B
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Made time for a emergency appointment and treatment to relieve pain. Made me as comfortable as possible and provided immediate care. Outstanding staff all around. Dr. Ferranti is outstanding.
J
2 weeks ago
Quality care
Staffing is excellent, they make you feel very comfortable with no worries. I have never felt more comfortable at a dentist’s office.
C
3 weeks ago
Somers Smiles is friendly, thorough and accommodating. Thank you for a great experience!
B
1 month ago
Dental cleaning excellence
Compassionate caring staff. They take the time to get to know you as a person. Great cleaning!