Somers Smiles

Dentist

4 Heritage Hills 202 Center

Somers, NY 10589

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Outstanding appointment
I was taken back on time, treated with kindness and was extremely happy with the services that were provided.
J
3 days ago
Professional and friendly service every time ..!
Somers Smiles provides you with expert care in a friendly atmosphere. This is the only dentist office that you will look forward to your next dentist visit, therefore, if your looking to find a dentist office that treats you professionally,.. look no further..!
D
3 days ago
Very Accomodating
I had to make a last minute appointment for my daughter who was having some pain. They quickly got her in to see Dr. Ferranti that afternoon. The staff are all very friendly. I would definitely recommend this office to others looking for a new dentist!
C
4 days ago
High quality service; friendly, professional staff; ethical dentist
This office has everything you need and want for your dental hygiene needs. Would highly recommend this practice to anyone:)
J
1 week ago
Amazing!
The Somers Smiles staff is like no other! Our family is always well taken care of and the front desk always assists us with our emergency needs. It is so nice to have a flexible, reliable and honest dentist, I would recommend them to anyone!
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly & professional staff!
Love visiting somers smiles, they’re always friendly & thorough! Jackie & Dr Ferrante do a great job & always takes the time to listen.
G
2 weeks ago
Kids Check Up
My 5 year old daughter just loves going to the dentist. Jackie cleaned her teeth and has a magical way with kids. You can tell she loves her job!! Thank You Somers Smiles!
D
2 weeks ago
Welcoming atmosphere and warm friendly staff
Welcoming atmosphere and warm friendly staff makes for a very pleasant dentist visit Thank you!!
H
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Experience!
Friendly, on-time service and a thorough cleaning for all family members!
P
2 weeks ago
Professional
Great, comfortable experience. They took the time and showed they cared.