Somers Smiles

Dentist

4 Heritage Hills 202 Center

Somers, NY 10589

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 years ago
Every experience I have had at this office either for myself or my child has been a very good one. They are professional, friendly and very helpful. Would recommend them to anyone.
C
3 years ago
Dana is my favorite dental hygienist of all time, she gives me a very thorough cleaning and she is very good at what she does, besides being a very nice and friendly person. Myself and my wife feel very comfortable with her and hope she stays at Somers Smiles for many years to come. Also, Diane at the front desk is very good and efficient, nice person.
M
3 years ago
Somers smiles rocks
I started going when dr. Hong took over the practice so I was a little hesitant about another "new" dentist but he is awesome, very professional and caught a few problems that needed attention right away. His staff is also fabulous and extremely accommodating, can't speak highly enough about how great they are
L
3 years ago
Dr. Hong seems to be a very fine doctor. I haven't had too much experience with him yet, but so far so good.
D
3 years ago
Great job!
Very good job cleaning my teeth. It was as gentle as could be expected.
J
3 years ago
Dana has been cleaning my teeth for 10 years or more she is the best! Dr. Hong is also a very thorough and lovely Dentist, I wish hi well.
K
3 years ago
Awesome!!! Thank you Dr. Hong, Dana and Diane for taking such excellent care of me!
A
3 years ago
Have no complaints regarding my first visit. Very satisfied.
J
3 years ago
This was a follow up visit after my initial cleaning where x-rays showed I needed a crown. So today prepared tooth and gave me a temporary. Painless and all fine.
J
3 years ago
This was a follow up visit after my initial cleaning where x-rays showed I needed a crown. So today prepared tooth and gave me a temporary. Painless and all fine.