Somers Smiles

Dentist

4 Heritage Hills 202 Center

Somers, NY 10589

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 years ago
My last appointment
Very good experience, friendly staff and a comfortable procedure. Also, Staff very willing to discuss options for future treatments and preventative care.
M
3 years ago
Beth is great.
M
3 years ago
Professional and Friendly
Had decay on an old crowned tooth. Dr. Hong removed the decay and used high quality materials for the replacement. I personally saw the post that was used before from another dentist which was deteriorating. Very cheap quality. So glad Dr. Hong was able to remove it and use the proper post. Doctor is fast and very efficient, Hope I can have this tooth around for a few more years! Thanks to all the staff.
C
3 years ago
Crown insert and cavity fill
Dr. Hong is smooth and efficient. Wondrful office staff and dental assistant. Great job and I like that he tells you everyting he is going to do before and while he is doing it so you are not taken by surprise. Very good and would recommend. My daughter is now going and she is 14 and is very happy with the work she has received: cleaning and cavity fill.
K
3 years ago
Dental Hygienist
Beth was very thorough - the most through check up I've ever had. And she is very personable as well.
C
3 years ago
Professional and high quality treatment
I could not have asked for a better initial visit. Friendly, efficient staff. Answerered all my questions. Dr. Hong was friendly and helpful. The office has top-notch modern equipment and latest technology is offered. Additionally, a VERY CLEAN office. I look at these things. Best teeth cleaning I ever had. Thanks, Beth.
M
3 years ago
Excellent, efficient & relatively painless
E
3 years ago
Showed They Cared Very Much
Had a good visit with Ann Marie cleaning and Dr. Hong checking up on a potential problem area.
M
3 years ago
100 percent highest quality service
I was terrified as I entered the reception area , because I hated going to the dentist however i was greeted by warm and welcoming smile from the lovely staff , which they were so kind in assuring me that I have no reason to be afraid. ..and believe me I left the dentist smiling. ..the service was excellent. .the dentist was very kind and helpful. ..i would certainly recommend any one to go there #!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
S
3 years ago
Appointment wen well, Dr. explained well all my problems!!